ملف الشركة

بيان المهمة

3 سينو تم العثور عليه ليكون مزود حلول led مخصصة متكاملة المكرسة ل بناء تجارب رائعة للعلامة التجارية للعملاء. أصبح بناء تجربة علامة تجارية غامرة ورائعة وسيلة فعالة لإشراك الجماهير ، وجذب المارة ، وإيصال الرسائل ، ولعب الإعلانات في متاجر التجزئة ، واللاندمارك ، والمطار ، والبار ، والكازينو ، والفندق ، والمول ، إلخ. لتوفير هذه التجربة الرائعة ، يمكنك انتقل إلى منتجات شاشات LED الإبداعية والمرنة والملهمة ، إلى جانب خدمة التكامل التي تسلط الضوء على التخصيص. الغرض من تجربة العلامة التجارية هو إثراء تجربة المستخدم. باختصار ، نحن نتشارك نفس الهدف: حلول LED الفردية والإبداعية تمنح المستخدمين تجربة لا تُنسى!

تمتلك جميع مناحي الحياة العلامات التمثيلية التي تجعلها معروفة للعالم. يمكن أن تكون الفكرة المبتكرة أكثر فعالية من مصدر تقليدي تستلهم منه. هل تريد إجراء المزيد من التطورات بدلاً من أن تكون مجرد متوسط؟ لنبدأ بالاستفادة من عناصر LED المرنة.

تتيح لك شاشة LED ذات الجودة المرنة تصميم وتخصيص وإنشاء تجربة بصرية استثنائية. إنها مصممة لمصدر إبداعك وإلهامك. طالما يمكنك أن تحلم به ، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك من خلال التحلي بالمرونة.

أن نقدم لك مثل هذا المصدر هو تخصصنا. نقوم بتطوير وتصنيع شاشات LED المرنة لشركات الإنتاج المرئي في أسواق العلامات التجارية. والأهم من ذلك أننا نقدم حلولاً مخصصة. إنها أيضًا ميزة كبيرة أخرى يمكنك الاستفادة منها في منتجات شاشات العرض LED المرنة. يتيح لك التخصيص جعلها وظيفة محددة ؛ علاوة على ذلك ، نعتزم إشراكك في هذه الخدمة الخاصة لمزيد من الابتكار والإلهام في المستقبل.

بخلاف الحل المخصص للمنتجات ، خدمة التكامل مصمم أيضًا لخدمتك بأفضل طريقة. كل عميل لديه تفرد. نلاحظها ونحترمها ونتعامل معها بحزمة خدمة مخصصة ولكن على نفس المبدأ: لا تدعك تفوتك أي شيء.

ينمو بسرعة في سوق واجهات الوسائط

مدفوعة بالطلب المتزايد على شبكة وسائط مرنة وشفافة وأنابيب وسائط إبداعية ووحدات بكسل LED في واجهة وسائط العمارة والتصميم المرئي للمسرح واسع النطاق ، قدمت 3Cinno المزيد والمزيد حلول واجهة الوسائط للتركيبات حسب الطلب.

شارك مؤسس 3Cinno والأعضاء الرئيسيون في صناعة شاشات العرض LED والإضاءة الإبداعية لأكثر من 10 سنوات. لقد جمعوا خبرة واسعة لا تقدر بثمن في تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب شاشات العرض LED ومشاريع واجهة الوسائط.

استنادًا إلى منصة تكنولوجيا واجهة الوسائط التي أثبتت كفاءتها ، فإن 3Cinno قادرة على توفير حلول بصرية مخصصة مبنية على LED ، خارجية ، راقية ، ومبتكرة ، والتي تزيد من فوائد وفرص التطوير المستمر لشاشة LED وتكنولوجيا الإضاءة. يتم تطوير الأفكار والمفاهيم وترجمتها إلى حلول دائمة لواجهة وسائط LED من خلال التعاون الوثيق مع العملاء والمهندسين المعماريين والمصممين ومهندسي البناء.

حول 3CINNOMesh

نظرًا لأننا قمنا بالكثير من مشاريع واجهات LED ونما سوق واجهات الوسائط الإعلامية لدينا بسرعة كبيرة ، فقد خرجنا بقسم خاص يحمل اسمًا جديدًا للعلامة التجارية ، 3 سينوميش للترويج بشكل أفضل لسلسلة شاشات واجهة الوسائط الخاصة بنا. لذلك بالنسبة لمنتجات شبكة LED ذات الملعب الكبير ، يمكنك زيارة الموقع المحدث 3cinno.com للحصول على أحدث المعلومات. 

