الحالات

تعزيز العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك ، إشراك جمهورك!

عرض الإعلان أدى

مراكز البيع بالتجزئة والتسوق


تساعد شاشات LED في الحصول على المزيد من الحركة وتحويل الاحتمالات المحتملة إلى عمليات شراء

الأحداث أدت الشاشة 05

الأحداث والترفيه

في كل مرحلة حديثة ، ستجد أن شاشة LED العملاقة التي صنعتها الصين خلقت جوًا لا يُنسى!

غرامة الملعب الصمام العرض للبيع بالتجزئة

اعمال

أصبحت شاشة LED ذات الدقة العالية وشبكة LED وشاشة LED للإعلانات جميعها جزءًا مهمًا لتعزيز عملك!

مراكز البيع بالتجزئة والتسوق

لم يكن هناك وقت أفضل لاستخدام شاشة LED لتلميع العلامة التجارية لشركتك بين صناعة البيع بالتجزئة والضيافة عالية المنافسة على الإطلاق. 3CINNO شاشات الإعلان LED قدمت فرصة كبيرة لإيصال رسالة العلامة التجارية بطريقة مرئية وفريدة من نوعها. شاشة LED تعمل على جذب واستحواذ الجمهور المستهدف من أعمال العملاء.

للحفاظ على مشاركة الجمهور وإعلامهم بسهولة ، تتيح لك تقنية 3CINNO الرائدة في مجال العرض LED تحديث إعلاناتك الرقمية ، وإطلاق المنتجات الجديدة والترويج للموسم بسهولة عن طريق WIFI ، أو USB ، أو مجرد اتصال بالإنترنت. ساعدنا العملاء على مواكبة صناعات التجزئة والضيافة سريعة النمو.

الأحداث والترفيه

لقد منحتنا سنوات من الخبرة فهماً شاملاً لصناعة الترفيه النامية دون توقف. تقدم شاشات العرض LED أنواعًا من سيناريوهات الأحداث المباشرة مثل الحفلات الموسيقية والأحداث الموسيقية والمعارض التجارية وأحداث الشركات والاجتماعات ، بالإضافة إلى البث التلفزيوني المباشر.

قدمت 3CINNO حلولاً لا حصر لها للعرض الإبداعي لجميع الاحتياجات المختلفة. لقد ساعد عملائنا على نقل إنتاج الحدث المباشر إلى المستوى التالي. من البداية إلى النهاية أو القفز في أي عملية تصميم للإنتاج ، فإن شاشة LED عالية الجودة وخدمة 24/7 في الوقت المناسب قد أكدت أن حدث العملاء فريد وجذاب ولا ينسى لهؤلاء الجمهور في الإنتاج المباشر.

صناعة الترفيه

3CINNO الإبداعية شاشة LED مخصصة حلول إعادة تعريف مظهر أي مبنى أو هيكل. دهشة العينين! أنت تعرف أنه من الضروري في عالم اليوم الحديث إنشاء هياكل مذهلة ومبدعة تفوق الخيال. هذا غادر الكثير من العقليات التقليدية والتقليدية اعتماد التصميم المعماري الفريد.

لنا يعرض الصمام مخصص شمل عرض الصمام طوي,شبكة مرنة بقيادة,وحدات الصمام المنحني،إلخ. إنها قادرة على تحويل أي سطح معماري داخلي أو خارجي مثل الواجهات الزجاجية والزوايا والأرضيات والزوايا والسقوف والقباب وأكثر من ذلك ، إلى جدار فيديو ديناميكي. خلقت حلول العرض بقيادة الولايات المتحدة تجارب لا مثيل لها. لقد أشعلت الخيال وانطباعات دائمة محفزة لسنوات قادمة.

3CINNO المصنعة وعرة و IP65 ~ 67 ديناميكية شاشات LED الخارجية. تتيح شاشات العرض هذه للعملاء الوصول إلى جمهورهم بسهولة ، حتى في الظروف الجوية السيئة والظروف.  ليس هناك حاجتان لعرض الفيديو على حد سواء. ولكن بغض النظر عن الحجم أو الشكل ، من خلال خبرتنا الواسعة في العمل مع جميع أنواع العملاء ، أضفنا شاشات LED (شاشات LED) بسهولة إلى رؤيتك. لقد اهتمنا بكل شيء بدءًا من الرؤية الأولية وحتى التركيب النهائي.

Cases

Reinforce Your Brand, Engage Your Audience!

led advertising display

Retail & Shopping Centers


LED displays help get more traffic and convert the potential prospects into buying

Events led screen-05

Events & Entertainment

On every modern stage,you'll find that the giant LED screen made by China created the unforgotten atmosphere !

Fine Pitch LED Display for Retail

Business

Fine pitch LED screen,LED mesh and LED advertising display all become the important part to promote your business!

Retail & Shopping Centers

There’s never been a better time to use LED display to shine your company brand among the all-time-high competition retail and hospitality industry. 3CINNO LED advertising screens provided a big opportunity to communicate the brand message in a visual and unique way. The LED display engaged and captivated the target audience of the clients’ business.

To keep the audience engaged and informed easily, 3CINNO leading led display technology let you update your digital advertising, new product launching and season promotion easily by WIFI, USB, or just an internet connection. We helped clients keep up the fast-paced developing retail and hospitality industries.

Events & Entertainment

Years of experience have given us a thorough understanding of the non-stop developing entertainment industry. Our led displays served kinds of live event scenarios such as concerts, musical events, trade show, corporate events and meetings, as well as live television broadcasting.

3CINNO provided endless creative led display solutions for all of different needs. It helped our clients to take the live event production to the next level. From start to finish or jump in any production design process, our top quality LED display and 24/7 timely service made sure clients’ event unique, engaging, and unforgettable for those audience in the live production.

Entertainment & Business

3CINNO’s creative custom LED display solutions redefined the appearance of any building or structure. It astonished the eyes! You know that it is essential in today’s modern world to create stunning and iconic structures beyond all the imagination. It departed much from standard and traditional mindsets by adopting unique architectural design.

Our custom led displays included foldable led display,flexible led mesh,curved led modules,etc. They are capable of transforming any indoor or outdoor architecture surface such as glass facades,corners, floors, angles, ceilings, domes, and more, into a dynamic video wall. Our led display solutions created unparalleled experiences. It kindled the imagination and motivated lasting impressions for years to come.

3CINNO manufactured rugged and IP65~67 dynamic outdoor LED displays.  That displays allowed clients to reach their audience with ease, even in adverse weather climates and conditions.  There is no two video display needs alike. But no matter the size or shape, with our extensive experience working with all kinds of clients, we added LED displays(led screens) seamlessly into your vision.  We cared everything from initial vision to finished installation.