案例

加强您的品牌,吸引您的观众!

led广告展示

零售和购物中心


LED显示屏有助于获得更多流量并将潜在潜在客户转化为购买

事件led屏幕-05

活动与娱乐

在每个现代舞台上,您都会发现中国制造的巨型LED屏幕营造出难以忘怀的氛围!

适用于零售业的精细间距LED显示屏

商业

细间距LED屏幕,LED网格和LED广告显示屏都成为推动您业务发展的重要部分!

零售和购物中心

从来没有比这更好的时机使用LED显示屏来激发您的公司品牌在历史最高的竞争零售和酒店业中的地位。 3CINNO LED广告屏 提供了一个以视觉和独特方式传达品牌信息的大好机会。 LED显示屏吸引并吸引了客户业务的目标受众。

为了让观众轻松参与并轻松获取信息,3CINNO领先的LED显示技术让您可以通过WIFI,USB或仅通过互联网连接轻松更新您的数字广告,新产品发布和季节促销。我们帮助客户保持快节奏的零售和酒店业发展。

活动与娱乐

多年的经验使我们彻底了解了不断发展的娱乐业。我们的LED显示屏提供各种现场活动场景,如音乐会,音乐活动,贸易展览,企业活动和会议,以及电视直播。

3CINNO为所有不同的需求提供了无数的创意LED显示解决方案。它帮助我们的客户将现场活动制作提升到了一个新的水平。从开始到结束或跳过任何生产设计过程,我们的高品质LED显示屏和24/7及时服务确保客户的活动在现场制作中为这些观众带来独特,吸引人和难忘的体验。

娱乐与商业

3CINNO的创意 定制LED显示屏 解决方案重新定义了任何建筑物或结构的外观。它让人大吃一惊!您知道,在当今的现代世界中,创造超越想象力的令人惊叹的标志性结构至关重要。它 远离标准和传统思维方式 采用独特的建筑设计。

我们的 定制LED显示屏 包括 可折叠LED显示屏,柔性led网,弯曲的led模块,等等。它们能够将任何室内或室外建筑表面(如玻璃幕墙,角落,地板,角度,天花板,圆顶等)转换为动态视频墙。我们的LED显示屏解决方案创造了无与伦比的体验。它激发了未来几年的想象力和积极的持久印象。

3CINNO制造坚固且IP65~67动态 户外LED显示屏。这显示了即使在恶劣的气候条件和条件下,客户也能轻松地接触到他们的观众。  没有两个视频显示需求。但无论大小或形状如何,凭借我们与各类客户合作的丰富经验,我们将LED显示屏(LED屏幕)无缝地添加到您的愿景中。我们关注从初始视觉到完成安装的一切。

Cases

Reinforce Your Brand, Engage Your Audience!

led advertising display

Retail & Shopping Centers


LED displays help get more traffic and convert the potential prospects into buying

Events led screen-05

Events & Entertainment

On every modern stage,you'll find that the giant LED screen made by China created the unforgotten atmosphere !

Fine Pitch LED Display for Retail

Business

Fine pitch LED screen,LED mesh and LED advertising display all become the important part to promote your business!

Retail & Shopping Centers

There’s never been a better time to use LED display to shine your company brand among the all-time-high competition retail and hospitality industry. 3CINNO LED advertising screens provided a big opportunity to communicate the brand message in a visual and unique way. The LED display engaged and captivated the target audience of the clients’ business.

To keep the audience engaged and informed easily, 3CINNO leading led display technology let you update your digital advertising, new product launching and season promotion easily by WIFI, USB, or just an internet connection. We helped clients keep up the fast-paced developing retail and hospitality industries.

Events & Entertainment

Years of experience have given us a thorough understanding of the non-stop developing entertainment industry. Our led displays served kinds of live event scenarios such as concerts, musical events, trade show, corporate events and meetings, as well as live television broadcasting.

3CINNO provided endless creative led display solutions for all of different needs. It helped our clients to take the live event production to the next level. From start to finish or jump in any production design process, our top quality LED display and 24/7 timely service made sure clients’ event unique, engaging, and unforgettable for those audience in the live production.

Entertainment & Business

3CINNO’s creative custom LED display solutions redefined the appearance of any building or structure. It astonished the eyes! You know that it is essential in today’s modern world to create stunning and iconic structures beyond all the imagination. It departed much from standard and traditional mindsets by adopting unique architectural design.

Our custom led displays included foldable led display,flexible led mesh,curved led modules,etc. They are capable of transforming any indoor or outdoor architecture surface such as glass facades,corners, floors, angles, ceilings, domes, and more, into a dynamic video wall. Our led display solutions created unparalleled experiences. It kindled the imagination and motivated lasting impressions for years to come.

3CINNO manufactured rugged and IP65~67 dynamic outdoor LED displays.  That displays allowed clients to reach their audience with ease, even in adverse weather climates and conditions.  There is no two video display needs alike. But no matter the size or shape, with our extensive experience working with all kinds of clients, we added LED displays(led screens) seamlessly into your vision.  We cared everything from initial vision to finished installation.