让您的愿景成为现实

定制LED显示屏方案构建非凡的品牌体验!

行业领先的LED显示屏,帮助您建立品牌

我们的流程始于为您创造独特体验的愿景。 3CINNO提供独一无二的解决方案,并制造高品质的LED显示屏,创造一个非凡的数字世界,吸引更多的观众。

定制解决方案

对于品牌视觉制作而言,总会有一些特别需要的东西,因为每个视觉体验都具有独特性。作为领先的显示器制造商,3CINNO致力于为每一位客户提供定制解决方案。我们高素质的团队将与您合作,找到最理想的LED显示产品,专门满足您的需求。定制LED解决方案可提供优化项目所需的性能,并将您的愿景变为现实。

高品质产品

我们拥有大量稳定和创新的产品,从1.2~2.5mm的细间距LED屏幕到灵活的35~100mm户外LED网格和其他创意配置。 LED显示屏制造商3CINNO不断开发新的LED产品,这些产品彻底改变了行业,并为订婚打开了新的大门。与顾问,设计师,工程师和建筑师无缝合作,为环境提供最合适的LED显示产品是我们的专长。

优质服务

客户品牌体验始终是我们核心原则的前沿,我们正在更广泛地关注整体品牌体验,这会影响观众的忠诚度。 3CINNO LED显示屏制造商团队不仅超越和取代传统的LED产品,而且为客户提供了一种全新且有影响力的LED技术使用方式。我们为您的品牌故事带来创新产品,卓越品质,世界一流的服务,卓越的技术支持和鼓舞人心的创意。

LED显示屏解决方案

我们的定制工作

定制解决方案将您的空间转变为令人难忘的空间 数字世界.

感言

最新

Mini LED Micro LED

2020 Summary of Mini LED and Micro LED Development

What is Mini LED? Generally speaking, Mini LEDs are diodes smaller than 200 microns. From the application point of view, Mini LED can be divided into two directions: backlight and RGB direct-view display. Because of its much smaller size, it can be used in a larger number of backlights to achieve higher brightness and contrast.

阅读更多 ”

Creative led column display is a weapon to build the brand!

“Creativity” is a secret “weapon” for many brand businesses to succeed. Actually, it is not uncommon to see successful irregular led screen cases in recent years such as the “900 North Michigan Shops” in Chicago and the “8K LED Lifting Stage” on the Spring Festival Gala. At the moment when the product homogeneity is serious,

阅读更多 ”
Face shape led screen

Face Shape LED Screen in the Hollywood Bowl Theater

At the Hollywood Bowl Theater in Los Angeles, California, USA, the Disney Pixar COCO outdoor performance was crowded with stars, singing, and dancing. The theater stage audiovisual solution is provided by PRG; the customized irregular led displays are provided by 3CINNO, and the 3CINNO face-shape mask 3D screen and the five-pointed star DJ led booth

阅读更多 ”

保持联系

对led屏幕感兴趣?您想了解有关LED技术的更多信息吗?立即联系我们!

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian es_ESSpanish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman nl_NL_formalDutch pt_BRPortuguese sv_SESwedish cs_CZCzech pl_PLPolish tr_TRTurkish arArabic zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

BRING YOUR VISION TO LIFE

Custom LED Display Solutions Build Impressive BRAND Experiences !

INDUSTRY LEADING LED DISPLAYS THAT HELP BUILD YOUR BRAND

Our Process begins with your vision of creating unique experience.  3CINNO provides one-of-a-kind solution, and manufactures top quality LED display to create a digital world to engage your audience.

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS

For brand visual production, there will always be something special to ask for because every visual experience has a uniqueness. As leading led display manufacturer, 3CINNO is devoted to providing custom solutions for each and every customer. Our highly qualified team will work with you to find the most ideal LED display product which is specifically to meet your needs. The custom LED solution can deliver the performance you need to optimize your projects and bring your vision to reality.

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

We have a large range of stable and creative products ranging from 1.2~2.5mm fine pitch led screens to flexible 35~100mm outdoor led mesh and other creative configurations.  LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNO keep developing new LED products that revolutionize the industry and open new doors to engagement. Seamlessly working with consultants, designers, engineers and architects to come up with most suitable LED display products for the environment is our specialty.

SUPERIOR SERVICE

Customer brand experience is always the forefront of our core principle, and we are looking more broadly at the overall brand experience, which is impacting audience loyalty. 3CINNO LED Display Manufacturer team not only transcend and replace traditional LED products, but offer clients an entirely novel and impactful way to use LED technology. We bring an innovative product, superb quality, world-class service, distinguished technical support and inspiring ideas that tell your brand story.​

LED DISPLAY SOLUTIONS FOR

OUR CUSTOM WORK

Customization solution transform your space into an unforgettable digital world.

TESTIMONIALS

LATEST

China Mini LED Display COB LED Display Supplier

Why say that Mini LED,COB LED Display is the trend ?

A Fast Look at ISLE 2019 -It comes to 2019 that the new trend for LED display technology will probably be the Mini LED display and COB LED display. On March 3rd,  ISLE (International Signs & LED Exhibition) was held in Pazhou Expo Center in Guangzhou,China, which lasted 4 days with 100,000 square meters area

Read More »
outdoor led display

7 Technical Tips Build the Successful Outdoor LED Display

  When it comes to outdoor advertising signage and displays, there is no better way to promote your brand than outdoor led display. With led video wall technology evolving many years, the outdoor led display turns out rich colors, bright, crystal-clear, efficient, affordable, and functional which are far better than traditional printed advertising materials. While

Read More »

GET IN TOUCH

Interested in led screen? Would you like more information about led technology? Contact us today!