الجامعة أو الكلية

شاشة LED للجامعة أو الكلية

تعمل شاشة العرض التي تقودها الجامعة أو الكلية بواسطة شركة 3CINNO كوسيلة للاتصال المرئي والتي يمكن أن تحقق مستوى أعلى من التعاون بين الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين والزوار.

غالبًا ما يستخدم الجدار الرقمي في مرافق التعليم العالي لتقديم أنواع من المعلومات ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأنشطة ، ومعلومات الطقس المحدثة ، والاجتماعات ، والأخبار التلفزيونية ، وأخبار الحرم الجامعي ، ورسائل الطوارئ ، وموجزات الوسائط الاجتماعية.

إلى جانب عرض المعلومات ، والأكثر من ذلك ، فإن الأهداف الرئيسية لنشر العرض LED في الجامعات هي أولاً ، تعزيز الرؤية التقدمية للجامعة للطلاب المحتملين ؛ ثانيًا ، زيادة مشاركة الحدث وتقليل الأسئلة ذات الصلة بالحدث المكررة ؛ ثالثا ، تقديم معلومات التنبيه في حالات الطوارئ ؛ ورابعا ، تقليل التكلفة والقمامة ومجموعة من اللوحات المطبوعة.

ستكون شاشة العرض LED للجامعة أو الكلية هي النقطة المحورية ، حيث تضم أعدادًا من الطلاب والمدرسين والزائرين والمسلية والمسلية والمشاركة فيها. لكنه يحتاج إلى التغلب على العديد من التحديات وأن يكون قادرًا على الاستخدام اليومي.

تحدي بناء عرض بقيادة للتعليم العالي (الجامعة أو الكلية)

في المشهد الجماعي المتطور بسرعة اليوم ، ستعرض المؤسسة تكنولوجيا العرض الرائدة في الجامعات ، وغيرها من المرافق التعليمية.

على عكس معظم الشركات الكبرى ، لا تتمتع الجامعات بمرونة كبيرة للاستثمارات طويلة الأجل في التكنولوجيا. وتتطلب قابلية قوية للتكيف وطول العمر لشرائها.

يشعر الناس بسهولة بالارتباك عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار أفضل خيار بين جدار الفيديو LCD التقليدي ونظام الإسقاط وشاشة LED الجديدة.

إلى جانب الحاجة إلى أن تكون مشرقة بما فيه الكفاية حتى خلال فصل الصيف ، فإن شاشة العرض LED للجامعة أو الكلية بحاجة إلى أن تمتزج مع جماليات مبنى الحرم الجامعي وليس متعجرفًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تخصيص إطار التركيب لجدار الفيديو LED الكبير نظرًا لعدم وجود نمط تركيب قياسي مثل شاشات LCD.

ينبغي النظر في البلاط الجدار الفيديو أدى كيفية الوصول إلى الخدمة بسهولة. كما يجب أيضًا مراعاة كيفية الحفاظ على المحتوى مقنعًا وتحديثه في أي وقت.

حل لالتقاط أفضل عرض بقيادة جامعتك أو كليتك

من خلال العمل بسلاسة مع شركة الاستشارات التقنية والمهندسين المعماريين وشركة التصميم التعاوني ، تتوفر 3CINNO لتوفير أفضل حل للعرض الذي يتم عرضه في المرافق التعليمية.

من أجل أن تكون نقطة محورية يمكن أن تجذب انتباه المارة حتى في الأماكن التي تغمرها الإضاءة الطبيعية ، وتزيد من فعالية التفاعل ، فإن تقديم شاشة العرض ذات التنسيق الكبير في خطة التصميم سيكون الخيار الأفضل.

عندما يتم تصميم المبنى للسماح بمرور كمية من الضوء الطبيعي عبر النوافذ الزجاجية الكبيرة ، ستكون شاشة العرض هي الخيار الوحيد للجامعة ، والتي يمكن أن تفوق الشمس وتعديل سطوعها على أساس مستويات الإضاءة المحيطة.

تتيح شاشة العرض التي تعمل بدقة الملعب من P1.2mm إلى P2.5mm رؤية واضحة عن قرب ومن زاوية مشاهدة كبيرة. وغني عن القول ، إن شاشات العرض العادية من 3 مم إلى 10 مم وشاشة العرض الخارجية من P4mm إلى P16mm تتمتع كل منهما بالقدرة على أن تكون مرئية في المساحات المفتوحة الساطعة الكبيرة والسطوع الذاتي الضبط استنادًا إلى المستويات المحيطة من الإضاءة المحيطة.

لإنشاء تجربة سلسة ، من المهم حقًا تصميم هيكل تثبيت مناسب وإصلاحه جيدًا. نظرًا لأنه حتى المحاذاة غير المتجانسة ، فإنها ستؤثر على تجربة المشاهدة حيث يتم جذب انتباه المشاهدين إلى عيب التجميع وليس المحتوى الموجود على شاشة العرض LED.

يُفضل عرض شاشة مقدمة للخدمة الأمامية في العديد من الأماكن ، وبالنسبة لشاشات العرض التي تقودها الخدمة الخلفية ، من الضروري إنشاء حل للاحتفاظ بالبلاط ذي الصمام الخلفي. تهدف جميعها إلى إنشاء تجربة سلسة تمامًا وجعل قابلية الخدمة سهلة للعرض في الجامعات

تقدم الجامعات تقليديًا دروسًا وفعاليات وأنشطة وعروضًا تقديمية في مواقع محددة ومواعيد محددة. يتيح دمج البيانات المتاح مع أنظمة إدارة المحتوى الأخرى للجامعات تقديم معلومات حديثة إلى أي ركن من أركان الحرم الجامعي.

يشعر الطلاب بمزيد من المشاركة عندما يكونون قادرين على التعبير عن آرائهم علنًا ليس فقط على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ولكن أيضًا على العروض العامة. يتضح أكثر في قاعات الطعام حيث يتم عرض تعليقات الطلاب على الطعام المنشور على شاشات العرض العامة.

شاشة LED للجامعة الموضوعة في المناطق المزدحمة بحركة المرور تستهدف بشكل فعال جمهورًا أكبر ويمكن استبدال الملصقات واللوحات الإعلانية بالكامل بالجدران التي تم إنشاؤها في الأماكن العامة والمباني والملاعب ومنطقة الحرم الجامعي.

بمجرد اختيار شاشة LED للجامعة ، سيكون ذلك هو محورها. يمكن استخدام الشاشة لأنواع الأحداث في المدرسة ، وتدفق الألعاب الحية ، واستضافة الأحداث أو العروض التقديمية وعرض الرسومات ، وما إلى ذلك. وستكون الدعامة الأساسية للمبنى ، على الرغم من أنها لم تكن جزءًا من المفهوم المعماري الأصلي.

يمكن أن يساعد نطاق وفعالية العرض LED الجامعة على زيادة تصنيفها ونشر سمعتها.

3CINNO خدمة مخصصة

كشركة مصنعة للشاشة LED القائمة على حلول مخصصة ، إليك ما يمكن أن تتوقعه من 3CINNO.

  • تصميم وبناء

نحن ملتزمون بتطوير حلول عرض الإعلانات المخصصة لكل عميل ، من خلال العمل مع المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين لدمج شاشة العرض الفريدة في بيئة مراكز التسوق الخاصة بك.

  • إشراك

تتمثل حلولنا المخصصة لشاشات LED المخصصة للمراكز التجارية في خلق تجارب لا تُنسى تغري المارة ، وتزيد من حركة المرور ، وتشرك العملاء ، وتحقق إيرادات السائق في نهاية المطاف وتعزز علاماتك التجارية.

  • سهل الاستخدام

سيكون عرض الإعلانات LED بسيطًا للغاية للسماح للمستخدمين النهائيين بالعمل والصيانة بسهولة. يمكن للعملاء مراقبة حالة الشاشة على الفور ، وتحديث محتويات التسويق من خلال تشغيل برنامج بسيط على جهاز كمبيوتر.

  • التخصيص

يمكن لـ 3CINNO أن تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من حلول شاشات العرض الإعلانية بأية مقاسات ودرجة البكسل والشكل ، بغض النظر عن أنها ستخلق جاذبية ملفتة للنظر أو تستهدف المشترين الدافعين القريبين أو ببساطة تجذب العملاء المحتملين.

  • دعم فني

نحن نقدم الدعم الفني على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، والخدمة الاحترافية في الوقت المناسب ، ودليل التثبيت في الموقع والتدريب المجاني.

توفر الشركة المصنعة لشاشات العرض LED المستندة إلى حلول مخصصة كواحدة من الموردين الصينيين لشاشات العرض LED منتجات قوية ومبتكرة ، وخدمة احترافية في الوقت المناسب كتقنياتنا الرائدة في صناعة شاشات LED وحلول LED المتكاملة. نظرًا لأننا نتميز بالامتياز للوفاء بالمعايير والمتطلبات الخاصة بك ، فإن 3CINNO توفر تصميمًا فريدًا من نوعه للتأجير والتثبيت الثابت الخاص بك بما في ذلك المتاجر والأحداث والجولات ، وما إلى ذلك من خلال خطنا الحائز على جائزة من جدران الفيديو LED و شاشات فيديو LED. من خلال العمل مع المهندسين والمصممين والمهندسين المعماريين والاستشاريين ، تحرص 3CINNO على تطوير حلول LED مخصصة لكل عميل مع توفير خدمة دعم العملاء من الدرجة الأولى بغض النظر عن صغر حجم شاشة العرض LED. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول المجموعة الكاملة لشاشات فيديو 3CINNO LED وجدران الفيديو ، يرجى زيارة 3CINNO على led-display-manufacturer.com، تجدنا على تابعني على, فيس بوك, موقع YouTubeأو اتصل بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني المباشر ، [email protected]

LED display for University or College

The led display for University or College made by 3CINNO serves as a visual communication medium which could make a higher level of collaboration between students,faculty,staff and visitors.

The digital wall in higher educations facilities is often used to deliver kinds of information, that includes but not limited to activities, up-to-date weather information,meetings,television news, campus news, emergency messages and social media feeds.

Besides as information display, what’s more, the main objectives of the led display deployment in Universities are to first, reinforce the progressive vision of the University to potential students; second,increase the event participation and reduce the redundant event-related questions; third, provide alert information in the emergencies; and fourth, reduce the cost, trash and cluster of printed placards.

The led display for University or College is to be the focal point, captivating, entertaining and participating numbers of students, teachers and visitors. But it need to overcome several challenges and be capable of everyday usage.

Challenge to build led display for higher education (University or College)

In today’s rapidly evolving collegiate landscape, institution is going to feature start-of-the-art led display technology for universities,etc. education facilities.

Unlike most large corporations, universities haven’t much flexibility for the long-term investments in technology . And they require strong adaptability and longevity for their purchase.

People easily get confused when it comes to pick best choice between traditional LCD video wall, projection system,and the new LED display.

Besides needed to be bright enough even during the summers, The led display for University or College need to blend in with the aesthetics of the campus building and not be overbearing.

In addition, the mounting frame for the large led video wall should be customized as there is no standard mounting pattern like LCD displays.

The led video wall tiles should be considered how to access for service easily. How to keep the content compelling and update them at any time need be also considered.

Solution to pick up the best led display for your university or college

By working seamlessly with tech consulting firm, architects and collaborative design firm,3CINNO is available to provide best solution for the led display in the education facilities.

In order to be a focal point that could grab the attention of passersby even where flooded with natural light, and most effectively cultivate the interactivity, introducing the large-format led display into the design plan will be the best choice.

When the building is designed to allow amount of natural light to go through large glass windows, led display will be the only choice for university, which could outshine the sun and adjust its brightness based on the levels of ambient light.

Fine pitch led display from P1.2mm to P2.5mm enables clear viewing up close and from big viewing angle. Needless to say, the normal led displays from indoor 3mm to 10mm and outdoor display from P4mm to P16mm both have the ability to be visible in large bright open spaces and self-adjust brightness based on the surrounding levels of ambient light.

To create a seamless experience, it’s really important to design the suitable mount structure and fix it well. Because even any single tile misaligned, it will influence the viewing experience as the viewers’ attention is drawn to the assembly defect and not the content on the led display.

A front-service led display is preferred for many places, and for rear service led displays, to custom build a solution to hold rear-access led tiles is needed. All aim to create a completely seamless experience and make the serviceability easy for the led display in universities

Universities traditionally deliver classes,events,activities and presentations on specific locations and scheduled times. Data integration available with other content management systems allow the universities to deliver up-to-date information to any corner of campus.

Students feel more engaged when it’s able to express their opinions publicly not only on social media, but also on public displays. It is most apparent in dining halls where feedback from students on food posted on the public led displays .

LED display for university placed in high-traffic areas effectively target larger audience. And posters and placards can be completely replaced with the led walls in the public venues, buildings, stadiums, and the campus area.

Once LED display for university is selected, it will be the centerpiece. The display can be used for sorts of events in the school, streaming live games, hosting events or presentations and displaying graphics, etc. It will be a mainstay for the building, although it wasn’t part of the original architectural concept.

The scope and effectiveness of the led display can help the university increase its ranking and spread its reputation.

3CINNO custom service

As a custom-solution based LED display manufacturer, here’s what you could expect from 3CINNO.

  • DESIGN AND BUILD

We’re devoted to developing custom led advertising display solutions for every customers, working with designers, architects, and engineers to integrate a unique led display into the environment of your shopping centers.

  • ENGAGING

Our custom led screen solutions for malls are to create unforgettable experiences that entice the passersby, increase the traffic, engage the customers, and finally driver revenue and reinforce your brands.

  • EASY TO USE

Our led advertising display is going to be very simple to let the end users easy operate and maintain. The customers can instantly monitor the screen status, and update the marketing contents by just running a simple software on computer.

  • CUSTOMIZATION

3CINNO can offer a variety of led advertising display solutions with any size, pixel pitch and shape, no matter it’s going to create eye-catching appeal, targeting nearby impulse buyers, or simply attract the potential customers.

  • TECHNICAL SUPPORT

We offer 24/7 technical support , timely and professional service, and on-site installation guide and free training.

A custom-solution-based LED display manufacturer as one of special Chinese LED display suppliers provides robust and creative products, timely and professional service as our industry-leading LED screen technologies and integrated LED solutions. Driven to be excellence to meet your standards and special requirements, 3CINNO provides a one-of-a-kind design for your rental and fixed installation including stores, events, and tours,etc. through our award-winning line of LED video walls and LED video screens. Working with engineers, designers, architects, and consultants, 3CINNO is eager and proud to develop custom LED solutions for every customer while also providing top-tier customer support service no matter how small the led display is. For more details on the complete line of 3CINNO LED video screens and video walls, please visit 3CINNO at led-display-manufacturer.com, find us on Linkedin, Facebook, Youtube,or get us through direct Email, inquiry@3cinno.com .