公司简介

使命宣言

3Cinno 被发现是 集成定制LED解决方案供应商 致力于 建立令人印象深刻的品牌体验 给客户。 建立身临其境的卓越品牌体验已成为一种吸引观众,吸引路人,传递消息以及在零售,地标,机场,酒吧,赌场,酒店,购物中心等场所播放广告的有效方法。要提供这种出色的体验,您可以转向具有创造性,灵活性和启发性的LED屏幕产品,以及强调定制的集成服务。品牌体验的目的是丰富用户体验。简而言之,我们有一个共同的目标:个性化的创意LED解决方案为用户带来难忘的体验!

各行各业都拥有能够让世界认可的代表性标志。一个创新的想法可能比传统的来源更有效地从中汲取灵感。你想进一步发展而不仅仅是平均吗?让我们从利用柔性LED产品开始。

灵活的LED显示屏让您可以设计,定制和创造非凡的视觉体验。它们专为您的创造力和灵感而设计。只要你能想到它,你就可以灵活地做到这一点。

为您提供这样的来源是我们的专长。我们为品牌市场的视觉制作公司开发和制造柔性LED显示屏。更重要的是,我们提供定制解决方案。这也是您可以采用柔性LED显示屏产品的另一大优势。自定义使您可以使它们特定于工作;此外,我们打算为您提供这项特殊服务,以获得更多创新和灵感。

除了针对产品的定制解决方案之外, 整合服务 也是量身定制的,以最好的方式为您服务。每个客户都有独特之处。我们注意到它,尊重它,并用定制的服务包来对待它,但基于同样的原则:绝不让你错过任何一件事。

在媒体立面市场上快速增长

在建筑媒体立面和大型舞台视觉设计中对柔性,透明媒体网格和创意媒体管以及led像素的需求不断增长的推动下,3Cinno提供了越来越多的功能 媒体外观解决方案 用于定制安装。

3Cinno的创始人和主要成员已经从事LED显示屏和创意照明行业超过10年。他们在LED显示屏和Media Facade项目的设计,制造和安装方面积累了宝贵的宝贵经验。

3Cinno基于久经考验的媒体外观技术平台,能够提供基于LED的户外高端创意定制视觉解决方案,从而最大程度地提高了不断开发LED屏幕和照明技术的收益和机会。通过与客户,建筑师,设计师和建筑工程师的密切合作,开发出想法和概念并将其转化为耐用的LED媒体外观解决方案。

关于3CINNOMesh

由于我们进行了许多LED外墙项目,并且我们的媒体外墙市场发展迅速,因此我们成立了一个具有新品牌名称的特殊部门, 3CINNOMesh 以便更好地宣传我们的媒体立面屏风系列。因此,对于大间距LED网格产品,您可以访问更新的网站 3cinno.com 获取最新信息。 

媒体立面平台

种类繁多的3Cinno Media Facade产品提供了理想的平台,能够配置任何设计的LED Media Facade,Mediatecture或LED照明项目,从而为我们的客户提供了完全的设计灵活性。所有媒体立面产品均具有超透明性,超轻量,出色的柔韧性,高能效,高亮度,宽视角,出色的图像质量和长寿命。

我们的 媒体外观平台 主要包括 媒体网格可折叠面板 可以设计出高分辨率和高透明比的创意建筑显示器,而没有传统LED展示柜带来的深度和重量等诸多缺点,既美观又智能 LED媒体管 使其在建筑立面和活动阶段的外部或内部的可视化集成中很受欢迎,而且灵活 LED媒体像素 是在非常大或不规则形状的3D立面上创建显示的理想平台。

整合服务

革命性融合

在品牌LED行业服务十年的经验让我们知道一个重要的事实:LED显示屏应该与周围环境无缝协作,特别是在突出品牌时。您将找到适用于活动,舞台,零售店等的灵活且可定制的LED显示屏。与原始设计集成,以及一些多媒体设备,如相机,扬声器,切换器等。

定制

定制是使品牌和建筑视觉产品与众不同的一种创新方式。如果您不妥协产品的任何缺陷;如果您热衷于使视觉设计与众不同;如果您为自己的创造力感到自豪,并希望领导新的照明变革并进一步激发灵感,我们在这里成为您梦想中的工厂。一个既生产又促销的工厂。您将获得因应您的创新想法而开拓全新市场所应得的荣誉。

质量检验

我们开发新产品的方法之一是从我们认识并且信任的知名且久经考验的供应商那里购买顶级材料,因为我们始终像您所做的那样始终关注耐久元素。我们选择了Cree或Nationstar金线LED,MBI驱动器IC和Meanwell电源作为标准材料。此外,我们将负责办事,并拥有一支训练有素的质量控制团队,在我们的车间对生产媒体立面产品的所有过程进行质量检查。

