الصين ميني LED العرض COB LED Display المزود

لماذا نقول أن شاشة LED الصغيرة ، شاشة LED COB هي الاتجاه؟

نظرة سريعة على ISLE 2019

- وصلنا إلى 2019 أن الاتجاه الجديد لتكنولوجيا العرض LED سيكون على الأرجح شاشة Mini LED وشاشة LED COB. في 3 مارسالثالثة، أقيم معرض ISLE (الإشارات الدولية ومصباح LED) في مركز معارض Pazhou في Guangzhou ، الصين ، والذي استمر لمدة أربعة أيام بمساحة 100000 متر مربع و 1800 عارض. في هذا المعرض ، أظهرت شركة LED الرائدة أحدث تقنياتها. دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على ما سيكون الاتجاه السائد في سوق شاشات العرض LED.

الصمام البسيطة قادم

في هذا المعرض ، أظهر NationStar مكونات LED المتطورة ، REESTAR و Mini LED. من المعروف جيدًا أن REESTAR كان مطلوبًا في صناعة شاشات LED خارجية عالية الجودة من قبل مستخدمي شاشات العرض ذات العلامات التجارية. مع REESTAR RS-1515MBAM ، RS-C1414MBAR ، سلسلة RS-C1921MBAR ، يمكن لشاشة LED الخارجية أن تصل إلى نطاق الملعب الدقيق P2 ~ P4. كان Mini LED من العناصر الأساسية الأخرى التي ركزت عليها NationStar في عام 2019. يستخدم Mini LED بشكل أساسي في جانبين ، شاشة LED ذات العرض المباشر والضوء الخلفي للتلفزيون الكبير التجاري. بالنسبة لشاشة LED ، يمكن أن تساعد Mini LED الشركة المصنعة لشاشة LED على إنتاج P0.X بنجاح.

مصنع تغليف LED رائد آخر ، Kinglight يعزز أيضًا مكوناته المصغرة LED. بما في ذلك "الطائر الطنان ماكس" ووحدة العرض ، "JiMu" (积 幕). يعد Hummingbird Max منتجًا ثوريًا ، حيث يستفيد من كل من SMD وتكنولوجيا التغليف المدمجة. من خلال تقنية براءات الاختراع الخاصة بها ، زُعم أنه يمكن الحصول على تناسق الألوان المثالي لشاشة LED. وستحصل على 4 مرات من سرعة معالجة SMD وثبات مزدوج مقارنة بالمصابيح التقليدية. يمكن استخدام JiMu (积 幕) للحصول على درجة دقة تصل إلى P0.5 وتوسيع نطاقه ليشمل منطقة العرض Micro LED. الأهم من ذلك ، أنه يمكن أن يحصل على تباين أعلى وتأثير بصري أفضل.

الشركة ذات المكونات الكبيرة ، أظهرت MLS أيضًا أعلى 1010/1212 ، 4in1 ، 6in1 والإبداعية لشاشة شفافة في الهواء الطلق.

الكوز الصمام عرض التسلق في المعرض

أصدرت LEDMAN أحدث شاشة عرض LED Pith رائعة. قاموا بالعديد من التحسينات على أساس الإصدارات السابقة. أولاً ، استخدم P0.9 COB تصميم الكاثود الشائع للحصول على استهلاك طاقة أقل بنسبة 30٪. ثانياً ، لقد زاد P0.9 COB الخاص به من أداء تناسق الألوان بشكل كبير من خلال تحسين المعالجة السطحية وتصميم العدسات.

تتمتع Cedar Electronics بالفعل بسمعة طيبة في سلسلة COB. دون شك ، أظهرت هذه المرة سلسلة COB الكاملة بما في ذلك P0.7 و P0.9 و P1.1 و P1.2 و P1.9.

مزودو الملحقات يدعمون بشدة تطبيق LED الصغير

أثبتت MeanWell ، أكبر مورد لجهاز العرض LED من LED ، سلسلة UHP و HSP ، بدون مروحة ، وتصميم تبريد طبيعي ، وأصغر ، وخفيفة الوزن والتي يمكن أن تعمل بشكل جيد مع شاشة Mini LED لتطوير الملعب الأقل.

