精细间距LED显示老化测试视频

3Cinno的LED新产品发布报告:小像素LED显示屏

3Cinno很自豪地推出了这种创新和革命性的产品:小像素LED显示屏

较短的室内观看距离对小像素间距产品的色彩均匀性和亮度提出了更高的要求。小像素LED显示屏的亮度为800cd / m2,长时间观看短距离后人们不会感到疲倦。在如此低的亮度下,普通显示器的灰度级将从16位降低到8位甚至更低,但小像素LED显示器仍然高达16位高灰度级,因此没有出现重影。

小像素LED显示屏可提供4k视频

在产品设计方面,小像素LED显示屏具有低功耗和低电压模式,使其温度比传统产品低10度。

小像素LED显示屏可提供高清晰度图像质量

关于小像素LED显示屏设计的另一项创新是双备份,应用于控制系统,电源甚至每个模块的信号,确保产品的稳定性。小型像素LED显示屏经久耐用,提供引人注目的大型 - 规模观看体验。

小像素LED显示屏提供引人注目的大型观看体验

访问产品页面:

小间距LED显示屏

3Cinno专注于可定制LED产品的创新和全方位的优质服务,以更好地满足客户的需求。

创新和专业的LED供应商3Cinno为所有娱乐市场的LED制作公司提供创意,灵感和可定制的LED产品。我们在集成服务中强调定制,与您的目标共享相同目标:使LED显示和LED照明变得特别。我们的LED显示部门和LED照明部门携手合作,以高专业水准为您服务,拥有十年的娱乐LED产业经验。无论您的项目范围如何,您都可以在销售之前,期间和之后为您提供无缝支持。即使出现问题,也不会持续很长时间。

有关3Cinno LED显示屏或照明的更多信息,请访问3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com。

定制LED解决方案打造令人印象深刻的品牌体验

联系我们:  Facebook的 LinkedIn YouTube的

滚动到顶部

Blog

Fine Pitch LED Display aging test video

3Cinno’s LED New Product Release Report: Small Pixel LED Display

3Cinno is proud to put out this innovative and revolutionary product: Small Pixel LED Display

Short indoor viewing distance puts higher demand on the uniformity of color and brightness of small pixel pitch products. The brightness of Small Pixel LED Display is 800cd/m2, and people would not get tired after a long time watching in short distance. Under such low brightness, the gray scale of common displays would decrease from 16 bit to 8 bit or even lower, but Small Pixel LED Display is still up to 16-bit high gray scale, thus no ghost image occurred.

small pixel led display delivers 4k video

With regard to product design, Small Pixel LED Display is of low power consumption with low voltage mode, which makes its temperature 10 degrees lower than that of traditional products.

small pixel led display delivers high definition image quality

Another innovation about Small Pixel LED Display design is the dual backup which is applied to control system, power supply and even the signal of every module, ensuring the stability of products.Small Pixel LED Display built to last and delivering an eye-catching large-scale viewing experience.

small pixel led display delivering an eye-catching large-scale viewing experience

Visit Product Page:

Fine Pitch LED Display

3Cinno specialized in the innovation of customizable LED products and all-around excellent service for better serve customers’ needs.

Innovative and professional LED supplier 3Cinno offers creative, inspirational and customizable LED products for LED production companies in all entertainment markets. We highlight customization in our integration service, sharing the same goal as yours: to make LED display and LED lighting special. Our LED display department and LED lighting department work together to serve you in high professional standard with a decade of experience in entertainment LED industry. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

For more information of 3Cinno LED display or lighting, visit 3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com.

The custom LED solution builds impressive BRAND experiences!

Connect with us:  facebook linkedin youtube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.