定制服务

如果您想从中国进口LED屏幕或照明产品,您可能需要踏足世界电子制造业的首都深圳,并了解各种各样的屏幕产品。

找到一个完美契合的东西可能很难,也很棘手。供应商清楚知道这一点。深圳的许多制造商都提供OEM和ODM服务。我们称之为定制服务。但OEM和ODM不能互换使用。 OEM涉及买方独特的产品设计和供应商负责生产和组装。 ODM产品是供应商自己的设计,允许根据客户的特定需求进行某些修改或转换。

在LED行业,我们主要专注于娱乐和建筑市场。到目前为止,我们已经与许多照明设计师,生产经理,建筑师等合作过。他们经常要求定制,尤其是标准产品模板的修改。 创意设计定制服务LED显示屏定制服务其他时候,创意设计师会想出一个全新的产品概念,以适应他们的创意设计。我们曾经通过定制服务帮助我们的客户,而其他任何现有产品都无法替代。从PCB设计到材料,每个细节都是客户的想法。我们通过利用我们的设施和组件以及材料供应链参与了实现这一过程的过程。虽然这种OEM所需的成本可能很高,而且生产过程也很费劲,但最终的效果和独一无二的设计会让你觉得它值得一试。

屏幕产品定制服务除了原始设备制造商之外,有时候一个小的改变也会产生影响。我们来看看我们的定制服务。我们的客户正在寻找适用于品牌零售连锁店的屏幕产品。为了满足商店设计的需要,他修改了屏幕。首先,定制屏幕模型大小以将商店的理想屏幕尺寸组合在一起。其次,屏风柜的设计没有柜门。它看起来更像是半成品,但确保了客户所需的轻薄机柜。他们固定屏幕的墙壁会隐藏屏幕的背面,因此产品看起来不像半生产的那样。这种改造简单易行,最重要的是,它非常适合零售店,同时为那些希望为品牌零售连锁店批量购买此类物品的客户节省了成本。LED屏幕定制服务

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

滚动到顶部

Customization Service

If you are looking to import LED screen or lighting products from China, you might want to set your foot in set your foot in Shenzhen, the capital of the world’s electronics manufacturing, and have a look at the great variety of screen products.

It can be hard and tricky to find the one that perfectly fit. Suppliers know clearly about that. Many manufacturers based in Shenzhen offer OEM and ODM service. We call it Customization Service in general. But OEM and ODM cannot be used interchangeably. OEM involves buyer’s unique product design and supplier taking care of the production and assembly. ODM products are suppliers’ own design which allows for certain modification or transformation according to customers’ specific needs.

In LED industry, we specialize mainly in entertainment and architainment markets. Up to now, we have worked with many lighting designers, production managers, architects, etc. Pretty often, they asked for customization, especially the modification of the standard product templates. creative design Customization ServiceLED Display Customization ServiceSome other time, creative designers will come up with a brand new product concept to fit their creative design. We once helped our customers with Customization Service that no other existing products could replace. From PCB designs to the materials, every detail was customers’ idea. We took part in the process to make it real by utilizing our facilities and components and material supply chain. Although the cost needed for such OEM can be high and the production process can be painstaking, but the final effect and one-of-the-kind design would let you think it was worth all the trouble.

screen products Customization ServiceApart from the OEM, sometimes a small change could make a difference. Let’s take a look at the one of our Customization Service. Our customer was looking for screen products applicable to a brand retail store chain. To suit the need for the store design, he had the screen modified. Firstly, the screen model sizes were customized to put together the ideal screen size for the store. Second, the screen cabinet was designed without the cabinet door. It looked more like a semi-product but it ensured a thin and lightweight cabinet which the customers looked for. The wall they fixed the screen would let the back of the screens hidden, so the product would not look as semi-produced. Such modification was simple and easy, the most important, it fits perfectly for the retail store while saving the cost for customers who were looking to buy such items in bulk for the brand retail chain.LED Screen Customization Service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scroll to Top