视频DJ展台

环境:室内
安装:永久

 

视频DJ展台 在酒吧,迪斯科舞厅,夜总会等真正的演出者有不同的特殊形状。这个视频DJ展位可以控制与其他照明一起操作,为您的VJ和DJ提供无限可能。视频DJ展位可以展示极致和特效,声光效果给人以惊艳的核心。视频DJ Booth是专业DJ展台的终极设计,模块化3D LED屏幕可以组合在一起,创造出迷人的屏幕结构。它肯定会激发观众的刺激和惊人的虚幻3D效果。有不同的型号,不同的形状和尺寸可供选择,视频DJ Booth绝对会让您的活动变得特别和酷!

对于-您的定制解决方案

可定制的形状视频dj展台

 

可定制的展位和像素间距的大小。

可定制的形状。

有一个三角形和方形显示模块,用于创建自由形式的LED DJ摊位。用你的想象力和创造力打造一个令人兴奋的展台。动物头,蜂窝,字母或更抽象的形状和结构来探索。

自定义效果。

自定义您希望它显示的数字节目以获得独特的演示。

永久安装视频dj展台

 

永久安装

各种形状。

各种形状的视频dj展位

强大的影响视频dj展台

P5mm 或定制音调。

高清效果.

它为夜总会提供令人惊叹的生动高清视频节目。

强大的效果:

Freeform LED DJ展台已经对观众产生了视觉冲击。但是,在一个拥有更多灯光音乐,音乐和酷炫DJ的夜总会中,自由形象的DJ摊位运行令人眼花缭乱的视频节目,以增强一个让每个人都参与的狂野和令人兴奋的氛围。

计算功耗

AC-110-220V

ROHS                CE

最底部

 

相关案例:

酒吧定制DJ摊位

酒吧DJ摊位屏幕

酒吧LED DJ摊位

酒吧视频DJ屏幕

酒吧DJ摊位LED屏幕

酒吧LED视频DJ展位

酒吧DJ视频墙

Video DJ Booth

exclusive shape video dj booth
video dj booth creates stunning effectvideo dj booth creative shape design3D effect video dj booth


Environment: Indoor
Installation: Permanent

 

Category:

Product Description

Video DJ Booth has different special shapes for the real showman in bars, disco, nightclub etc. This Video DJ booth can be controlled to operate with other lighting giving your VJ and DJ endless possibilities. Video DJ booth can display ultimate and special effects, sound to light gives a stunning centerpiece. Video DJ Booth is the ultimate in professional DJ booth’s, modular 3D LED screens to fit together to create intriguing shaped screen structures. It is sure to dazzle the viewers with stimulating and amazing illusory 3D effects. There are different models, different shapes, and sizes for options, video DJ Booth will definitely make your event special and cool!

For-your-custom-solution

Customizable Shape video dj booth

 

Size of Booth & Pixel Pitch Customizable.

Customizable Shape.

There are a triangle and square display modules for creating freeform LED DJ booth. Use your imagination and creativity to make a booth of mind-blowing style. An animal head, a honeycomb, a letter, or more abstract shapes and structure to explore.

Custom Effects.

Customize the digital show you want it to display for a unique presentation.

 

Permanent Installation video dj booth

 

Permanent Installation

Varieties of Shapes.

Varieties of Shapes video dj booth

Powerful Effects video dj booth

P5mm or custom pitch.

HD Effects.

It delivers stunning and vivid HD video show for a nightclub.

Powerful Effects:

Freeform LED DJ booth has already had a visual impact on the audience. But when in a nightclub with more lighting accents, music, and a cool DJ, freeform DJ booth running dazzling video show takes the credit for enhancing a wild and exciting atmosphere that engages everybody.

 

 

Calculating-Power-ConsumptionAC-110-220V

ROHS                CE

最底部

 

Related Cases:

Custom DJ Booth for Bar

DJ Booth Screen for Bar

LED DJ Booth for Bar

Video DJ Screen for Bar

DJ Booth LED Screen for Bar

LED Video DJ Booth for Bar

DJ Video Wall for Bar

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Video DJ Booth”