3 شعار سينوميش

منصة واجهة الوسائط

توفر المجموعة الواسعة من منتجات 3Cinno Media Facade منصة مثالية قادرة على تكوين أي تصميم لواجهة وسائط LED أو Mediatecture أو مشاريع إضاءة LED ، مما يمنح عملائنا مرونة كاملة في التصميم. تتميز جميع منتجات واجهات الوسائط بشفافية فائقة وخفة وزن فائقة ومرونة استثنائية وكفاءة طاقة عالية وسطوع عالي وزوايا مشاهدة واسعة وجودة صورة رائعة وعمر افتراضي طويل.

ملكنا منصة واجهة الوسائط تشمل بشكل رئيسي لوحات قابلة للطي شبكة وسائط التي تتيح تصميم شاشات معمارية إبداعية عالية الدقة وشفافية عالية دون العديد من العيوب ، مثل العمق والوزن ، المرتبط بخزانة عرض LED التقليدية ، والجمالية والذكية أنابيب وسائط LED مما يجعلها شائعة للتكامل المرئي على السطح الخارجي أو الداخلي لواجهات المباني ومراحل الأحداث ، بشكل فردي مرن وحدات بكسل الوسائط LED هي المنصة المثالية لإنشاء عروض على واجهات ثلاثية الأبعاد كبيرة جدًا أو غير عادية الشكل.

خدمة التكامل

التكامل الثوري

يتيح لنا عقد من الخبرة في العمل في صناعة LED للعلامة التجارية معرفة حقيقة مهمة واحدة: يجب أن تعمل شاشة LED بسلاسة مع البيئة المحيطة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإبراز العلامة التجارية. ستجد شاشة LED مرنة وقابلة للتخصيص للأحداث والمسرح ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة وما إلى ذلك. مدمج مع التصميم الأصلي بالإضافة إلى بعض أجهزة الوسائط المتعددة مثل الكاميرا ومكبر الصوت والمحول وما إلى ذلك.

التخصيص

التخصيص هو طريقة مبتكرة لجعل المنتجات المرئية للعلامة التجارية والمهندسين المعماريين خاصة. إذا كنت لا تساوم مع أي عيب في المنتج ؛ إذا كنت شغوفًا بجعل تصميمك المرئي لا مثيل له ؛ إذا كنت فخوراً بإبداعك وتأمل في إحداث تغيير جديد في الإضاءة والاستلهام إلى أبعد من ذلك ؛ نحن هنا لنكون مصنع أحلامك. مصنع يقوم بالإنتاج والترويج. ستحصل على التقدير الذي تستحقه لفتح سوق جديد بالكامل بأفكارك المبتكرة.

فحص الجودة

تتمثل إحدى طرقنا لتطوير منتجات جديدة في الحصول على أفضل المواد من الموردين المشهورين والمثبتين الذين نعرفهم ونثق بهم لأننا دائمًا نبقي أعيننا مفتوحة على العناصر المتينة كما تفعل أنت. اخترنا Cree أو Nationstar Gold-wire LEDs و MBI driver IC و Meanwell إمدادات الطاقة كمواد قياسية. إلى جانب ذلك ، سنقوم بتنفيذ المهمات ولدينا فريق تدريبي لمراقبة الجودة للقيام بفحص الجودة في ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا لجميع عمليات إنتاج منتجات واجهات الوسائط.

خدمة VIP

أنت تستحق علاجنا بالقفاز الأبيض. مهما كان نطاق مشروعك ، فهناك دعم سلس لك قبل وأثناء وبعد البيع. حتى لو حدث خطأ ما ، فلن يستمر طويلا.

حزمة كاملة للذهاب

ما ستحصل عليه منا سيكون حزمة حلول. أينما تستخدم المجموعة ، فإننا نتأكد من أن الأشياء تتيح لك استخدامها بسلاسة.

الوقت الواعي

لا يوجد شيء مثل TIME ، لم يكن ولن يكون أبدًا. نحن أناس واعون بالوقت. ستكون الخدمة المقدمة لك سريعة وأنيقة ولن يفوتك أي شيء أبدًا.

القيمة الأساسية

الشركات المصنعة لشاشات LED

نحن لا نخشى أن نكون ما نحن عليه لأننا شجعان لبدء التغيير واتخاذ مسار أقل اجتيازًا.

لا نتردد في فعل ما نعتقد أنه رائع لأننا واثقون من المضي قدمًا في التخصيص وإحداث فرق.

لا نتساءل ما إذا كان هذا هو الوقت المثالي للبدء لأننا نركز على إنشاء خدمة مبتكرة ستحظى بإعجابكم.

كمجموعة متكاملة ، 3Cinno تنمو لتصبح شريكك الجدير بالثقة.

ar_SA Arabic(Saudi Arabia)
انتقل إلى أعلى

Company Profile

Mission Statement

3Cinno was found to be an integrated custom led solution supplier devoted to building impressive brand experiences to customers. Building an immersive and remarkable brand experience was becoming an effective way to engage audiences, attract passersby, deliver messages, and play advertisements for Retail, Landmark, Airport, Bar, Casino, Hotel, Mall, etc. To provide this fantastic experience, you can turn to creative, flexible, and inspirational LED screen products, along with an integration service that highlights customization. The purpose of the brand experience is to enrich the user experience. In a word, we share the same goal: Individualized and creative LED solutions give users an unforgettable experience!

