定制

对于品牌视觉制作而言,总会有一些特别需要的东西,因为每个视觉体验都具有独特性。有时,标准可以做任何事情;但在其他时间,唯一性只有灵活性才能做到。

灵活的LED显示产品可以让您获得定制解决方案。

LED显示屏制造商,3CINNO认为,即使对原始产品进行微小改动也能有所作为。我们也相信,一个好的LED产品不仅具有高标准的质量,它必须是最能激励人们的产品。

定制LED显示屏 让您做出改变,帮助您适应变化,甚至为您提供领导品牌LED照明行业变革的机会。

LED显示屏制造商,3CINNO打算让您参与这项特殊服务,进一步获取灵感,帮助您赢得应有的荣誉。

关于定制的一个误区......

定制LED显示屏 对你们中的许多人来说可能是一个令人生畏的前景,因为你认为这需要花费大量时间进入技术细节并且成本也相当高。

但是,这只发生在 定制LED显示屏 是基于缺乏专业知识和剽窃。

通过规避传统渠道,提供专业技术支持,直接与客户互动, LED显示屏制造商,3CINNO能够提供 定制LED显示屏 你会发现令人难以置信的服务。

 

定制服务亮点

定制LED显示屏

- 产品的修改

当您的视觉制作有特殊需求时,必须对现成的柔性LED显示器产品进行修改。尤其是涉及更有趣的外形和创意设计,如二维或三维形式。柔性质量的屏幕产品相对容易修改。

然而,对于那些传统的屏幕产品,这种定制解决方案仍然有效。您可以转换到传统LED屏幕并使其特定于工作。

- 品牌新屏幕概念

如果您找不到适合您生产的LED显示屏产品,那么现有的选择很多;如果你受其中一个人的启发并产生一个全新的产品理念; LED显示屏制造商,3CINNO在这里为您提供定制它的替代方案。

您的创新想法可能仅适用于您开始时的特定生产。但是你可能会因此而开辟一个全新的市场。一旦发生这种情况,您必须获得应得的信誉。 LED显示屏制造商,3CINNO承诺永远不会让你错过。我们打算与您合作,并通过一切合法的流程。 LED显示屏制造商,3CINNO将提供 创见 保护 并建立伙伴关系 互惠互利.

定制LED显示屏

- 自定义照明解决方案包

除了对某些产品进行定制外, LED显示屏制造商,3CINNO还提供定制解决方案包。根据我们的专业知识和对您需求的理解,我们将确保您在项目中所需的一切都得到妥善处理。从闪存设计或3D投影到产品选择再到售后支持,集成服务也是量身定制的,为您提供整套服务。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian es_ESSpanish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman nl_NL_formalDutch pt_BRPortuguese sv_SESwedish cs_CZCzech pl_PLPolish tr_TRTurkish arArabic zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Customization

For brand visual production, there will always be something special to ask for because every visual experience has a uniqueness. Sometimes, a standard can do everything; but some other time, uniqueness only flexibility can do.

Flexible LED display products are there to let you get custom solutions.

LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNO believe that even a small change on the original product can make a difference. We also believe that a good LED product not only has the high standard quality, it must be the one that inspires people most.

Custom LED Displays lets you make a change, help you accommodate a change, and even offers you an opportunity to lead change in brand LED lighting industry.

LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNO intend to engage you in this special service, take the inspiration further and help you win the credit you deserve.

One Myth about Customization…

Custom LED Displays might be a daunting prospect for many of you because you think it takes an awful lot of time going into technical details and also costs considerably.

But, that only happens when Custom LED Displays is based on lack of expertise and a rip-off.

By circumventing traditional channels, offering professional technical support, and engaging with customers directly, LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNO are able to deliver Custom LED Displays service that you will find incredible.

 

Customization Service Highlights

custom led displays

-Modification of Products

Modification to the ready-made flexible LED Display products will be necessary when your visual production has a special need. Especially when it comes to more interesting form factor and creative design like two-or three-dimensional forms. Screen products of flexible quality are relatively easy to be modified.

However, for those conventional screen products, such custom solution is still effective. You can do the transformation to conventional LED screen and make it job specific.

-Brand New Screen Concept

If you can’t find a suitable LED display product that fits your production among so many existing options; if you are inspired by one of them and produce a brand new product idea; LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNO are here to offer you the alternative to customize it.

Your innovative idea may be applied only to your specific production at the beginning. But there might be a chance that you will open a whole new market because of it. Once that happens, you must get the credit you deserve. LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNO promise never to let you miss that. We intend to work with you and go through whatever it takes to legitimate the process. LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNO will provide Original Idea Protection and establish a partnership of Mutual Benefit.

custom led displays

-Custom Lighting Solution Package

Other than applying customization to certain products, LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNO also deliver custom solution package. Based on our expertise and understanding of your needs, we will make sure everything you need in a project is taken care of. From a flash design or 3D projection to products selection to after-sale support, an integration service is also tailor-made to give you a whole package to go.