从常规变为自由形态

在重型机柜中组装的矩形LED屏幕瓷砖是传统类型的LED显示屏。您可能认为矩形是“旧学校”,但实际上它仍然是新的和自由形式的一种修改,如安装瓷砖的方式,以保证一定程度的灵活性。

我们网站上提供的定制LED显示屏系列已经成功地从传统的LED屏幕元素转变为有趣的屏幕配置。让我们仔细看看定制的矩形LED屏幕。该柱子有四面可见,通常用于商场,机场,零售店,贸易展览和其他高流量区域。除此之外,一些休息室和酒吧也将使用该栏目来显示主题和引人入胜的视频内容。
高清晰度性能矩形LED屏幕其中一个LED屏幕柱模型由3mm斜屏模块组成。与传统的螺丝安装屏幕瓷砖相比,磁性模块化设计可以轻松快速地将面板与定制结构柱框架对齐;它还最小化每个柱侧之间的接缝。细间距保证了高清晰度性能。当您将自定义视频内容加载到列中时,您会发现它是如此出色的媒体,可在物理和电气方面提供出色的性能。

使矩形LED屏幕变得与众不同的关键点很简单。一种是磁性模块化设计,另一种是定制柱结构。它仍然是矩形的,但有可能自由形式。

同样,自定义LED立方体和自定义LED折叠也不受矩形模块的限制。因此,需要相应的创意和修改,从传统到自由形式将是可能的,也是容易的。

 

滚动到顶部

Go from Conventional to Freeform

Rectangular LED screen tiles assembled in a heavy-duty cabinet is the traditional type of LED display. You might think the rectangular is “old school”, but actually it will still be new and freeform with sort of modification, like the way to install the tiles that guarantees a certain level of flexibility.

The custom LED display series on offer on our website is such a type that has been successfully transformed from conventional LED screen elements to interesting screen configuration. Let’s take a closer look at the custom Rectangular LED screen. With four sides viewable, the column is commonly applied in shopping malls, airports, retail stores, trade shows and other high traffic areas. Other than that, some lounge and bars will also use the column to display themed and engaging video contents.
high definition performance Rectangular LED screenOne of the LED screen column models consist of 3mm pitched screen modules. Compared with conventional screw mounted screen tiles, the magnetic modular design allows for easy and quick panel alignment to the custom structured column frame; it also minimizes the seam between each column side. The fine pitch guarantees high definition performance. When you load the custom video content into the column, you will find it such a great media delivering excellent performance both physically and electrically.

The key points to make the Rectangular LED screen different and special are simple. One is the magnetic modular design, another is the custom-made column structure. Still, it is rectangular, but with the possibility to go freeform.

Similarly, the custom LED cube and custom LED fold are not subject to rectangular modules. With creative idea and modification needed accordingly, it will be possible and easy to go from conventional to freeform.

 

Scroll to Top