بكسل صغير شاشة LED الشيخوخة اختبار الفيديو

تقرير إصدار منتج جديد LED من 3Cinno: شاشة LED صغيرة للبيكسل

تفخر شركة 3Cinno بطرح هذا المنتج المبتكر والثوري: شاشة LED صغيرة للبكسل

تم تصميم شاشة LED الصغيرة من نوع Pixel للتطبيق الداخلي ، خاصة تلك المناسبات التي يكون فيها الجمهور قريبًا من شاشة العرض. ماذا يعني بكسل الملعب؟ مسافة البكسل هي المسافة من مركز كتلة LED (أو بكسل) إلى مركز مجموعة / بكسل LED التالية المقاسة بالملليمتر. يتراوح حجم البكسل عادة من 4 مم إلى 20 مم (شاشة LED صغيرة للبكسل هي P1.2mm) لشاشات LED الداخلية ؛ للشاشات في الهواء الطلق ، يمكن أن تتراوح درجة البكسل من 10 مم إلى 34 مم أو أعلى.

تجربة مشاهدة رائعة صغيرة شاشة LED بكسل

قررت Pixel الملعب دقة العرض ومسافة المشاهدة المثلى. كلما كانت درجة البكسل أدق ، زاد عدد البكسل المطلوب لشاشة LED ، وبالتالي تحسين الدقة ومسافة المشاهدة المثلى. هذا يعني أنه كلما كانت درجة البكسل أدق ، كلما كان المشاهد أقرب إلى الوقوف على الشاشة ولا يزال يتمتع بتجربة مشاهدة رائعة.

أداء الفيديو UHD لا مثيل لها شاشة LED بكسل صغيرة

إذا كان جمهور المشاهدة أقرب إلى شاشة العرض ، كما هو الحال في بيئة البيع بالتجزئة أو المؤتمرات ، فيمكن أن تلبي شاشة Small Pixel LED الشاشة بشكل مثالي.

بكسل صغير شاشة LED اختبار الشيخوخة

 

تخصص 3Cinno في ابتكار منتجات LED قابلة للتخصيص وخدمة ممتازة شاملة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل.

مزود LED مبتكرة ومحترفة 3Cinno تقدم منتجات LED مبتكرة وملهمة وقابلة للتخصيص لشركات إنتاج LED في جميع أسواق الترفيه. نحن نسلط الضوء على التخصيص في خدمة التكامل الخاصة بنا ، ونشارك نفس هدفك: جعل شاشة LED وإضاءة LED خاصة. يعمل قسم شاشة LED وقسم إضاءة LED معًا لخدمتك بمستوى احترافي عالٍ مع عقد من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الترفيه LED. مهما كان نطاق مشروعك ، فهناك دعم سلس لك قبل البيع وأثناءه وبعده. حتى لو حدث خطأ ما ، فلن يدوم طويلًا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول شاشة 3Cinno LED أو الإضاءة ، تفضل بزيارة 3Cinno على www.3Cinno.com.

حل LED المخصص يبني تجارب BRAND الرائعة!

اتصل بنا:  فيس بوك ينكدين موقع YouTube

انتقل إلى أعلى

Small Pixel LED Screen aging test video

3Cinno is proud to put out this innovative and revolutionary product: Small Pixel LED Screen

Small Pixel LED Screen is designed for the indoor application, especially those occasions where the audience will be close to the display screen. What does pixel pitch mean? Pixel pitch is the distance from the center of an LED cluster (or pixel) to the center of the next LED cluster/pixel measured in millimeters. Pixel pitch typically ranges from 4mm up to 20mm (Small Pixel LED Screen is P1.2mm) for indoor LED displays; for outdoor displays, pixel pitch can range from 10mm to 34mm or higher.

great viewing experience Small Pixel LED Screen

Pixel pitch directly decided the display resolution and optimal viewing distance. The finer the pixel pitch, the more pixels needed to make up LED screen, thus improving the resolution and optimal viewing distance. That means, the finer the pixel pitch, the closer a viewer can stand to screen and still have a great viewing experience.

unmatched UHD video performance Small Pixel LED Screen

If viewing audience will be closer to the display screen, such as in a retail or conference environment, Small Pixel LED Screen can perfectly meet the requirement.

Small Pixel LED Screen aging test

 

3Cinno specialized in the innovation of customizable LED products and all-around excellent service for better serve customers’ needs.

Innovative and professional LED supplier 3Cinno offers creative, inspirational and customizable LED products for LED production companies in all entertainment markets. We highlight customization in our integration service, sharing the same goal as yours: to make LED display and LED lighting special. Our LED display department and LED lighting department work together to serve you in high professional standard with a decade of experience in entertainment LED industry. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

For more information of 3Cinno LED display or lighting, visit 3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com.

The custom LED solution builds impressive BRAND experiences!

Connect with us:  facebook linkedin youtube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *