中国迷你LED显示屏COB LED显示屏供应商

为什么说Mini LED,COB LED显示屏是趋势?

快速浏览ISLE 2019

- 到2019年,LED显示技术的新趋势可能是迷你LED显示屏和COB LED显示屏。 3月3日RDISLE(国际标志和LED展览会)在中国广州琶洲博览中心举行,历时4天,占地面积10万平方米,参展商1,800家。在这次展览中,领先的LED公司展示了他们的最新技术。让我们快速了解LED显示屏市场的趋势。

迷你LED即将推出

在本次展会上,NationStar展示了他们的高端LED组件,REESTAR和Mini LED。众所周知,REESTAR已成为品牌LED显示屏用户制作高档户外LED屏幕的必要条件。采用REESTAR RS-1515MBAM,RS-C1414MBAR,RS-C1921MBAR系列,户外LED显示屏可达到P2~P4细间距范围。迷你LED是NationStar在2019年关注的另一个核心产品。迷你LED主要用于两个方面,即直视式LED屏幕和商用大电视的背光。对于LED屏幕,Mini LED可以帮助LED显示屏制造商成功生产P0.X.

另一家领先的LED封装工厂,Kinglight也推广其Mini LED组件。它包括“Hummingbird Max”和显示模块,“JiMu”(积幕)。 Hummingbird Max是一款革命性的产品,充分利用了SMD和集成封装技术。凭借自己的专利技术,它声称它可以获得LED屏幕的完美色彩一致性。与传统灯具相比,它将获得4倍的SMD处理速度和双倍稳定性。 JiMu(积幕)可用于精细俯仰至P0.5并扩展至微LED显示区域。更重要的是,它可以获得更高的对比度和更好的视觉效果。

大型组件公司MLS也展示了他们的创意TOP 1010/1212,4in1,6in1和用于户外透明显示器的LED。

COB LED显示屏在展会上闪耀

LEDMAN发布了其最新的P0.9 COB精细LED显示屏。他们基于以前的版本进行了许多改进。首先,P0.9 COB采用共阴极设计,功耗降低30%。其次,它的P0.9 COB通过优化其表面处理和镜片设计,大大提高了其色彩一致性。

Cedar Electronics已经在其COB系列中享有良好的声誉。毫无疑问,这次它显示了完整的COB系列,包括P0.7,P0.9,P1.1,P1.2和P1.9。

配件供应商强烈支持Mini LED应用

最大的LED显示器PSU供应商MeanWell展示了他们的UHP和HSP系列,无风扇,自然冷却设计,体积更小,重量更轻,可与Mini LED显示器配合使用,实现更小的间距开发。

世界领先的控制器供应商NOVA展示了其HDR和All in one控制器,可以获得更好的屏幕色彩性能。此外,它的云信息发布系统再次吸引了观众的目光。

3CINNO-中国LED屏幕供应商

作为中国创意LED显示屏制造商之一,3CINNO注重每一项新技术革命,并始终致力于按照计划采用最新技术Mini LED和COB LED来开发新产品。我们想要做的是在更好的成本控制LED显示器下提供高性能。如果您对COB显示有任何疑问或更多信息,请随时向我们发送电子邮件至 [email protected]

China Mini LED Display COB LED Display Supplier

Why say that Mini LED,COB LED Display is the trend ?

A Fast Look at ISLE 2019

-It comes to 2019 that the new trend for LED display technology will probably be the Mini LED display and COB LED display. On March 3rd,  ISLE (International Signs & LED Exhibition) was held in Pazhou Expo Center in Guangzhou,China, which lasted 4 days with 100,000 square meters area and 1,800 exhibitors. In this exhibition, the leading LED company has showed their latest technology. Let’s have a fast look what will be the trend in the LED display market.

Mini LED IS COMING

In this show, the NationStar showed their high-end LED components, REESTAR and Mini LED. It is well known that the REESTAR has been required in making high grade outdoor led screens by branded led display users. With REESTAR RS-1515MBAM, RS-C1414MBAR, RS-C1921MBAR series, outdoor LED display can reach P2~P4 fine pitch scope. Mini LED was another core stuff which NationStar focus in the 2019. Mini LED is mainly used in two aspects, the direct-viewing LED screen and back light of commercial big TV.  As to LED screen, Mini LED can help the LED display manufacturer to produce P0.X successfully.

Another leading LED encapsulation factory, the Kinglight also promote its Mini LED components. It including the “ Hummingbird Max” and display module, “JiMu”(积幕) . The Hummingbird Max is a revolutionary product, taking advantage of both SMD and integrated encapsulation technology. With its own patent technology, it was claimed that it can get perfect color consistency of led screen. And it will get 4 times SMD processing speed and double stability compared to traditional lamps. The JiMu (积幕) can be used for fine pitch up to P0.5 and expanded to Micro LED display region. More importantly, it can gets higher contrast and better visual effect.

The big component company, the MLS also showed their creative TOP 1010/1212, 4in1 , 6in1 and the LED for outdoor transparent display.

COB LED Display Shinning in the Show

LEDMAN released its latest P0.9 COB fine pith LED display. They made many improvements based its previous versions. Firstly, the P0.9 COB used common cathode design to get 30% lower power consumption. Secondly, its P0.9 COB highly increased its performance of color consistence by optimizing its surface processing and lens design.

Cedar Electronics already had good reputation of its COB series. Without question, this time it showed its full COB series including P0.7, P0.9, P1.1, P1.2 and P1.9.

Accessories Suppliers Strongly Supported the Mini LED Application

The biggest LED display PSU supplier, MeanWell demonstrated their UHP and HSP series, fan-less, natural cooling design, smaller, lightweight which could work well with Mini LED display for smaller pitch development.

The world leading controller supplier, NOVA showed its HDR and All in one controller, can get much better screen color performance. Also its Cloud information releasing system attracted audiences’ eyes again.

3CINNO-Chinese LED Screen Supplier

As one of creative led display manufacturers in China, 3CINNO pays attention to every new technology revolution and definitely always is trying to develop new products by using the latest technology,Mini LED and COB LED as planned. What we want to do is going to provide high performance under better cost control led displays. If you have any inquiry or more information about for COB display, pls don’t hesitate to send us email to [email protected]