广州白云国际机场定制LED屏幕

云形定制LED屏幕作为中国最繁忙的机场之一和19 广州白云国际机场在货运量方面最为繁忙,人们都知道白云的名字叫“白云”,指的是附近的一座山。

在白云机场地下一层的地铁站大厅,三个引人注目的定制LED屏幕形状插入云层,作为动态数字平台安装在机场和城市的信息,欢迎,通知和娱乐乘客。

定制LED屏幕强有力地强化了品牌形象

云形定制LED屏幕不断提醒人们白云机场的名称和身份。它们不仅通过独特的屏幕形状强有力地强化品牌形象,定制LED屏幕在保持内容新鲜和最新方面的有效性也起着关键作用。

每个云屏由两个主要部分组成:主体部分由常规间距3mm LED模块制成,曲线轮廓配置有约170个定制的P3 48mmx48mm(1.89“x1.89”)模块,仅为其四分之一大小普通的同行,使灵活构建云屏曲线具有很大的优势。

安装在白云机场的定制LED屏幕在创新的云形理念方面取得了成功,进一步推出了为实现设计而量身定制的模块。创意形状不仅巧妙地与机场名称相关联,以提升品牌形象,不断变化的内容也以高清品质提供。

每个品牌都有独特之处,并试图将自己与众不同。通过实现与众不同的定制设计,定制是一种有效的方式来帮助您实现个性化。

定制LED屏幕尺寸

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

产品外卖

定制模块尺寸:48mmx48mm(1.89“x1.89”)

像素间距:3mm

模块分辨率:16 x 16像素

适用性:正面,磁性模块

控制软件:Mooncell

要了解我们已经完成的其他成功定制LED屏幕案例的更多信息,请访问我们之前的博客并了解更多信息。

 

 

建议阅读:

自定义尺寸前部可维修LED屏幕案例研究

定制服务

滚动到顶部

Custom LED Screens at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport

cloud-shaped Custom LED ScreensAs one of the busiest airports in China and the 19th busiest worldwide in terms of cargo traffic, Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport is known to people with the catchy name Baiyun, “white cloud” in Chinese, referring to a mountain nearby.

In the subway station lobby at the first floor of Baiyun airport underground, three units of eye-catching Custom LED Screens shaped into the cloud are mounted over a wall as a dynamic digital platform for messages about the airport and city to welcome, inform and entertain passengers.

Custom LED Screens strongly reinforcing the brand image

The cloud-shaped Custom LED Screens constantly remind people of the name and identity of Baiyun airport. They are strongly reinforcing the brand image not only by the unique shape of the screen, the effectiveness of Custom LED Screens in keeping the contents fresh and up-to-date also plays a key role.

Each cloud screen consists of two major parts: body part made out of regular pitch 3mm LED modules and the curve outline configured with around 170 custom-made P3 48mmx48mm (1.89”x1.89”) modules, only one fourth of the size of its ordinary counterparts, making it a great advantage to flexibly build the curve for cloud screen.

Custom LED Screens installed at Baiyun airport is a success in terms of the innovative cloud shape idea that further brought out modules tailored to realize the design. The creative shape is not only smartly associated with the airport’s name to enhance the brand image, the ever-changing contents are also delivered in HD quality.

Every brand has a uniqueness and tries to distinguish itself from others. Customization is an effective way to help you with your individuality by realizing your custom design unlike any other.

Custom LED Screens size

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Product Takeaway

Custom module size: 48mmx48mm(1.89”x1.89”)

Pixel pitch: 3mm

Module Resolution: 16 x 16 pixels

Serviceability: Front, magnetic modules

Control software: Mooncell

To know more about other successful custom LED screen case we have done, please go to our previous blogs and find out more.

 

 

Suggested reading :

Custom Size Front Serviceable LED Screen Case Study

Customization Service

Scroll to Top