غرامة بكسل الملعب الصمام الشيخوخة اختبار الفيديو

تقرير إصدار منتج جديد LED من 3Cinno: LED Pixel Pitch LED

تفتخر 3Cinno بطرح هذا المنتج المبتكر والثوري: Fine Pixel Pitch LED

إن تكلفة Fine Pixel Pitch LED مرتفعة ولكنها تستحق أن تكون ، الأحدث والأفضل يميل دائمًا إلى أن يكلف أكثر. هذه التكلفة المرتفعة تعود إلى عدد مجموعات LED في الشاشة ، وكلما زاد عدد مجموعات LED في الشاشة ، ارتفعت التكلفة. كلما كانت درجة البكسل أدق ، كلما زادت تكلفة هذه الوحدات ، وكلما زاد عدد البكسل ، كانت جودة الصورة أكثر وضوحًا.

يقدم Fine Pixel Pitch LED فيديو 4K

تضيء المصابيح أكثر من شاشات LCD الاحترافية النموذجية. قد يكون هذا أمرًا مهمًا للغاية في البيئات التي يوجد فيها الكثير من الضوء ، مثل مركز التسوق أو الأذين في برج المكاتب أو أكثر. يمكن لـ Fine Pixel Pitch LED عرض مقاطع الفيديو بدقة 4K و 8k مع درجة البكسل فائقة الدقة ، مثل شاشة العرض بدقة البكسل هذه والتي تُسمى أيضًا شاشات LED عالية الكثافة.

يقدم Fine Pixel Pitch LED جودة صورة عالية الدقة

تتميز وحدات Pixel Pitch LED الفائقة الرقيقة بوجود فجوات رقيقة في الشفرات. هذا يعني أن شاشات العرض LED Pixel Pitchel الداخلية لا تحتوي على أي من خطوط الشبكة التي تظهر بوضوح عند ربط وحدات LED معًا في تكوين نموذجي.

 

يقدم Fine Pixel Pitch LED تجربة مشاهدة واسعة النطاق جذابة

 

 

تخصص 3Cinno في ابتكار منتجات LED قابلة للتخصيص وخدمة ممتازة شاملة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل.

مزود LED مبتكرة ومحترفة 3Cinno تقدم منتجات LED مبتكرة وملهمة وقابلة للتخصيص لشركات إنتاج LED في جميع أسواق الترفيه. نحن نسلط الضوء على التخصيص في خدمة التكامل الخاصة بنا ، ونشارك نفس هدفك: جعل شاشة LED وإضاءة LED خاصة. يعمل قسم شاشة LED وقسم إضاءة LED معًا لخدمتك بمستوى احترافي عالٍ مع عقد من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الترفيه LED. مهما كان نطاق مشروعك ، فهناك دعم سلس لك قبل البيع وأثناءه وبعده. حتى لو حدث خطأ ما ، فلن يدوم طويلًا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول شاشة 3Cinno LED أو الإضاءة ، تفضل بزيارة 3Cinno على www.3Cinno.com.

حل LED المخصص يبني تجارب BRAND الرائعة!

اتصل بنا:  فيس بوك ينكدين موقع YouTube

انتقل إلى أعلى

Fine Pixel Pitch LED aging test video

3Cinno’s LED New Product Release Report: Fine Pixel Pitch LED

3Cinno is proud to put out this innovative and revolutionary product: Fine Pixel Pitch LED

Fine Pixel Pitch LED costs high but deserved to be, the latest and finest always tends to cost the most. That high cost owes to the number of LED clusters in the display, the more LED clusters in the display, the higher the cost. The finer the pixel pitch, the more these units tend to cost, and the more pixels, the more clear image quality.

Fine Pixel Pitch LED delivers 4k video

LEDs push out much more light than typical professional LCD monitors. This can be absolutely critical in environments where there is a lot of light, like a shopping mall, the atrium in an office tower or more. Fine Pixel Pitch LED can easily display 4K, 8k videos with the superfine pixel pitch, such fine pixel pitch display also called ultra-high density LED displays.

Fine Pixel Pitch LED delivers high definition image quality

Fine Pixel Pitch LED super-thin modules have razor-thin gaps. This means that indoor Fine Pixel Pitch LED displays have none of the grid lines that are evident when the LED modules are joined together in a typical configuration.

 

Fine Pixel Pitch LED delivering an eye-catching large-scale viewing experience

 

 

3Cinno specialized in the innovation of customizable LED products and all-around excellent service for better serve customers’ needs.

Innovative and professional LED supplier 3Cinno offers creative, inspirational and customizable LED products for LED production companies in all entertainment markets. We highlight customization in our integration service, sharing the same goal as yours: to make LED display and LED lighting special. Our LED display department and LED lighting department work together to serve you in high professional standard with a decade of experience in entertainment LED industry. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

For more information of 3Cinno LED display or lighting, visit 3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com.

The custom LED solution builds impressive BRAND experiences!

Connect with us:  facebook linkedin youtube

Scroll to Top