المزود الرائد عالمياً في مجال التحكم ، أظهر NOVA أن HDR و All in one controller ، يمكنه الحصول على أداء لون شاشة أفضل بكثير. كما اجتذب نظام الإفراج عن المعلومات السحابية أعين الجماهير مرة أخرى.

3CINNO- الصينية شاشة LED المورد

نظرًا لكونها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للشاشات الإبداعية في الصين ، تولي 3CINNO الانتباه إلى كل ثورة تقنية جديدة وبالتأكيد تحاول دائمًا تطوير منتجات جديدة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات ، Mini LED و COB LED كما هو مخطط لها. ما نريد القيام به هو توفير أداء عالٍ في ظل عروض أفضل للتحكم في التكاليف. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار أو مزيد من المعلومات حول عرض COB ، فلا تتردد في إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا [email protected]

China Mini LED Display COB LED Display Supplier

Why say that Mini LED,COB LED Display is the trend ?

A Fast Look at ISLE 2019

-It comes to 2019 that the new trend for LED display technology will probably be the Mini LED display and COB LED display. On March 3rd,  ISLE (International Signs & LED Exhibition) was held in Pazhou Expo Center in Guangzhou,China, which lasted 4 days with 100,000 square meters area and 1,800 exhibitors. In this exhibition, the leading LED company has showed their latest technology. Let’s have a fast look what will be the trend in the LED display market.

Mini LED IS COMING

In this show, the NationStar showed their high-end LED components, REESTAR and Mini LED. It is well known that the REESTAR has been required in making high grade outdoor led screens by branded led display users. With REESTAR RS-1515MBAM, RS-C1414MBAR, RS-C1921MBAR series, outdoor LED display can reach P2~P4 fine pitch scope. Mini LED was another core stuff which NationStar focus in the 2019. Mini LED is mainly used in two aspects, the direct-viewing LED screen and back light of commercial big TV.  As to LED screen, Mini LED can help the LED display manufacturer to produce P0.X successfully.

Another leading LED encapsulation factory, the Kinglight also promote its Mini LED components. It including the “ Hummingbird Max” and display module, “JiMu”(积幕) . The Hummingbird Max is a revolutionary product, taking advantage of both SMD and integrated encapsulation technology. With its own patent technology, it was claimed that it can get perfect color consistency of led screen. And it will get 4 times SMD processing speed and double stability compared to traditional lamps. The JiMu (积幕) can be used for fine pitch up to P0.5 and expanded to Micro LED display region. More importantly, it can gets higher contrast and better visual effect.

The big component company, the MLS also showed their creative TOP 1010/1212, 4in1 , 6in1 and the LED for outdoor transparent display.

COB LED Display Shinning in the Show

LEDMAN released its latest P0.9 COB fine pith LED display. They made many improvements based its previous versions. Firstly, the P0.9 COB used common cathode design to get 30% lower power consumption. Secondly, its P0.9 COB highly increased its performance of color consistence by optimizing its surface processing and lens design.

Cedar Electronics already had good reputation of its COB series. Without question, this time it showed its full COB series including P0.7, P0.9, P1.1, P1.2 and P1.9.

Accessories Suppliers Strongly Supported the Mini LED Application

The biggest LED display PSU supplier, MeanWell demonstrated their UHP and HSP series, fan-less, natural cooling design, smaller, lightweight which could work well with Mini LED display for smaller pitch development.

The world leading controller supplier, NOVA showed its HDR and All in one controller, can get much better screen color performance. Also its Cloud information releasing system attracted audiences’ eyes again.

3CINNO-Chinese LED Screen Supplier

As one of creative led display manufacturers in China, 3CINNO pays attention to every new technology revolution and definitely always is trying to develop new products by using the latest technology,Mini LED and COB LED as planned. What we want to do is going to provide high performance under better cost control led displays. If you have any inquiry or more information about for COB display, pls don’t hesitate to send us email to [email protected]