独一无二的圆形LED显示屏将在新亚特兰大猎鹰体育场建造

Daktronics始终是自由形态LED显示器市场的先驱,现在他们将为新的亚特兰大猎鹰体育场建造独一无二的圆形LED视频显示器和最新技术,该体育场仍在建设中,预计将开放据说,这款独特的显示屏尺寸约为58英尺高,周长为1,100英尺。此外,Daktronics表示,这将是“全球任何体育场的设计第一”。

对于像亚特兰大猎鹰体育场这样的标志性建筑吸引了世界各地的粉丝和观众,设计师将始终寻找更好地融入建筑结构的元素,甚至重新定义或添加它。以这种非传统的圆形LED显示屏为例。圆形LED视频显示器集成到屋顶的圆形设计中,将圆圈变成一个动态平台,为观众提供信息和娱乐,同时为在那里举行的任何活动增添刺激。最终效果与矩形LED屏幕无法做到的效果不同。

这是新亚特兰大猎鹰体育场的新飞行。您将看到LED元件如何集成到结构中以及它们如何能够重振整个场所。

作为技术圆形LED视频显示器为观众带来愉悦和令人惊叹的视觉体验随着人们对高度工业化世界中艺术因素日益增长的需求,或者改变人们的口味可以说,这是一种自由形式的LED显示器。圆形LED视频显示器具有极大的灵活性,可以更好地集成到如此众多的创意和挑战性结构中,为观众带来愉悦和令人惊叹的视觉体验。不仅是世界着名建筑,体育馆等的盛大场所,圆形LED视频显示器也被纳入大多数公共场所,如酒吧,商场,机场,博物馆等等。

 

 

滚动到顶部

One-of-a-kind Circular LED Display to be Built in New Atlanta Falcons Stadium

Daktronics is always the pioneer of the freeform LED display market, and now they are going to build one-of-a-kind circular LED video display with the latest technology for the new Atlanta Falcons Stadium that is still under construction and is projected to open in 2017. It is said that this unique display will measure approximately 58 feet high by 1,100 feet in circumference. Also, Daktronics said it would be “a design first in any stadium worldwide”.

For an iconic structure like Atlanta Falcons Stadium attracting fans and viewers all over the world, designers will always search for elements that are better integrated into the structure, and that even redefine it or add to it. Take this unconventional circular LED display here for example. circular LED video display is integrated into the circular design of the roof, turning the circle into a dynamic platform that informs and entertains the audience while adding excitement to any events to be held there. The final effects are not like what rectangular LED screens are capable to do.

Here is a fly-through of the new New Atlanta Falcons Stadium. You will see how LED elements are integrated into the structure and how they can revive the whole place.

As technocircular LED video display bringing pleasant and jaw-dropping visual experience to viewerslogy develops fast, a trend is rising to meet people’s increasing need of artistic factors in a highly industrialized world or kind of change people’s taste so to speak, which is freeform LED display. With great flexibility, circular LED video display delivers better integration into so many creative and challenging structures, bringing pleasant and jaw-dropping visual experience to viewers. Not only for the grand spot like world-famous buildings, stadiums, etc., circular LED video display is incorporated into most public places like bars, shopping malls, airports, museums, and so much more.

 

 

Scroll to Top