All walks of life possess the representative marks that make it recognizable to the world.  An innovative idea could be more effective than a conventional source to draw inspiration from.  Do you want to make further developments rather than just being average? Let’s start from taking an advantage of flexible LED items.

LED display of flexible quality lets you design, customize and create a phenomenal visual experience. They are designed for your source of creativity and inspiration. As long as you can dream it, you can do it with being flexible.

To offer you such source is our specialty. We develop and manufacture flexible LED displays for visual production companies in brand markets. More importantly, we offer custom solutions. It is also another big advantage you can take of flexible LED display products. Customization lets you make them job specific; furthermore, we intend to engage you with this special service for more innovation and inspiration to come.

(Other than the custom solution to products, integration service is also tailored made to serve you in the best way. Every customer has a uniqueness. We notice it, respect it, and treat it with customized service package but on the same principle: Never let you miss a thing.

Focus has shifted to media facade solutions

Driven by the growing demand for flexible, transparent media mesh and creative media tubes and led pixels in architecture and stage visual design, 3Cinno has gradually shifted its focus from kinds of non-standard products to the media facade solutions for bespoke installations.

3Cinno’s founder and the key members have been involved in the LED display and creative lighting industry for more than 10 years. They have collected invaluable vast experience in the designing, manufacturing and installing of LED display and Media Facade projects.

Based on the proven media facade technology platform, 3Cinno is capable of providing LED-based, outdoor, high-end, creative custom visual solutions, that maximized the benefits and opportunities of continuously developing LED screen and lighting technology. Ideas and concepts are developed and translated into durable LED media facade solutions by closely cooperating with clients, architects, designers and construction engineers.

About 3CINNOMesh

Since we made a lot of LED Mesh projects and our strength and focus are LED Media Facade series, we also updated our official website, www.3cinno.com with new logo, 3CINNOMesh. Please visit there to get more technology about media facade products.

Since we made a lot of LED Mesh projects and shifted our focus to LED Media Facade series, we updated our official website with new logo, 3CINNOMesh.   For mesh products, you could visit the updated official website 3cinno.com to get more technololgy.

Media facade platform

The wide range of 3Cinno Media Facade products provides an ideal platform able to configure any design of LED Media Facade, Mediatecture or LED lighting projects, which gives our clients complete flexibility of design. All media facade products feature super transparency, ultra-lightweight, exceptional flexibility, high power efficiency, high-brightness, wide viewing angles, superb image quality and long lifetime.

Our media facade platform mainly include media mesh foldable panels that enables the design of high-resolution and high transparency ratio creative architectural displays without the many disadvantages, such as depth and weight, associated with traditional LED display cabinet, aesthetic and smart LED media tubes that makes it popular for visible integration on the exterior or interior of building facades and event stages, flexible individual LED media pixels that are the ideal platform for creating displays on very large or unusual shaped 3-D facades.

Integration Service

Revolutionary Integration​

A decade of experience serving in brand LED industry lets us know one important fact: LED display should work seamlessly with surrounding environment, especially when it comes to highlight the brand. You will find flexible and customizable LED display for events, stage, retail stores,etc. integrated with the original design as well as some multi-media devices such as camera, speaker, switcher,etc.

Customization

Customization is a creative way to make brand and architainment visual productions special. If you are not compromising with any imperfection of a product; If you are passionate about making your visual design like no other; If you are proud of your creativity and hoping to lead new lighting change and take the inspiration further; We are here to be your dream factory. A factory that does both production and promotion. You will get the credit you deserve for opening a whole new market with your innovative ideas.

Quality Inspection

One of our methods to develop new products is to source top materials from the renowned and proved suppliers we know and we trust because we always keep eyes open to durable elements as you do. We picked up Cree, or Nationstar gold-wire LEDs, MBI driver IC, and Meanwell power supplies as the standard materials. Besides, we'll run the errands and have a training QC team to do the quality inspection in our workshop for all the processes of producing media facade products.

VIP Service

You deserve our white-glove treatment. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

Whole Package to go

What you get from us will be a solution package. Wherever you use the kit, we make things sure to let you use it smoothly.

Time-Conscious

There is no such thing as TIME, never was and never will be. We are time-conscious people. Service for you will be prompt, neat and never miss a thing.

Core Value

led screen manufacturers

We do not fear to be who we are because we are courageous to start a change and take a path less traveled.

We do not hesitate to do what we believe is great because we are confident to take customization further and make a difference.

We do not wonder if it is the perfect time to start because we are concentrated to create an innovative service that will win your applause.

As an integrated group, 3Cinno is growing to be your trustworthy partner.