自定义尺寸前部可维修LED屏幕案例研究

前维修LED屏幕使维护变得简单快捷前部可维修LED屏幕适用于租赁或固定显示,有利于高效维护和维修,无需拆除整个LED屏幕柜。当站点空间有限而不允许您从后面到达屏幕时,前端服务也是必需的。

 

Front Serviceable LED Screen安装在迪拜的一家酒店,自定义尺寸为3.07m * 1.92m。屏幕无缝固定在墙上。它的机柜屏幕盖从前面开口,在有限的安装空间内便于维护。当您打开前屏幕侧时,它站在固定在其间的液压杆上。

Front Serviceable LED屏幕采用4mm像素间距,吸引观众前来观看露天活动,提供生动,高清的视频内容。正面可维护的LED屏幕吸引观众前来参加活动

产品外卖

像素间距:P4mm

显示尺寸:3.072米* 1.92米

橱柜尺寸:0.768米* 1.92米

电源:Meanwell

控制系统:Nova + MBI芯片

维护:前台服务

 

 

滚动到顶部

Custom Size Front Serviceable LED Screen Case Study

Front Serviceable LED Screen making maintenance easy and quickFront Serviceable LED Screen is common for rental or fixed display in favor of efficient maintenance and repair without removing the entire led screen cabinet. Front service is also necessary when there is a limited space at the site not allowing you to reach the screen from the back.

 

Front Serviceable LED Screen is installed in a hotel in Dubai with the custom size of 3.07m*1.92m. Screens are fixed seamlessly on the wall. It features a cabinet with the screen lid opening from the front, making maintenance easy and quick in the limited installation space. When you open the front screen side, it stands on the hydraulic rods fixed in between.

With 4mm pixel pitch, Front Serviceable LED Screen engages viewer coming for activities in the open air with vivid and high definition video contents.Front Serviceable LED Screen engages viewer coming for activities

Product Takeaway

Pixel Pitch: P4mm

Display Size: 3.072m*1.92m

Cabinet Size: 0.768m*1.92m

Power supply: Meanwell

Control system: Nova + MBI chip

Maintenance: Front Service

 

 

Scroll to Top