小间距LED显示屏

UHD-1.2:P1.25mm
UHD-1.5:P1.56mm
UHD-1.6:P1.66mm
UHD-1.8:P1.875mm
UHD-1.9:P1.92mm
UHD-2.0:P2.0mm
UHD-2.5:P2.5mm
环境:室内
分类:

小间距LED显示屏 以高精度像素间距提供逼真的图像和视频,在近距离观看时为观众带来绝佳的观看体验。通过提供具有精确色彩的非凡图像质量,Fine Pitch LED显示屏可创建出色的视觉体验,并随着时间的推移保持不变更重要的是,它可以让您通过高可靠性和先进功能来增加屏幕的工作寿命。轻巧的前部可触及精细间距LED显示屏,比传统的固定LED屏幕更方便,无需任何工具即可轻松进行堆叠或悬挂安装。 Fine Pitch LED显示屏的用途是无穷无尽的,人们越来越习惯于与他们进行业务互动。人们总是停下来说“哇”。

对于-您的定制解决方案

应用:

最先进和升级的Fine Pitch LED显示解决方案将在各个领域实现新颖的应用,包括控制室,广播工作室,会议和培训室,博物馆,大学校园,品牌零售店,购物中心,电影院,酒店,体育酒吧,机场和礼拜堂等

用于广播/控制室的细间距LED显示屏

用于企业/视频会议的精细间距LED显示屏

16:9黄金比例细间距LED显示屏* 16:9面板尺寸,600 * 337mm         

* 4:3面板尺寸,400 * 300mm      

细间距led显示屏尺寸

采用精确的16:9/4:3模块化设计,屏幕可以直接获得标准的FHD,2K,4K分辨率,无需任何比例播放任何16:9高清视频。两种最典型的面板尺寸比为4:3,也称为标准面板或方形面板,以及16:9,也称为黄金比例面板或宽面板。

 

前置精细间距LED显示屏

*前台服务

磁模块设计可在2秒内更换前面的任何模块。

在背面有限空间的情况下,它可用于壁挂式屏幕。

前置精细间距LED显示屏带磁铁工具

前维护模块省时省力,只需几秒钟即可用磁性工具取出故障模块。

 

即插即用细间距LED显示屏

*无线设计

无线连接使您可以方便安装,为您节省大量人工故障。

模块数据和电源输入的即插即用设计,无需额外的直流电源线和带状电缆。

 

细间距LED显示模块

 

模块或机柜连接没有电源线或数据线,可以节省大量的时间,人力和空间,确保良好的电源和数据连接。

细间距LED显示屏电缆自由连接

 

安全细间距LED显示屏

*安全设计

Fine Pitch LED Display具有备份数据和电源,如果其中一个发生故障,另一个继续工作,确保没有数据丢失并安全地进行屏幕操作。冗余数据和电源使屏幕在现场直播,现场会议等期间始终保持良好运行状态。

 

4K高清细间距LED显示屏

 

* 4K

超精细的像素间距使HD,UHD,4K视频内容栩栩如生。新技术已应用于模块和机柜,以实现无缝连接。

 

3840 HZ刷新率细间距LED显示屏*刷新率高

高达3840Hz的刷新率,面对相机时不会出现图像撕裂或视频打嗝。精细间距LED显示屏可以完全显示单个像素,而不会出现任何图像失真。

 

 

3000:1对比度细间距LED显示屏

*黑色防反射贴片增加对比度

*色彩鲜明,亮度均匀

*即使在低亮度下也能保持高灰度

 

160视角细间距LED显示屏

* 160°视角

*自动生产线保证质量

精细间距LED显示屏的大视角使您无论身在何处都可以获得全景,而UHD图像和视频内容可确保您获得身临其境的观看体验。

细间距LED显示屏广视角

 

