مرونة شاشة LED الاتجاه

شاشة LED مرنة الاتجاه 1

في عالم التأجير والتدريج ، توفر شاشات LED المرنة في كل اتجاه للمستخدمين حل العرض النهائي.ميزات مرنة شاشة LED الاتجاه

 

فيما يتعلق بالنقل والتركيب ، لا شيء يتفوق على شاشات LED خفيفة الوزن ورقيقة التي لديها العديد من الاختلافات في الوقت الحاضر: وحدات مغناطيسية محمولة ، وشاشات قابلة للطي أو قابلة للطي ، وجدار بكسل ناعم ، وشبكة LED ... إنها تتميز بالوقت والفعالية في الاستخدام ، خاصة في البلدان التي تواجه ارتفاع تكلفة العمالة.

شاشة LED مرنة الاتجاه 2

كونها مرنة جسديا كما يضمن براعة إلى حد ما. عند تقسيم شاشة كبيرة الحجم إلى عناصر مرنة لا يتطلب أي جهد إضافي ، سيكون لديك المزاج والطاقة لاستخدام القليل من الإبداع لتكوين عرض أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. أصبح الآن إنشاء عرض مبدع وجذاب هو الغضب ، حيث أن عيون الناس مفتوحة على مصراعيها للتكوين المادي بخلاف المحتوى الذي يتم عرضه. كل شيء عن تجربة بصرية ممتعة. لا يمكن أن تكون شاشات العرض LED المرنة أكثر ملاءمة لهذه الحاجة.

شاشة LED مرنة الاتجاه 3

الأشكال الدرامية والآثار مرنة شاشة LED الاتجاه

الموجهة نحو الناس ، فهي تقدم باستمرار الإلهام وتم استكشاف المزيد من الإمكانيات لدمجها في العديد من التطبيقات. تظهر على واجهة المبنى والنوافذ ، ويختتمون الأعمدة في مراكز التسوق وغيرها من الأماكن ، ويتناسبون مع تصاميم المباني الفريدة ، ويظهرون في النوادي ...

شاشة LED مرنة الاتجاه 4

يمكن للناس رؤيتهم في كل مكان تقريبًا. في بعض الأحيان ستجدهم على قيد الحياة بطريقة أكثر دقة بسبب تكامل أفضل ؛ في بعض الأحيان سوف تجدهم على القمة بفضل الأشكال الدراماتيكية والآثار التي يمكن التعامل معها. لا يمكنهم تقديم مثل هذا الأداء المخصص لكل تطبيق دون أن يكون مرنًا بشكل مثير للإعجاب.

 

 

انتقل إلى أعلى

Flexible LED Screen Trend

Flexible LED Screen Trend 1

In rental and staging world, LED display screens that are flexible in every direction offer users the ultimate display solution.features of Flexible LED Screen Trend

 

In terms of transportation and installation, nothing beats lightweight and thin LED screens which have many variations nowadays: portable magnetic modules, rollable or foldable screens, soft pixel wall, LED mesh…They are time and labor efficient for deployment, especially popular in countries facing high labor cost.

Flexible LED Screen Trend 2

They being physically flexible also guarantees versatility to some extent. When breaking a large format screen into flexible elements takes no added effort, you will have the mood and energy to use a little creativity for more interesting display configuration. Now building creative and eye-catching display is all the rage, as people’s eyes are more wide open for the physical configuration other than the content being displayed. It is all about eye-pleasing and tasteful visual experience. Flexible LED display screens couldn’t be more suitable for this need.

Flexible LED Screen Trend 3

dramatic shapes and effects Flexible LED Screen Trend

People-oriented, they constantly deliver inspirations and more possibilities have been explored to incorporate them in so many applications. They appear on building façade and windows, they wrap up the columns in shopping malls and other places, they fit unique building designs, they make a splash at clubs…

Flexible LED Screen Trend 4

People can see them almost at every public place. Sometimes you will find them alive in a more subtle way because of better integration; sometimes you will find them over the top thanks to dramatic shapes and effects it can handle. They cannot deliver such performance tailor-made to every application without being impressively flexible.

 

 

Scroll to Top