小像素LED屏幕老化测试视频

3Cinno的LED新产品发布报告:小像素LED屏幕

3Cinno很自豪地推出了这种创新和革命性的产品:小像素LED屏幕

小像素LED屏幕专为室内应用而设计,特别是那些观众将靠近显示屏的场合。像素间距是什么意思?像素间距是从LED簇(或像素)的中心到以毫米为单位测量的下一个LED簇/像素的中心的距离。对于室内LED显示器,像素间距通常为4mm至20mm(小像素LED屏幕为P1.2mm);对于户外显示器,像素间距可以在10mm至34mm或更高的范围内。

极佳的观看体验小像素LED屏幕

像素间距直接决定了显示分辨率和最佳观看距离。像素间距越精细,构成LED屏幕所需的像素越多,从而提高分辨率和最佳观看距离。这意味着,像素间距越精细,观看者越接近屏幕并且仍然具有良好的观看体验。

无与伦比的UHD视频性能小像素LED屏幕

如果观看观众将更接近显示屏,例如在零售或会议环境中,小像素LED屏幕可以完全满足要求。

小像素LED屏幕老化测试

 

3Cinno专注于可定制LED产品的创新和全方位的优质服务,以更好地满足客户的需求。

创新和专业的LED供应商3Cinno为所有娱乐市场的LED制作公司提供创意,灵感和可定制的LED产品。我们在集成服务中强调定制,与您的目标共享相同目标:使LED显示和LED照明变得特别。我们的LED显示部门和LED照明部门携手合作,以高专业水准为您服务,拥有十年的娱乐LED产业经验。无论您的项目范围如何,您都可以在销售之前,期间和之后为您提供无缝支持。即使出现问题,也不会持续很长时间。

有关3Cinno LED显示屏或照明的更多信息,请访问3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com。

定制LED解决方案打造令人印象深刻的品牌体验

联系我们:  Facebook的 LinkedIn YouTube的

滚动到顶部

Small Pixel LED Screen aging test video

3Cinno is proud to put out this innovative and revolutionary product: Small Pixel LED Screen

Small Pixel LED Screen is designed for the indoor application, especially those occasions where the audience will be close to the display screen. What does pixel pitch mean? Pixel pitch is the distance from the center of an LED cluster (or pixel) to the center of the next LED cluster/pixel measured in millimeters. Pixel pitch typically ranges from 4mm up to 20mm (Small Pixel LED Screen is P1.2mm) for indoor LED displays; for outdoor displays, pixel pitch can range from 10mm to 34mm or higher.

great viewing experience Small Pixel LED Screen

Pixel pitch directly decided the display resolution and optimal viewing distance. The finer the pixel pitch, the more pixels needed to make up LED screen, thus improving the resolution and optimal viewing distance. That means, the finer the pixel pitch, the closer a viewer can stand to screen and still have a great viewing experience.

unmatched UHD video performance Small Pixel LED Screen

If viewing audience will be closer to the display screen, such as in a retail or conference environment, Small Pixel LED Screen can perfectly meet the requirement.

Small Pixel LED Screen aging test

 

3Cinno specialized in the innovation of customizable LED products and all-around excellent service for better serve customers’ needs.

Innovative and professional LED supplier 3Cinno offers creative, inspirational and customizable LED products for LED production companies in all entertainment markets. We highlight customization in our integration service, sharing the same goal as yours: to make LED display and LED lighting special. Our LED display department and LED lighting department work together to serve you in high professional standard with a decade of experience in entertainment LED industry. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

For more information of 3Cinno LED display or lighting, visit 3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com.

The custom LED solution builds impressive BRAND experiences!

Connect with us:  facebook linkedin youtube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *