دار عبادة

شاشة LED للكنيسة

شاشة LED هي "تبديل اللعبة" في أحداث بيت العبادة. في الواقع أصبحت شاشة LED للكنيسة واحدة من أقوى الطرق لإشراك الطوائف. لأنه يمكن أن يخلق فرصا جديدة لتعزيز خبراتك العبادة.

يساعد جدار الفيديو LED بشكل كبير على تحسين فهم مقاطع الكتاب المقدس ونقاط الخطبة وكلمات الأغاني. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، شاشات LED هي وسيلة ميسورة التكلفة وفعالة للكنائس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مع لوحات الفيديو LED جنبًا إلى جنب ، يمكنك إنشاء شاشة كبيرة غير ملحومة على المنتصف وتثبيت شاشات شريطية صغيرة أو طويلة على الجانبين. في معظم الوقت ، يتم إغلاق الشاشة التي تقودها الكنيسة للكنيسة في محيط جماعة Perimeter ، بينما قد يكون الجدار الرئيسي الكبير في الوسط مسافة مزدوجة. إنه يجعل المرحلة تبدو أكبر والحصول على شاشات LED لإيصال الرسائل ، والعبادة لجميع الجماعة. نظرًا لوجود إدارة أخرى للمشروعات في أماكن أخرى ، يمكن لفريق الإنتاج بسهولة الحصول على جميع لوحات الفيديو التي يتم تشغيلها وتثبيتها في الشارع لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

بالمقارنة مع تقنيات العرض التقليدية مثل أجهزة العرض ، فإن الشاشة التي تقودها الكنيسة أكثر إشراقًا ولكنها تستهلك طاقة أقل. الأداء الأكثر إشراقًا هو أفضل بكثير ، خاصةً في ظل بيئات الإضاءة المحيطة المفرطة. وعلى الرغم من أن سطوع الشاشة LED أعلى بطبيعتها من تقنيات حائط الفيديو الأخرى ، إلا أنها تتطلب عادة نصف الطاقة فقط. كما أنه يوفر عمرًا أطول للشاشة التي تقودها الكنيسة ، على الأقل 80،000 ساعة بنصف السطوع

تصبح شاشات LED جزءًا ضروريًا من تصميم الكنيسة بسرعة ، ولكنها تثير أيضًا مخاوف بشأن كيفية اختيار منتجات العرض LED المناسبة لكنيستك. سوف تنفق المزيد من المال أكثر من اللازم إذا كنت تشتري أكثر مما تحتاجه كنيستك بالفعل.

لتجنب الإفراط في شراء الكنائس ، فهناك بعض الأشياء الأولى التي يجب علينا مراعاتها:

مساحة وحدة الصورة

Pixel pitchel هي مسافة من مركز إلى مركز بين الصمام العمودي والأفقي المجاور ، وعادةً ما تقاس بالملليمتر. أصغر الملعب بكسل ، وأقرب مسافة المشاهدة الخاصة بك. لكن الملعب الأصغر سوف يكلفك أيضًا أكثر. لذلك من المهم جدًا اختيار شاشة LED بكسل مناسبة للكنيسة. يمكنك الحصول على المسافة بين شاشة LED والصف الأول في كنيستك. يحصل الحد الأقصى للنص على صفك الأول لرؤية الصورة بأكملها بدلاً من المصابيح الفردية التي تشكل الصورة.

إليك صيغة بسيطة لتقييم درجة البكسل ، حيث يسمح كل ملليمتر من مسافة البكسل بعرض مسافة متر واحد. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت 3 ملليمترات ، تكون مسافة المشاهدة الدنيا / المثلى 3 أمتار.

سطوع

يتم قياس السطوع بالـ NITS أو قرص / متر مربع ، المستخدم في جدران الفيديو. إذا كنت تفعل حدثًا في الهواء الطلق خلال النهار ، فستحتاج الشاشة التي تقودها إلى التنافس مع ضوء الشمس. أعلى من 4000 NITS مطلوب في هذه الحالة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت شاشة العرض داخل الكنيسة ، حتى في ظل سطوع 1200 NITS ، فقد لا تحتاج إلى تشغيلها بكثافة 100٪ لصورتك ومقاطع الفيديو. سيكون 2500 NITS كحد أقصى ، وإلا سيكون 4000 NITS ساحقًا ومفرطًا لجماعتك. لذلك لا تستثمر في أعلى سطوع مما تحتاجه.

