شاشة LED شفافة لبيع السيارات

مشروع شاشة LED 3Cinno - شاشة LED شفافة لبيع السيارات

تسعى 3Cinno جاهدة لتحسين صورة العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك وتجربتها!

توفر شاشة LED الشفافة لبيع السيارات طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للتواصل مع عملائها. إنها لافتة مؤثرة للغاية لجذب المارة إلى صالة عرض بيع السيارات. قم بتركيب شاشة LED الشفافة خفيفة الوزن في النافذة الأمامية من صالة العرض دون التأثير على البيئة المادية ، ونسبة 48 ٪ إلى 70 ٪ من الشفافية التي تسمح للضوء باختراق المباني. تعرض شاشة LED الشفافة لبيع السيارات المحتوى الإعلاني ليلا ونهارا لنقل مفهوم العلامة التجارية بطريقة أنيقة ومتطورة - خيارات عالية السطوع للعرض من خارج صالة العرض.

توفر شاشة LED الشفافة لبيع السيارات مفهوم العلامة التجارية بطريقة أنيقة ومتطورة

استخدام شاشة LED الشفافة لبيع السيارات في واجهة المتجر تعلن عن مركباتها القوية للتوقعات وجذب المشترين ، مما يجعل مدخل متجر البيع بالتجزئة على قيد الحياة بطريقة تعزز العلامة التجارية والمنتج والمدخل. تعمل شاشة LED الشفافة لبيع السيارات على خلق تأثير عرض خاص وتمكين وكالة السيارات من عرض سياراتها الجديدة في الشارع بطريقة عملية وأنيقة.

توفر شاشة LED الشفافة لبيع السيارات تأثيرًا خاصًا على المشاهدة وتمكين وكالة السيارات من عرض سياراتها الجديدة في الشارع بطريقة عملية وأنيقة

 

تخصص 3Cinno في ابتكار منتجات LED قابلة للتخصيص وخدمة ممتازة شاملة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل.

مزود LED مبتكرة ومحترفة 3Cinno تقدم منتجات LED مبتكرة وملهمة وقابلة للتخصيص لشركات إنتاج LED في جميع أسواق الترفيه. نحن نسلط الضوء على التخصيص في خدمة التكامل الخاصة بنا ، ونشارك نفس هدفك: جعل شاشة LED وإضاءة LED خاصة. يعمل قسم شاشة LED وقسم إضاءة LED معًا لخدمتك بمستوى احترافي عالٍ مع عقد من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الترفيه LED. مهما كان نطاق مشروعك ، فهناك دعم سلس لك قبل البيع وأثناءه وبعده. حتى لو حدث خطأ ما ، فلن يدوم طويلًا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول شاشة 3Cinno LED أو الإضاءة ، تفضل بزيارة 3Cinno على www.3Cinno.com.

حل LED المخصص يبني تجارب BRAND الرائعة!

اتصل بنا:  فيس بوك ينكدين موقع YouTube

انتقل إلى أعلى

Transparent LED Display for Car Dealership

3Cinno LED Display Project—Transparent LED Display For Car Dealership

3Cinno is striving to enhance your brand image and experience!

Transparent LED Display gives car dealership a new innovative way to communicate with their clients. It is a highly impactful signage to attract passers-by into the car dealership showroom. Install the lightweight Transparent LED Display in the front window of the showroom without affecting the physical environment, 48%~70% transparency which allows light to penetrate the premises. Transparent LED Display For Car Dealership displays advertising content day and night to convey a brand concept in an elegant and sophisticated way—high brightness options for the view from outside the showroom.

Transparent LED Display For Car Dealership convey a brand concept in an elegant and sophisticated way

Use Transparent LED Display For Car Dealership in storefront advertises its robust vehicles to prospects and attracts buyers, bringing a retail store entrance alive in a way that enhances the brand, product, and entrance. Transparent LED Display For Car Dealership create a special viewing effect and enable car dealership to showcase their new cars on the street in a functional and elegant way.

Transparent LED Display For Car Dealership create a special viewing effect and enable car dealership to showcase their new cars on the street in a functional and elegant way

 

3Cinno specialized in the innovation of customizable LED products and all-around excellent service for better serve customers’ needs.

Innovative and professional LED supplier 3Cinno offers creative, inspirational and customizable LED products for LED production companies in all entertainment markets. We highlight customization in our integration service, sharing the same goal as yours: to make LED display and LED lighting special. Our LED display department and LED lighting department work together to serve you in high professional standard with a decade of experience in entertainment LED industry. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

For more information of 3Cinno LED display or lighting, visit 3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com.

The custom LED solution builds impressive BRAND experiences!

Connect with us:  facebook linkedin youtube

Scroll to Top