التخصيص

بالنسبة للإنتاج المرئي للعلامة التجارية ، سيكون هناك دائمًا شيء خاص يجب أن نطلبه لأن كل تجربة بصرية تتميز بالتفرد. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يفعل المعيار كل شيء ؛ ولكن بعض الوقت الآخر ، يمكن أن تفعله فقط المرونة.

منتجات شاشة LED المرنة موجودة لتتيح لك الحصول على حلول مخصصة.

الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED، 3CINNO نعتقد أنه حتى التغيير الطفيف على المنتج الأصلي يمكن أن تحدث فرقا. نؤمن أيضًا أن منتج LED الجيد لا يحتوي فقط على الجودة القياسية العالية ، بل يجب أن يكون المنتج الأكثر إلهامًا للناس.

يعرض الصمام مخصص يتيح لك إجراء تغيير ، وتساعدك على استيعاب التغيير ، وحتى يتيح لك فرصة لقيادة التغيير في صناعة الإضاءة LED العلامة التجارية.

الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED، تنوي 3CINNO إشراكك في هذه الخدمة الخاصة ، وتأخذ الإلهام أكثر وتساعدك على كسب الرصيد الذي تستحقه.

أسطورة واحدة عن التخصيص ...

يعرض الصمام مخصص قد يكون هذا الاحتمال مخيفًا بالنسبة لكثير منكم لأنك تعتقد أن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للغاية في الدخول في التفاصيل الفنية وأيضًا التكاليف.

ولكن ، هذا يحدث فقط عندما يعرض الصمام مخصص يستند إلى نقص الخبرة ومزق.

عن طريق التحايل على القنوات التقليدية ، وتقديم الدعم التقني المهني ، والمشاركة مع العملاء مباشرة ، الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED، 3CINNO قادرة على تقديم يعرض الصمام مخصص الخدمة التي سوف تجد لا يصدق.

 

يسلط الضوء على خدمة التخصيص

يعرض الصمام مخصص

تعديل المنتجات

سيكون من الضروري إجراء تعديلات على منتجات شاشة LED المرنة الجاهزة عندما يكون الإنتاج المرئي الخاص بك بحاجة خاصة. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بعامل الشكل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام والتصميم الإبداعي مثل الأشكال ثنائية أو ثلاثية الأبعاد. منتجات الشاشة ذات الجودة المرنة من السهل نسبيًا تعديلها.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة إلى منتجات الشاشة التقليدية ، لا يزال هذا الحل المخصص فعالًا. يمكنك القيام بالتحويل إلى شاشة LED التقليدية وجعلها مهمة محددة.

العلامة التجارية الجديدة مفهوم الشاشة

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على منتج مناسب لشاشة LED يناسب إنتاجك من بين العديد من الخيارات الحالية ؛ إذا كنت مستوحى من أحدهم وأنتجت فكرة عن منتج جديد ؛ الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED، 3CINNO هنا لنقدم لك البديل لتخصيصها.

قد يتم تطبيق فكرتك المبتكرة فقط على الإنتاج الخاص بك في البداية. ولكن قد تكون هناك فرصة لأن تفتح سوقًا جديدًا بالكامل بسبب ذلك. بمجرد حدوث ذلك ، يجب أن تحصل على الائتمان الذي تستحقه. الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED، 3CINNO وعد أبدا أن ندعك تفوت ذلك. نحن عازمون على العمل معكم ومتابعة كل ما يتطلبه الأمر لإضفاء الشرعية على العملية. الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED، 3CINNO ستوفر الفكرة الأصلية حماية وإقامة شراكة المنفعة المتبادلة.

يعرض الصمام مخصص

حزمة حلول الإضاءة المخصصة

بخلاف تطبيق التخصيص على بعض المنتجات ، الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED، 3CINNO أيضا تقديم حزمة حل مخصص. استنادًا إلى خبرتنا وفهم احتياجاتك ، سوف نتأكد من العناية بكل ما تحتاجه في مشروع ما. من تصميم الفلاش أو الإسقاط ثلاثي الأبعاد إلى اختيار المنتجات إلى دعم ما بعد البيع ، خدمة تكامل مصممة أيضًا لتوفر لك مجموعة كاملة لتذهب إليها.

Screen Customization Service

3CINNODisplay is proud to provide the screen customization service. Because we believe that even a small change on the original product can make a big difference. We also believe that a good LED product not only has a high standard of quality, but it must also be the one that inspires people most.

For brand visual production, there will always be something special to ask for because every visual experience has a uniqueness. Sometimes, a standard can do everything; but some other time, uniqueness only flexibility can do.

Flexible LED display products are there to let you get custom solutions.

Custom LED Displays lets you make a change, help you accommodate a change, and even offers you an opportunity to lead change in the brand LED Screen industry.

3CINNODisplay intends to engage you in this special service, take the inspiration further and help you win the credit you deserve.

One Myth about Customization…

Custom LED Displays might be a daunting prospect for many of you because you think it takes an awful lot of time going into technical details and also costs considerably.

But, that only happens when Custom LED Displays is based on a lack of expertise and a rip-off.

By circumventing traditional channels, offering professional technical support, and engaging with customers directly, 3CINNODisplay is able to deliver Custom LED Displays service that you will find incredible.

Customization Service Highlights

Screen customization service

-Modification of Products

Modification to the ready-made flexible LED Display products will be necessary when your visual production has a special need. Especially when it comes to more interesting form factors and creative design like two-or three-dimensional forms. Screen products of flexible quality are relatively easy to be modified.

However, for those conventional screen products, such a custom solution is still effective. You can do the transformation to a conventional LED screen and make it job-specific.

-Brand New Screen Concept

If you can’t find a suitable LED display product that fits your production among so many existing options; if you are inspired by one of them and produce a brand new product idea;  3CINNODisplay are here to offer you the alternative to customize it.

Your innovative idea may be applied only to your specific production at the beginning. But there might be a chance that you will open a whole new market because of it. Once that happens, you must get the credit you deserve. 3CINNODisplay promises never to let you miss that. We intend to work with you and go through whatever it takes to legitimate the process.  3CINNODisplay will provide Original Idea Protection and establish a partnership of Mutual Benefit.

custom led displays

-Custom Screen Solution Package

Other than applying customization to certain products, the custom-solution-based LED Display Manufacturer, 3CINNODisplay also delivers a custom solution package. Based on our expertise and understanding of your needs, we will make sure everything you need in a project is taken care of. From a flash design or 3D projection to product selection to after-sale support, integration service is also tailor-made to give you a whole package to go.

Scroll to Top