شاشة LED ذات الملعب الناعم فيديو اختبار الشيخوخة

تقرير إصدار منتج جديد LED 3Cinno: شاشة LED بكسل صغيرة

تفتخر شركة 3Cinno بطرح هذا المنتج المبتكر والثوري: شاشة LED بكسل صغيرة

تضع مسافة المشاهدة الداخلية القصيرة طلبًا أكبر على توحيد اللون وسطوع المنتجات ذات درجة البكسل الصغيرة. يبلغ سطوع شاشة العرض LED ذات البكسل الصغير 800 شمعة/م2، ولن يتعب الناس بعد وقت طويل من المشاهدة على مسافة قصيرة. في ظل هذا السطوع المنخفض، سينخفض التدرج الرمادي لشاشات العرض الشائعة من 16 بت إلى 8 بت أو حتى أقل، لكن شاشة LED ذات البكسل الصغير لا تزال ذات تدرج رمادي مرتفع يصل إلى 16 بت، وبالتالي لم تظهر أي صورة شبحية.

شاشة LED صغيرة الحجم توفر فيديو بدقة 4K

فيما يتعلق بتصميم المنتج، تتميز شاشة LED ذات البكسل الصغير باستهلاك منخفض للطاقة مع وضع الجهد المنخفض، مما يجعل درجة حرارتها أقل بـ 10 درجات من درجة حرارة المنتجات التقليدية.

توفر شاشة LED الصغيرة ذات البكسل جودة صورة عالية الوضوح

هناك ابتكار آخر حول تصميم شاشة LED بكسل الصغيرة وهو النسخ الاحتياطي المزدوج الذي يتم تطبيقه على نظام التحكم وإمدادات الطاقة وحتى إشارة كل وحدة، مما يضمن استقرار المنتجات. شاشة LED بكسل صغيرة مصممة لتدوم طويلاً وتقدم عرضًا كبيرًا ملفتًا للنظر تجربة المشاهدة على نطاق واسع.

شاشة LED صغيرة الحجم توفر تجربة مشاهدة واسعة النطاق وملفتة للنظر

زيارة صفحة المنتج:

شاشة LED ذات الملعب الدقيق

3Cinno متخصصة في ابتكار منتجات LED القابلة للتخصيص والخدمة الممتازة الشاملة لخدمة احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل.

يقدم مورد LED المبتكر والمهني 3Cinno منتجات LED مبتكرة وملهمة وقابلة للتخصيص لشركات إنتاج LED في جميع أسواق الترفيه. نحن نسلط الضوء على التخصيص في خدمة التكامل لدينا، ونشارك نفس هدفك: جعل شاشة LED وإضاءة LED مميزة. يعمل قسم شاشات العرض LED وقسم الإضاءة LED لدينا معًا لخدمتك بمعايير احترافية عالية مع عقد من الخبرة في صناعة LED للترفيه. مهما كان نطاق مشروعك، هناك دعم سلس لك قبل وأثناء وبعد البيع. حتى لو حدث خطأ ما، فلن يدوم طويلاً.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول شاشة العرض LED أو الإضاءة 3Cinno، قم بزيارة 3Cinno على www.3Cinno.com.

يبني حل LED المخصص تجارب رائعة للعلامة التجارية!

اتصل بنا:   فيسبوك   ينكدين   موقع YouTube

ar_KW Arabic(Kuwait)
انتقل إلى أعلى

Blog

Fine Pitch LED Display aging test video

3Cinno’s LED New Product Release Report: Small Pixel LED Display

3Cinno is proud to put out this innovative and revolutionary product: Small Pixel LED Display

Short indoor viewing distance puts higher demand on the uniformity of color and brightness of small pixel pitch products. The brightness of Small Pixel LED Display is 800cd/m2, and people would not get tired after a long time watching in short distance. Under such low brightness, the gray scale of common displays would decrease from 16 bit to 8 bit or even lower, but Small Pixel LED Display is still up to 16-bit high gray scale, thus no ghost image occurred.

small pixel led display delivers 4k video

With regard to product design, Small Pixel LED Display is of low power consumption with low voltage mode, which makes its temperature 10 degrees lower than that of traditional products.

small pixel led display delivers high definition image quality

Another innovation about Small Pixel LED Display design is the dual backup which is applied to control system, power supply and even the signal of every module, ensuring the stability of products.Small Pixel LED Display built to last and delivering an eye-catching large-scale viewing experience.

small pixel led display delivering an eye-catching large-scale viewing experience

Visit Product Page:

Fine Pitch LED Display

3Cinno specialized in the innovation of customizable LED products and all-around excellent service for better serve customers’ needs.

Innovative and professional LED supplier 3Cinno offers creative, inspirational and customizable LED products for LED production companies in all entertainment markets. We highlight customization in our integration service, sharing the same goal as yours: to make LED display and LED lighting special. Our LED display department and LED lighting department work together to serve you in high professional standard with a decade of experience in entertainment LED industry. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

For more information of 3Cinno LED display or lighting, visit 3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com.

The custom LED solution builds impressive BRAND experiences!

Connect with us:  facebook linkedin youtube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.