实用细节

型号名称UHD-1.2UHD-1.5UHD-1.6UHD-1.8UHD-1.9UHD-2.0UHD-2.5
像素间距1.25毫米1.56毫米1.66毫米1.875毫米1.92毫米2.0毫米2.5毫米
LED黑色贴片黑色贴片黑色贴片黑色贴片黑色贴片黑色贴片黑色贴片
亮度800CD /平方米800CD /平方米800CD /平方米800CD /平方米800CD /平方米800CD /平方米800CD /平方米
视角160°(horz。)160°(垂直)160°(horz。)160°(垂直)160°(horz。)160°(垂直)160°(horz。)160°(垂直)160°(horz。)160°(垂直)160°(horz。)160°(垂直)160°(horz。)160°(垂直)
刷新率3840Hz3840Hz3840Hz3840Hz3840Hz3840Hz3840Hz
灰度16位16位16位16位16位16位16位
对比3000:13000:13000:13000:13000:13000:13000:1
最大功耗(W / pcs)600W600W600W600W600W600W600W
平均功耗(W / pcs)190W190W190W190W190W190W190W
橱柜尺寸600 * 337.5mm 400 * 300mm600 * 337.5mm 400 * 300mm400 *300毫米600 *337.5毫米400 *300毫米400 *300毫米600 * 337.5mm 400 * 300mm
机柜尺寸(英寸)23.6*13.28 15.75*11.823.6*13.28 15.75*11.815.75*11.823.6*13.28 15.75*11.815.75*11.815.75*11.823.6*13.28 15.75*11.8
操作性能前部和后部前部和后部前部和后部前部和后部前部和后部前部和后部前部和后部
知识产权评级IP30IP30IP30IP30IP30IP30IP30

 

精细间距LED显示器采用突破性技术,以P1.2 /P1.5 / P1.6 / P1.8 / P1.9 / P2.0 / P2.5像素间距实现真正的无缝拼接。电源和接收卡双备份的出色功能,增强了稳定性和可靠性。高密度像素营造出完整细节和清晰的外观,为Fine Pitch LED显示屏增添了奢华和高品质元素,使其成为您的理想选择。精细间距LED显示屏可为图像质量至关重要的室内应用提供超高分辨率图像,如控制室,广播工作室,会议室和培训室,博物馆,大学校园,品牌零售等。

1.25mm精细间距LED显示屏增强了高标准的图像和视频性能。精细间距LED显示屏为LCD视频屏幕限制的内容带来了新的机会。机柜之间的模块,接收卡,电源和电缆均可正面维护,可节省大量空间和时间。此外,特殊设计的铝制机柜也可以从正面安装,这使其可以在有限空间条件下进行调整。值得注意的创新功能和高端技术使Fine Pitch LED显示屏能够满足各种密集型应用的需求。使其成为您可能拥有的任何要求的完整包装,并将您的内容变为现实。

超高清精细间距LED显示屏创造逼真的观看体验。观众可以享受高对比度,大视角和无缝拼接的绝佳观看体验。凭借令人愉悦的16:9黄金比例,Fine Pitch LED显示屏可以创造身临其境的观看体验,并且易于拼接,与最常用的视频比例4:3或16:9不一致,这可能会减少拼接成本。机柜背面有一个LCD信息窗口,可显示每次使用的实时温度,电压,机柜使用时间和总使用时间。其出色的色彩一致性,大色域和令人惊叹的图像质量使其成为专业会议和创意多媒体LED屏幕的理想产品。

Fine Pitch LED显示屏的每个部分都有可靠稳定的针式插座,确保了显示器的连接。无线设计使其组装快速,数据和电力传输稳定,实现整洁,优雅的连接。精细加工的压铸铝柜,特殊的拼接结构可实现无缝拼接。连接机构可以在面板之间处理暗线或亮线,不再担心工程师的安装效率。独特的结构设计,可帮助您将屏幕安装在地面上或无需任何工具悬挂,便于悬挂或堆叠安装。精细节距LED显示屏具有世界一流的性能和质量,可满足室内高清显示应用的高标准要求如广播工作室,控制室,会议室,展馆,监控中心,指挥中心等。

 

计算功耗

AC-110-220V细间距LED显示屏                    最大功率650w细间距LED显示屏

ROHS细间距LED显示屏                CE细间距LED显示屏

 

最底部

细间距LED显示屏的相关案例:

OPPO零售LED显示屏

APPLE的LED零售展示

零售用高清LED屏幕

广播视频墙

商城中的高清视频显示

Fine Pitch LED Display

fine pitch led display cabinet-front view
fine pitch led display cabinet-front viewfine pitch led display cabinet-rear viewfine pitch led display cabinet-rear view cabinet-side view