贵宾服务

你值得我们的白手套治疗。无论您的项目范围如何,您都可以在销售之前,期间和之后为您提供无缝支持。即使出现问题,也不会持续很长时间。

整个套餐去

您从我们这里得到的将是一个解决方案包。无论您在何处使用该套件,我们都会确保您顺利使用它。

时间感知

没有TIME这样的东西,从来没有,也永远不会。我们是时间敏感的人。为您服务将是迅速,整洁,永远不会错过任何事情。

核心价值

LED屏幕制造商

我们并不害怕成为我们自己,因为我们勇敢地开始改变并走上一条不那么走的路。

我们毫不犹豫地做我们认为伟大的事情,因为我们有信心进一步定制并有所作为。

我们不知道这是否是开始的最佳时机,因为我们致力于创造一种能赢得掌声的创新服务。

作为一个整合的集团,3Cinno正在成长为您值得信赖的合作伙伴。

Company Profile

Mission Statement

3Cinno was found to be an integrated custom led solution supplier devoted to building impressive brand experiences to customers. Building an immersive and remarkable brand experience was becoming an effective way to engage audiences, attract passersby, deliver messages, and play advertisements for Retail, Landmark, Airport, Bar, Casino, Hotel, Mall, etc. To provide this fantastic experience, you can turn to creative, flexible, and inspirational LED screen products, along with an integration service that highlights customization. The purpose of the brand experience is to enrich the user experience. In a word, we share the same goal: Individualized and creative LED solutions give users an unforgettable experience!

All walks of life possess the representative marks that make it recognizable to the world.  An innovative idea could be more effective than a conventional source to draw inspiration from.  Do you want to make further developments rather than just being average? Let’s start from taking an advantage of flexible LED items.

LED display of flexible quality lets you design, customize and create a phenomenal visual experience. They are designed for your source of creativity and inspiration. As long as you can dream it, you can do it with being flexible.

To offer you such source is our specialty. We develop and manufacture flexible LED displays for visual production companies in brand markets. More importantly, we offer custom solutions. It is also another big advantage you can take of flexible LED display products. Customization lets you make them job specific; furthermore, we intend to engage you with this special service for more innovation and inspiration to come.

(Other than the custom solution to products, integration service is also tailored made to serve you in the best way. Every customer has a uniqueness. We notice it, respect it, and treat it with customized service package but on the same principle: Never let you miss a thing.

Focus has shifted to media facade solutions

Driven by the growing demand for flexible, transparent media mesh and creative media tubes and led pixels in architecture and stage visual design, 3Cinno has gradually shifted its focus from kinds of non-standard products to the media facade solutions for bespoke installations.

3Cinno’s founder and the key members have been involved in the LED display and creative lighting industry for more than 10 years. They have collected invaluable vast experience in the designing, manufacturing and installing of LED display and Media Facade projects.

Based on the proven media facade technology platform, 3Cinno is capable of providing LED-based, outdoor, high-end, creative custom visual solutions, that maximized the benefits and opportunities of continuously developing LED screen and lighting technology. Ideas and concepts are developed and translated into durable LED media facade solutions by closely cooperating with clients, architects, designers and construction engineers.

About 3CINNOMesh

Since we made a lot of LED Mesh projects and our strength and focus are LED Media Facade series, we also updated our official website, www.3cinno.com with new logo, 3CINNOMesh. Please visit there to get more technology about media facade products.

Since we made a lot of LED Mesh projects and shifted our focus to LED Media Facade series, we updated our official website with new logo, 3CINNOMesh.   For mesh products, you could visit the updated official website 3cinno.com to get more technololgy.

Media facade platform

The wide range of 3Cinno Media Facade products provides an ideal platform able to configure any design of LED Media Facade, Mediatecture or LED lighting projects, which gives our clients complete flexibility of design. All media facade products feature super transparency, ultra-lightweight, exceptional flexibility, high power efficiency, high-brightness, wide viewing angles, superb image quality and long lifetime.

Our media facade platform mainly include media mesh foldable panels that enables the design of high-resolution and high transparency ratio creative architectural displays without the many disadvantages, such as depth and weight, associated with traditional LED display cabinet, aesthetic and smart LED media tubes that makes it popular for visible integration on the exterior or interior of building facades and event stages, flexible individual LED media pixels that are the ideal platform for creating displays on very large or unusual shaped 3-D facades.

Integration Service

Revolutionary Integration​

A decade of experience serving in brand LED industry lets us know one important fact: LED display should work seamlessly with surrounding environment, especially when it comes to highlight the brand. You will find flexible and customizable LED display for events, stage, retail stores,etc. integrated with the original design as well as some multi-media devices such as camera, speaker, switcher,etc.

Customization

Customization is a creative way to make brand and architainment visual productions special. If you are not compromising with any imperfection of a product; If you are passionate about making your visual design like no other; If you are proud of your creativity and hoping to lead new lighting change and take the inspiration further; We are here to be your dream factory. A factory that does both production and promotion. You will get the credit you deserve for opening a whole new market with your innovative ideas.

Quality Inspection

One of our methods to develop new products is to source top materials from the renowned and proved suppliers we know and we trust because we always keep eyes open to durable elements as you do. We picked up Cree, or Nationstar gold-wire LEDs, MBI driver IC, and Meanwell power supplies as the standard materials. Besides, we'll run the errands and have a training QC team to do the quality inspection in our workshop for all the processes of producing media facade products.

VIP Service

You deserve our white-glove treatment. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

Whole Package to go

What you get from us will be a solution package. Wherever you use the kit, we make things sure to let you use it smoothly.

Time-Conscious

There is no such thing as TIME, never was and never will be. We are time-conscious people. Service for you will be prompt, neat and never miss a thing.

Core Value

led screen manufacturers

We do not fear to be who we are because we are courageous to start a change and take a path less traveled.

We do not hesitate to do what we believe is great because we are confident to take customization further and make a difference.

We do not wonder if it is the perfect time to start because we are concentrated to create an innovative service that will win your applause.

As an integrated group, 3Cinno is growing to be your trustworthy partner.