حجم الشاشة ولوحة الهيكل

يرتبط حجم الشاشة بالتكلفة وكيفية اختيار شاشة قيادة مناسبة للكنيسة. في بعض الأحيان ، نحتاج إلى تخصيص شاشة led لتضمين الشاشة في موقع التثبيت بشكل مثالي.

إلى جانب الأبعاد ، ينبغي النظر في بعض الميزات الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، في مناسبات الرياح القوية في الهواء الطلق. يمكن للشفافية هنا في تصميم اللوحة أن تسمح للشاشة LED بالنفخ عبر الريح وليس ضدها. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن البحث عن شاشة قيادة ثابتة للكنيسة أمر ضروري لأن هناك دائمًا اهتمام بالسلامة للأحداث التي تقودها الأحداث.

لإحداث فرق كبير في أحداث خدمتك المتصورة من نقاط العظة إلى أجزاء من الكتاب المقدس ، سنساعدك في العثور على شاشة LED مناسبة للكنيسة. يرغب فريق 3CINNO المحترف في المشاركة في كل خطوة من خطوات بناء الشاشة التي تقودها الكنيسة ، من البداية إلى النهاية ، والتوصل إلى حل إبداعي لكل مشكلة. اتصل بنا الآن، [email protected] لجعل مساحة إشراك كبير التجمعات.

led screen for church

LED Screen for Church

The LED screen is a ‘game changer’ in the events of the house of worship. Actually LED screen for church has become one of the most powerful ways to engage the congregations. Because It can create new opportunities to enhance your worship experiences. The led video wall helps significantly to improve comprehension of scripture passages, sermon points and song lyrics. What’s more, the LED screens are an affordable, effective way for the churches all over the world.

Flexible to use

With led video panels side by side, you can build a seamless large screen on the center and install smaller or long strip screens on the sides. Most of the time, the side led screen for church are closer to the Perimeter’s congregation, while the center large led wall might be double distance. It makes stage look bigger and get the led displays to communicate the messages, worship to all the congregation.  As there is other project management on other place, the production team can easily get all the led video panels down and build them up on the street for the weekend.

Lower power and higher brightness

Compared to the traditional display technologies like projectors, the led screen for church is much brighter but less power consumption. Brighter performance is much better specially under excessive ambient light environments. And though brightness of led screen is inherently higher than other video wall technologies, usually it requires only half the power. It also give longer lifespan to the led screen for church, at least 80,000 hours at half brightness.

Main things to consider when select a led screen for church

LED screens rapidly become an necessary part of church design, but it’s also raised concerns about how to choose the right led display products for your church. It will spend more money than necessary if you buy more than your church actually needs.

To avoid over-buy for churches, there are some first things we should consider:

PIXEL PITCH

Pixel pitch is the center-to-center space between vertical and horizontal adjacent LED, usually measured in millimeters. The smaller the pixel pitch, the closer your viewing distance will be. But Smaller pitch will also cost you more. So it is very important to choose appropriate pixel pitch led screen for church. You can get the distance between the led screen and the first row in your church. The maximum pitch is get your first row see the whole image instead of individual LEDs than make up the image.

Here’s simple formula to evaluate the pixel pitch, every millimeter of pixel pitch allow one meter viewing distance. For example, if it is 3 millimeters, the minimum/optimal viewing distance is 3 meters.

BRIGHTNESS

Brightness is measured in NITS or cd/sqm,used in video walls. If you’re doing an outdoor event during daytime, your led screen need to compete with the sunlight. Higher than 4000 NITS is required in this situation. However, if it is led screen for church inside, even with a 1200 NITS brightness, you may not need to run it at 100% intensity for your image,and videos. 2500 NITS will be maximum, or else, 4000 NITS will be overwhelming and overkill for your congregation. So don’t invest in highest brightness than you need.

SCREEN SIZE & PANEL STRUCTURE

The screen size is related to the cost and how to choose suitable led screen for church. Sometimes, we need to customize a led screen to embed the screen in the installation site perfectly.

Besides the dimensions, some special feature should be considered. For example, in outdoor strong wind occasions. Here transparency in panel design can allow the led screen blow through the wind, not against it.  Of course, looking for stable led screen for church is essential as there is always safety concern for events led screen.

To make big difference in your ministry envision events from sermon points to pieces of scripture, we’ll help you find suitable LED screen for church. 3CINNO’s professional team will like to be involved in every step of building led screen in the church, from start to finish, and come up with creative solution for every problem. Contact us now, inquiry@3cinno.com to make a space greatly engage the congregations.