UHD-1.2: P1.25mm

UHD-1.5: P1.56mm

UHD-1.6: P1.66mm

UHD-1.8: P1.875mm

UHD-1.9: P1.92mm

UHD-2.0: P2.0mm

UHD-2.5: P2.5mm

Environment: Indoor

Category:

Product Description

Fine Pitch LED Display delivering true-to-life images and videos with high precision pixel pitches, bringing a great viewing experience to the audience at a close viewing distance. By providing extraordinary image quality with precise colors,  Fine Pitch LED Display creates remarkable visual experiences that keep constant over time. What’s more, it allows you to increase your screens’ work-life thanks to their high reliability and advanced features. Lightweight front accessible Fine Pitch LED Display with conveniences over the conventional fixed led screen, it makes things easier for stack or hanging installation without any tools. The uses for the  Fine Pitch LED Display are endless, and people become more and more used to interacting with them for business. People always stop and say “Wow.”

For-your-custom-solution

Application:

State-of-the-art and upgraded Fine Pitch LED Display solutions will enable novel applications in a wide range of fields, including control rooms, broadcasting studios, meeting & training rooms, museums, college campuses, brand retails, shopping malls, cinemas, hotels, sports bars, airports, and houses of worship, etc.

fine pitch led display used in broadcast/control room

fine pitch led display used in corporate/video conference

 

16:9 golden ratio fine pitch led display* 16:9 panel size,  600*337mm         

* 4:3 panel size,   400*300mm      

fine pitch led display cabinet size

With precise 16:9/4:3 modular design, the screen can get standard FHD, 2K, 4K resolution directly and play any 16:9 HD video without any scale. The two most typical panel size ratios are 4:3, also known as standard-panel or square-panel, and 16:9, also known as golden-ratio panel or wide-panel.

 

front access fine pitch led display

* Front service

Magnetic module design can swap any module in front within 2 seconds.

It is available to wall-mount screens under the situation of limited space on the back.

front access fine pitch led display with magnet tool

Front maintenance module is time and labor-saving, which only take few seconds to take out the malfunctioning module with a magnetic tool.

 

plug and play fine pitch led display

* Wireless design

Cable-free connection makes you convenient for installation, saving you much manual trouble work.

Plug-and-Play design for the module data and power input, no extra DC power cable, and ribbon cable.

 

fine pitch led display module

 

There are no power or data cables for module or cabinet connection, which can save you time, labor & space by quite a lot and secure a good power & data connection.

fine pitch led display cable free connection

 

safty fine pitch led display

* Safety design

Fine Pitch LED Display has backup data and power supplies, if one of them fails, the other one continues to working, ensuring no data is lost and safely screen operation. Redundant data and power supply keep the screen run well all the times during on-the-spot broadcasting, live meeting, etc.

 

4K High Definition fine pitch led display

 

* 4K

Ultra-fine pixel pitch brings HD, UHD, 4K video content to life. New technology has been applied to both module and cabinet to achieve seamless connection.

 

3840 HZ refresh rate fine pitch led display

 

* High refresh rate

Up to 3840Hz refresh rate, no image tearing or video hiccups occur when facing the camera. Fine Pitch LED Display allows full display of individual pixels without any image distortion.

 

3000:1 contrast ratio fine pitch led display

* Black anti-reflection SMD increase the contrast

* Sharp color & brightness uniformity

* High gray even during low brightness

 

160 viewing angle fine pitch led display

* 160° viewing angle

* Quality guaranteed by automatic production line

Fine Pitch LED Display’s large viewing angle allows you get the full view no matter where you’re sitting, while UHD picture and video content assures you an immersive viewing experience.

fine pitch led display wide viewing angle

 

