شاشات LED مخصصة في مطار جوانزو بايون الدولي

شاشات LED مخصصة على شكل سحابةباعتبارها واحدة من أكثر المطارات ازدحاما في الصين و 19عشر أكثر المطارات ازدحامًا في جميع أنحاء العالم من حيث حركة الشحن ، مطار قوانغتشو باييون الدولي معروف للأشخاص الذين يحملون الاسم الجذاب بايون ، "السحابة البيضاء" باللغة الصينية ، في إشارة إلى جبل قريب.

في ردهة محطة المترو في الطابق الأول من مطار باييون تحت الأرض ، يتم تركيب ثلاث وحدات من شاشات LED المخصصة المذهلة والموجودة على السحابة على الحائط كمنصة رقمية ديناميكية للرسائل حول المطار والمدينة للترحيب والإبلاغ والتسلية ركاب.

شاشات LED مخصصة تعزز بقوة صورة العلامة التجارية

تقوم شاشات LED المخصصة على شكل سحابة بتذكير الناس باستمرار باسم وهوية مطار باييون. إنهم يعززون بقوة صورة العلامة التجارية ليس فقط من خلال الشكل الفريد للشاشة ، كما أن فعالية شاشات LED المخصصة في الحفاظ على محتويات حديثة ومحدثة تلعب أيضًا دورًا رئيسيًا.

تتكون كل شاشة سحابية من جزأين رئيسيين: جزء من هيكل السيارة مصنوع من وحدات LED العادية الملعب 3 مم وخطة المنحنى المكوّنة من حوالي 170 وحدة من طراز P3 48 مم × 48 مم (1.89 "x1.89") ، أي ربع حجمها فقط نظرائهم العاديين ، مما يجعلها ميزة كبيرة لبناء منحنى لشاشة سحابة بمرونة.

تُعد شاشات LED المخصصة المثبتة في مطار بايون نجاحًا من حيث فكرة الشكل السحابي المبتكر التي أدت إلى زيادة إنتاج وحدات مصممة خصيصًا لتحقيق التصميم. لا يرتبط الشكل الإبداعي فقط بذكاء باسم المطار لتعزيز صورة العلامة التجارية ، بل يتم توفير المحتويات المتغيرة دائمًا بجودة عالية الدقة.

كل علامة تجارية لها تفرد وتحاول تمييز نفسها عن غيرها. التخصيص هو وسيلة فعالة لمساعدتك في تفردك من خلال تحقيق تصميمك المخصص على عكس أي شيء آخر.

حجم مخصص لشاشات LED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

المنتج الوجبات الجاهزة

حجم الوحدة المخصصة: 48mmx48mm (1.89 "x1.89")

درجة البكسل: 3 مم

وحدة القرار: 16 × 16 بكسل

إمكانية الخدمة: الوحدات المغناطيسية الأمامية

برنامج التحكم: Mooncell

لمعرفة المزيد عن حالة شاشة LED المخصصة الناجحة الأخرى التي قمنا بها ، يرجى الانتقال إلى المدونات السابقة الخاصة بنا ومعرفة المزيد.

 

 

واقترح ريدينج :

حجم مخصص الجبهة للخدمة الصمام دراسة حالة الشاشة

خدمة التخصيص

انتقل إلى أعلى

Custom LED Screens at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport

cloud-shaped Custom LED ScreensAs one of the busiest airports in China and the 19th busiest worldwide in terms of cargo traffic, Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport is known to people with the catchy name Baiyun, “white cloud” in Chinese, referring to a mountain nearby.

In the subway station lobby at the first floor of Baiyun airport underground, three units of eye-catching Custom LED Screens shaped into the cloud are mounted over a wall as a dynamic digital platform for messages about the airport and city to welcome, inform and entertain passengers.

Custom LED Screens strongly reinforcing the brand image

The cloud-shaped Custom LED Screens constantly remind people of the name and identity of Baiyun airport. They are strongly reinforcing the brand image not only by the unique shape of the screen, the effectiveness of Custom LED Screens in keeping the contents fresh and up-to-date also plays a key role.

Each cloud screen consists of two major parts: body part made out of regular pitch 3mm LED modules and the curve outline configured with around 170 custom-made P3 48mmx48mm (1.89”x1.89”) modules, only one fourth of the size of its ordinary counterparts, making it a great advantage to flexibly build the curve for cloud screen.

Custom LED Screens installed at Baiyun airport is a success in terms of the innovative cloud shape idea that further brought out modules tailored to realize the design. The creative shape is not only smartly associated with the airport’s name to enhance the brand image, the ever-changing contents are also delivered in HD quality.

Every brand has a uniqueness and tries to distinguish itself from others. Customization is an effective way to help you with your individuality by realizing your custom design unlike any other.

Custom LED Screens size

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Product Takeaway

Custom module size: 48mmx48mm(1.89”x1.89”)

Pixel pitch: 3mm

Module Resolution: 16 x 16 pixels

Serviceability: Front, magnetic modules

Control software: Mooncell

To know more about other successful custom LED screen case we have done, please go to our previous blogs and find out more.

 

 

Suggested reading :

Custom Size Front Serviceable LED Screen Case Study

Customization Service

Scroll to Top