جلب رؤيتك للحياة

حلول عرض LED المخصصة تبني تجارب رائعة على العلامة التجارية!

شاشة LED الرائدة في الصناعة والتي تساعد على بناء العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك

تبدأ عمليتنا برؤيتك لخلق تجربة فريدة من نوعها. توفر 3CINNO حلًا فريدًا من نوعه ، وتقوم بتصنيع شاشة LED عالية الجودة لإنشاء عالم رقمي لإشراك جمهورك.

حلول مخصصة

بالنسبة للإنتاج المرئي للعلامة التجارية ، سيكون هناك دائمًا شيء خاص يجب أن نطلبه لأن كل تجربة بصرية تتميز بالتفرد. كشركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع شاشات العرض LED ، تم تخصيص 3CINNO لتوفير حلول مخصصة لكل عميل. سيعمل فريقنا المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا معك لإيجاد أفضل منتج لشاشة LED التي تلبي احتياجاتك على وجه التحديد. يمكن أن يوفر حل LED المخصص الأداء الذي تحتاجه لتحسين مشاريعك وتحقيق رؤيتك إلى واقع ملموس.

منتجات ذات جودة عالية

لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات المستقرة والإبداعية التي تتراوح ما بين 1.2 إلى 2.5 مم من الشاشات التي تعمل بدقة الملعب إلى شبكة مرنة في الهواء الطلق 35 ~ 100 مم وغيرها من التكوينات الإبداعية. الشركة المصنعة لشاشة LED ، تستمر 3CINNO في تطوير منتجات LED جديدة تعمل على إحداث ثورة في الصناعة وفتح أبواب جديدة للمشاركة. من اختصاصنا العمل بسلاسة مع الاستشاريين والمصممين والمهندسين والمهندسين المعماريين للتوصل إلى أكثر منتجات عرض LED ملائمة للبيئة.

خدمة متفوقة

تعتبر تجربة العلامة التجارية للعميل دائمًا في مقدمة مبادئنا الأساسية ، ونحن ننظر بشكل أوسع إلى التجربة الشاملة للعلامة التجارية ، والتي تؤثر على ولاء الجمهور. لا يقوم فريق الشركة المصنعة لشاشة LED 3CINNO بتجاوز واستبدال منتجات LED التقليدية فحسب ، بل يوفر للعملاء طريقة جديدة وفعالة تمامًا لاستخدام تقنية LED. نأتي بمنتج مبتكر وجودة رائعة وخدمة عالمية المستوى ودعم فني متميز وأفكار ملهمة تروي قصة علامتك التجارية.

حلول عرض الصمام ل

لدينا مخصص العمل

حل التخصيص يحول مساحتك إلى لا ينسى العالم الرقمي.

الشهادات - التوصيات

آخر

RGBLINK المعالج ل rgblink نفس معالج الفيديو

من سيكون المنافس VS RGBLINK؟

فازت RGBLINK على VideoWall لتصبح الشركة الرائدة الأولى في تصنيع معدات معالجة الفيديو في سوق شاشات LED ، مع تطورها المستمر في تكنولوجيا معالج الفيديو واستراتيجية التسويق القوية. تأسست في عام 2009 وأطلقت بسرعة أول جيل قشارة VSP618. لتلبية التطور السريع للشاشة غرامة الملعب أدى ،

قراءة المزيد "
الصين ميني LED العرض COB LED Display المزود

لماذا نقول أن شاشة LED الصغيرة ، شاشة LED COB هي الاتجاه؟

نظرة سريعة على ISLE 2019 - وصل إلى 2019 أن الاتجاه الجديد لتكنولوجيا العرض LED سيكون على الأرجح شاشة Mini LED وشاشة LED COB. في الثالث من مارس ، تم عقد ISLE (المعرض الدولي للافتات و LED) في مركز Pazhou Expo في Guangzhou ، الصين ، والذي استمر 4 أيام بمساحة 100000 متر مربع

قراءة المزيد "
شاشة عرض LED شفافة

كيف تقود الأعمال إلى متجرك؟ طريقة جديدة مع شاشة LED شفافة

ما هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لجذب المزيد من الحركة إلى متاجرك؟ - اللافتات الرقمية LED لمعظم عمر متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ، كانت الإجابة هي اللافتات الرقمية للاستفادة من حركة المرور الكثيفة بالسيارة. وفقًا للمسح الذي أجرته جمعية الأعمال الصغيرة ، يزيد متوسط المبيعات بنسبة 50٪ من اللافتات و

قراءة المزيد "

ابقى على تواصل

المهتمين في شاشة الصمام؟ هل ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول التكنولوجيا التي تقودها؟ اتصل بنا اليوم!

BRING YOUR VISION TO LIFE

Custom LED Display Solutions Build Impressive BRAND Experiences !

INDUSTRY LEADING LED DISPLAYS THAT HELP BUILD YOUR BRAND

Our Process begins with your vision of creating unique experience.  3CINNO provides one-of-a-kind solution, and manufactures top quality LED display to create a digital world to engage your audience.

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS

For brand visual production, there will always be something special to ask for because every visual experience has a uniqueness. As leading led display manufacturer, 3CINNO is devoted to providing custom solutions for each and every customer. Our highly qualified team will work with you to find the most ideal LED display product which is specifically to meet your needs. The custom LED solution can deliver the performance you need to optimize your projects and bring your vision to reality.

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

We have a large range of stable and creative products ranging from 1.2~2.5mm fine pitch led screens to flexible 35~100mm outdoor led mesh and other creative configurations.  LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNO keep developing new LED products that revolutionize the industry and open new doors to engagement. Seamlessly working with consultants, designers, engineers and architects to come up with most suitable LED display products for the environment is our specialty.

SUPERIOR SERVICE

Customer brand experience is always the forefront of our core principle, and we are looking more broadly at the overall brand experience, which is impacting audience loyalty. 3CINNO LED Display Manufacturer team not only transcend and replace traditional LED products, but offer clients an entirely novel and impactful way to use LED technology. We bring an innovative product, superb quality, world-class service, distinguished technical support and inspiring ideas that tell your brand story.​

LED DISPLAY SOLUTIONS FOR

OUR CUSTOM WORK

Customization solution transform your space into an unforgettable digital world.

TESTIMONIALS

LATEST

3Cinno Flexible mesh for DAU premiere

3Cinno’s led mesh video wall was involved in the DAU film premiere!

3CINNO as a solution-based LED display manufacturer was honored to have been involved in the DAU film premiere in Paris on 25 January 2019 with our advanced flexible led screen series, the flexible led mesh also named soft led curtain. Outline: Challenges for the led mesh screen project1, Kinds of dimensions requirements about the programmable

Read More »
RGBLINK processor l rgblink same video processor

Who will be the challenger VS RGBLINK?

RGBLINK has beaten VideoWall to become the top one manufacturer of video processing equipment in the LED screen market, with its continual development on the video processor technology and aggressive marketing strategy. It was founded in 2009 and quickly launched their first generation scaler VSP618. To meeting the fast development of fine pitch led screen,

Read More »
China Mini LED Display COB LED Display Supplier

Why say that Mini LED,COB LED Display is the trend ?

A Fast Look at ISLE 2019 -It comes to 2019 that the new trend for LED display technology will probably be the Mini LED display and COB LED display. On March 3rd,  ISLE (International Signs & LED Exhibition) was held in Pazhou Expo Center in Guangzhou,China, which lasted 4 days with 100,000 square meters area

Read More »

GET IN TOUCH

Interested in led screen? Would you like more information about led technology? Contact us today!