Useful Details

Model Name UHD-1.2 UHD-1.5 UHD-1.6 UHD-1.8 UHD-1.9 UHD-2.0 UHD-2.5
Pixel Pitch 1.25mm 1.56mm 1.66mm 1.875mm 1.92mm 2.0mm 2.5mm
LED Black SMD Black SMD Black SMD Black SMD Black SMD Black SMD Black SMD
Brightness 800cd/m2 800cd/m2 800cd/m2 800cd/m2 800cd/m2 800cd/m2 800cd/m2
View Angle 160°(horz.), 160° (vert.) 160°(horz.), 160° (vert.) 160° (horz.), 160° (vert.) 160°(horz.), 160° (vert.) 160° (horz.), 160° (vert.) 160° (horz.), 160° (vert.) 160°(horz.), 160° (vert.)
Refresh Rate 3840Hz 3840Hz 3840Hz 3840Hz 3840Hz 3840Hz 3840Hz
Gray Scale 16bits 16bits 16bits 16bits 16bits 16bits 16bits
Contrast 3000:1 3000:1 3000:1 3000:1 3000:1 3000:1 3000:1
Max Power Consumption(W/pcs) 600W 600W 600W 600W 600W 600W 600W
Average Power Consumption (W/pcs) 190W 190W 190W 190W 190W 190W 190W
Cabinet size 600*337.5mm/ 400*300mm 600*337.5mm/ 400*300mm 400*300mm 600*337.5mm 400*300mm 400*300mm 600*337.5mm/ 400*300mm
Cabinet size(inches) 23.6*13.28/ 15.75*11.8inches 23.6*13.28/ 15.75*11.8inches 15.75*11.8inches 23.6*13.28/ 15.75*11.8inches 15.75*11.8inches 15.75*11.8inches 23.6*13.28/ 15.75*11.8inches
Serviceability Front and Rear Front and Rear Front and Rear Front and Rear Front and Rear Front and Rear Front and Rear
IP Rating IP30 IP30 IP30 IP30 IP30 IP30 IP30

 

Fine Pitch LED Display adopts breakthrough technology to achieve the real seamless splicing with P1.2 /P1.5 / P1.6 / P1.8/ P1.9/ P2.0/ P2.5 pixel pitch. The excellent features of dual backup of the power supplies and the receiving cards, which enhances the stability and reliability. The high-density pixels create a full-detailed and crisp appearance, adding an element of luxury and high quality to Fine Pitch LED Display and making it ideal for your location. Fine Pitch LED Display to get ultra-high resolution images for indoor applications where image quality matters, such as control rooms, broadcasting studios, meeting & training rooms, museums, college campuses, brand retails, etc.

1.25mm Fine Pitch LED Display has enhanced the high standard of image and video performance. Fine Pitch LED Display brings new chances for content which was restricted by LCD video screen. The module, receiving-card, power-supply, and cables between cabinets are all front maintainable which can save a lot of space and time. What’s more, the specially-designed aluminum cabinet could be installed from the front as well, which makes it more adjustable to the limited-space condition. Noteworthy innovative features and high-end technologies allow Fine Pitch LED Display to cater various of intensive applications; making it a complete package for any requirement you may have and bring your content to life.

Ultra high definition Fine Pitch LED Display creates a true-to-life viewing experience. The audience can enjoy a great viewing experience with high contrast, large viewing angle and seamless splicing. With a pleasing to the eye 16:9 golden ratio, Fine Pitch LED Display could create an immersive viewing experience, and easy to splice to inconsistent with most common-used video proportion of 4:3 or 16:9, which could cut down the splicing cost. The back of cabinet has an LCD information window that it displays real-time temperature, voltage, cabinet usage timing for each time used and total hours of usage. Its excellent color consistency, big color-gamut, and stunning image quality make itself an ideal product for professional conferencing and creative multimedia LED screen.

Each part has reliable and stable pin type socket, which secured the connection of displays. The cable-free design makes it fast for assembling and stable in data & power transmission, achieving tidy and elegant connection. Finely processed diecasting aluminum cabinet, special splicing-structure can achieve seamless splicing. The connecting mechanism could dispose of dark or bright lines between panels and cause no worry of installation efficiency for the engineers anymore. Unique structural design that helps you to install the screen on the ground or hanging without any tools, convenient for both hanging or stacking installation. Fine Pitch LED Display has a world-class performance and quality to meet the high standard requirements of indoor HD display applications such as broadcasting studios, control rooms, conference rooms, pavilions, monitoring centers, command centers and so on.

 

Calculating-Power-Consumption

AC-110-220V fine pitch led display                    max power 650w fine pitch led display

ROHS fine pitch led display                CE fine pitch led display

 

最底部

Related Cases:

Retail LED Display for OPPO

LED Retail Display for APPLE

HD LED Screen for Retail

Video Wall for Broadcast

HD Video Display in Mall

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fine Pitch LED Display”