教堂

教堂的LED屏幕

LED屏幕是礼拜场所中的“游戏规则改变者”。实际上,教堂的LED屏幕已成为吸引会众的最有效方式之一。因为它可以创造新的机会来增强你的崇拜体验。

led视频墙有助于提高对经文段落,布道点和歌词的理解。更重要的是,LED屏幕是一种经济实惠,有效的方式,适用于世界各地的教堂。

通过并排的led视频面板,您可以在中心构建无缝大屏幕,并在侧面安装较小或较长的条形屏幕。大多数时候,教堂的侧面屏幕对周边的会众是封闭的,而中心的大型墙壁可能是双倍的距离。它使舞台看起来更大,并让led显示器传达信息,向所有会众敬拜。由于其他地方还有其他项目管理,制作团队可以轻松地将所有led视频面板放下并在周末在街道上进行构建。

与投影仪等传统显示技术相比,教堂的LED屏幕更亮,但功耗更低。更亮的性能要好得多,尤其是在过度的环境光环境下。虽然LED屏幕的亮度固有地高于其他视频墙技术,但通常它只需要一半的功率。它还为教堂的LED屏幕提供了更长的寿命,至少80,000小时的半亮度

LED屏幕迅速成为教堂设计的必要组成部分,但它也引发了对如何为教会选择合适的LED显示屏产品的担忧。如果你购买超过你教会实际需要的东西,它将花费超过必要的钱。

为避免过度购买教堂,我们应该考虑以下几点:

PIXEL PITCH

像素间距是垂直和水平相邻LED之间的中心间距,通常以毫米为单位。像素间距越小,您的观看距离就越近。但是较小的音高也会让你付出更多。因此,为教会选择合适的像素间距LED屏幕非常重要。您可以获得LED屏幕与教堂第一排之间的距离。最大间距获得第一行以查看整个图像,而不是构成图像的单个LED。

这是一个评估像素间距的简单公式,每毫米像素间距允许一米的观看距离。例如,如果它是3毫米,则最小/最佳观看距离是3米。

亮度

亮度以NITS或cd / sqm来衡量,用于视频墙。如果您在白天做户外活动,您的LED屏幕需要与阳光竞争。在这种情况下,需要高于4000 NITS。但是,如果它是教堂内部的led屏幕,即使亮度为1200 NITS,您也可能不需要以100%的强度运行图像和视频。 2500 NITS将是最大的,否则,4000 NITS对你的会众来说将是压倒性的和过度的。所以不要投入比你需要的最高亮度。

屏幕尺寸和面板结构

屏幕尺寸与成本以及如何为教堂选择合适的LED屏幕有关。有时,我们需要自定义LED屏幕以完美地将屏幕嵌入安装站点。

除尺寸外,还应考虑一些特殊功能。例如,在室外强风场合。这里面板设计的透明度可以让led屏幕吹过风,而不是逆风。当然,为教堂寻找一个稳定的LED屏幕是必不可少的,因为事件led屏幕始终存在安全问题。

为了使你的事工有很大的不同,设想从布道点到经文的事件,我们将帮助你为教会找到合适的LED屏幕。 3CINNO的专业团队希望能够参与到教堂建造LED屏幕的每一步,从头到尾,为每一个问题提出创造性的解决方案。现在就联系我们 [email protected] 创造一个空间大大吸引会众。

led screen for church

LED Screen for Church

The LED screen is a ‘game changer’ in the events of the house of worship. Actually LED screen for church has become one of the most powerful ways to engage the congregations. Because It can create new opportunities to enhance your worship experiences. The led video wall helps significantly to improve comprehension of scripture passages, sermon points and song lyrics. What’s more, the LED screens are an affordable, effective way for the churches all over the world.

Flexible to use

With led video panels side by side, you can build a seamless large screen on the center and install smaller or long strip screens on the sides. Most of the time, the side led screen for church are closer to the Perimeter’s congregation, while the center large led wall might be double distance. It makes stage look bigger and get the led displays to communicate the messages, worship to all the congregation.  As there is other project management on other place, the production team can easily get all the led video panels down and build them up on the street for the weekend.

Lower power and higher brightness

Compared to the traditional display technologies like projectors, the led screen for church is much brighter but less power consumption. Brighter performance is much better specially under excessive ambient light environments. And though brightness of led screen is inherently higher than other video wall technologies, usually it requires only half the power. It also give longer lifespan to the led screen for church, at least 80,000 hours at half brightness.

Main things to consider when select a led screen for church

LED screens rapidly become an necessary part of church design, but it’s also raised concerns about how to choose the right led display products for your church. It will spend more money than necessary if you buy more than your church actually needs.

To avoid over-buy for churches, there are some first things we should consider:

PIXEL PITCH

Pixel pitch is the center-to-center space between vertical and horizontal adjacent LED, usually measured in millimeters. The smaller the pixel pitch, the closer your viewing distance will be. But Smaller pitch will also cost you more. So it is very important to choose appropriate pixel pitch led screen for church. You can get the distance between the led screen and the first row in your church. The maximum pitch is get your first row see the whole image instead of individual LEDs than make up the image.

Here’s simple formula to evaluate the pixel pitch, every millimeter of pixel pitch allow one meter viewing distance. For example, if it is 3 millimeters, the minimum/optimal viewing distance is 3 meters.

BRIGHTNESS

Brightness is measured in NITS or cd/sqm,used in video walls. If you’re doing an outdoor event during daytime, your led screen need to compete with the sunlight. Higher than 4000 NITS is required in this situation. However, if it is led screen for church inside, even with a 1200 NITS brightness, you may not need to run it at 100% intensity for your image,and videos. 2500 NITS will be maximum, or else, 4000 NITS will be overwhelming and overkill for your congregation. So don’t invest in highest brightness than you need.

SCREEN SIZE & PANEL STRUCTURE

The screen size is related to the cost and how to choose suitable led screen for church. Sometimes, we need to customize a led screen to embed the screen in the installation site perfectly.

Besides the dimensions, some special feature should be considered. For example, in outdoor strong wind occasions. Here transparency in panel design can allow the led screen blow through the wind, not against it.  Of course, looking for stable led screen for church is essential as there is always safety concern for events led screen.

To make big difference in your ministry envision events from sermon points to pieces of scripture, we’ll help you find suitable LED screen for church. 3CINNO’s professional team will like to be involved in every step of building led screen in the church, from start to finish, and come up with creative solution for every problem. Contact us now, inquiry@3cinno.com to make a space greatly engage the congregations.