灵活的LED屏幕趋势

柔性LED屏幕趋势1

在租赁和舞台世界中,各个方向都灵活的LED显示屏为用户提供了终极的显示解决方案。柔性LED屏幕趋势的特点

 

在运输和安装方面,没有什么能比现在有很多变化的轻薄LED屏幕:便携式磁性模块,可卷曲或可折叠屏幕,软像素墙,LED网......它们的部署时间和人力都很高,特别是在面临的国家很受欢迎劳动力成本高。

柔性LED屏幕趋势2

它们具有物理灵活性,在某种程度上也保证了多功能性将大格式屏幕分解为灵活元素不需要额外的努力,您将有心情和精力使用一点创造力来进行更有趣的显示配置。现在,建立富有创意和引人注目的显示风靡一时,因为除了显示的内容之外,人们的眼睛对于物理配置更加开阔。这一切都与眼睛悦目和有品味的视觉体验有关。灵活的LED显示屏不能更适合这种需求。

柔性LED屏幕趋势3

戏剧性的形状和效果灵活的LED屏幕趋势

他们以人为本,不断提供灵感和更多可能性,并将其融入到如此众多的应用中。它们出现在建筑物的外立面和窗户上,它们包裹着商场和其他地方的柱子,它们适合独特的建筑设计,它们在俱乐部引起轰动......

柔性LED屏幕趋势4

人们几乎可以在每个公共场所看到它们。有时候,由于更好的整合,你会发现它们以更微妙的方式存在;有时你会发现它们在顶部,这要归功于它可以处理的戏剧形状和效果。他们无法为每个应用程序提供量身定制的性能,而且不会非常灵活。

 

 

滚动到顶部

Flexible LED Screen Trend

Flexible LED Screen Trend 1

In rental and staging world, LED display screens that are flexible in every direction offer users the ultimate display solution.features of Flexible LED Screen Trend

 

In terms of transportation and installation, nothing beats lightweight and thin LED screens which have many variations nowadays: portable magnetic modules, rollable or foldable screens, soft pixel wall, LED mesh…They are time and labor efficient for deployment, especially popular in countries facing high labor cost.

Flexible LED Screen Trend 2

They being physically flexible also guarantees versatility to some extent. When breaking a large format screen into flexible elements takes no added effort, you will have the mood and energy to use a little creativity for more interesting display configuration. Now building creative and eye-catching display is all the rage, as people’s eyes are more wide open for the physical configuration other than the content being displayed. It is all about eye-pleasing and tasteful visual experience. Flexible LED display screens couldn’t be more suitable for this need.

Flexible LED Screen Trend 3

dramatic shapes and effects Flexible LED Screen Trend

People-oriented, they constantly deliver inspirations and more possibilities have been explored to incorporate them in so many applications. They appear on building façade and windows, they wrap up the columns in shopping malls and other places, they fit unique building designs, they make a splash at clubs…

Flexible LED Screen Trend 4

People can see them almost at every public place. Sometimes you will find them alive in a more subtle way because of better integration; sometimes you will find them over the top thanks to dramatic shapes and effects it can handle. They cannot deliver such performance tailor-made to every application without being impressively flexible.

 

 

Scroll to Top