小间距LED显示老化测试视频

3Cinno的LED新产品发布报告:小间距LED显示屏

3Cinno很自豪地推出了这一创新和革命性的产品:小间距LED显示屏

小音高LED显示屏在活动场地和屏幕尺寸方面具有出色的视频性能,具有高亮度,色彩饱和度,对比度和宽色域,无限的显示尺寸,还为观众提供舒适的视角。

小间距LED显示屏可提供4k视频

非凡的无缝连接能力加上精细的像素间距,小间距LED显示屏是会议室,指挥中心和工作室中显示设备的主要力量。此外,16:9黄金比例的屏幕尺寸绝对可以带来最舒适的观看体验,并可以匹配不同比例的视频。

小间距LED显示屏可提供高清晰度图像质量

LED显示屏已经存在了20年,从单色到双色演变为全彩色显示。随着近年来LED技术的快速发展,小间距LED显示屏在市场上首次亮相。小间距LED显示屏采用先进的技术和灵巧的设计带来高品质的内容播放。

小间距LED显示屏提供引人注目的大型观看体验

 

3Cinno专注于可定制LED产品的创新和全方位的优质服务,以更好地满足客户的需求。

创新和专业的LED供应商3Cinno为所有娱乐市场的LED制作公司提供创意,灵感和可定制的LED产品。我们在集成服务中强调定制,与您的目标共享相同目标:使LED显示和LED照明变得特别。我们的LED显示部门和LED照明部门携手合作,以高专业水准为您服务,拥有十年的娱乐LED产业经验。无论您的项目范围如何,您都可以在销售之前,期间和之后为您提供无缝支持。即使出现问题,也不会持续很长时间。

有关3Cinno LED显示屏或照明的更多信息,请访问3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com。

定制LED解决方案打造令人印象深刻的品牌体验

联系我们:  Facebook的 LinkedIn YouTube的

滚动到顶部

Small Pitch LED Display aging test video

3Cinno’s LED New Product Release Report: Small Pitch LED Display

3Cinno is proud to put out this innovative and revolutionary product: Small Pitch LED Display

Small Pitch LED Display has excellent video performance in events venue and the screen size with high brightness, color saturation, contrast ratio and wide color gamut, limitless displaying size, also has comfortable viewing angle for audiences.

Small Pitch LED Display delivers 4k video

Extraordinary seamless connection ability plus fine pixel pitch,  Small Pitch LED Display being the main force of display equipment in a conference room, command center, and studio. Also, 16:9 golden ratio of screen size can definitely bring the most comfortable viewing experience and can match different ratio videos.

Small Pitch LED Display delivers high definition image quality

LED display has been around for 20 years, evolving from monochrome to dual color to full-color display. With the rapid development of LED technology in recent years,  Small Pitch LED Display made its debut in the market.  Small Pitch LED Display adopted sophisticated technology and deft design brings high-quality content playback.

Small Pitch LED Display delivering an eye-catching large-scale viewing experience

 

3Cinno specialized in the innovation of customizable LED products and all-around excellent service for better serve customers’ needs.

Innovative and professional LED supplier 3Cinno offers creative, inspirational and customizable LED products for LED production companies in all entertainment markets. We highlight customization in our integration service, sharing the same goal as yours: to make LED display and LED lighting special. Our LED display department and LED lighting department work together to serve you in high professional standard with a decade of experience in entertainment LED industry. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

For more information of 3Cinno LED display or lighting, visit 3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com.

The custom LED solution builds impressive BRAND experiences!

Connect with us:  facebook linkedin youtube

Scroll to Top