واحدة من شاشة LED Freeform مثير Elements__LED قطاع الشاشة

إذا كنت تبحث عن بناء جدار فيديو LED واسع النطاق ، أو واجهة بناء LED ، فقد تجد نوعًا واحدًا من عناصر LED حلاً متعدد الاستخدامات ، وهو شاشة الشريط LED.

دعنا نرجعها إلى شرائط LED في فئة الإضاءة التي يستخدمها المصممون غالبًا لبناء واجهة كشك DJ أو جدار فيديو LED صغير الحجم للتأثيرات بالإضافة إلى تشغيل الصور والفيديو. من السهل جدًا التعامل مع شرائط LED نظرًا لوجود العديد من الأصناف التي يمكنك من خلالها دائمًا العثور على نظام تحكم مناسب. من حيث التثبيت ، شرائط هي أيضا سهلة الاستخدام. إنها مرنة حتى تتناسب مع تصميم الإضاءة المثير للاهتمام والتحدي.

وبالمثل ، فئة شاشة LED ، هناك عنصر LED حر الشكل يأخذ جوهر أضواء الشرائط ، أي شاشة الشريط LED. يوفر تأثيرًا بصريًا قويًا مع نقاط أصغر كثيرًا بين LEDs ولوحة ألوان أعمق ، وهي نسخة مطورة من مصابيح الشريط LED ، إذا جاز التعبير.

قد تعتقد أنه يشبه أضواء شريط LED ، ولكن ليس بهذه البساطة في الواقع. شاشات شريط LED قادرة على التكوين على شاشات LED واسعة النطاق ؛ أكثر إثارة ، يمكنك دمجها في تصميم هيكل مثير للاهتمام والإبداعية. كعنصر LED حر متعدد الاستخدامات ، فإنه يشركك بشكل حدسي في أسلوب حر.

 

تأثير بصري قوي LED قطاع الشاشة

مع تكامل أفضل وتأثير مرئي أقوى وإمكانية تكوين حر أكثر إثارة ، سيكون أحد أفضل عناصر LED ذات الشكل الحر على الإطلاق.

New LED strip screen is coming soon…Stay tuned.  😉

 

 

انتقل إلى أعلى

One of the Exciting Freeform LED Elements__LED Strip Screen

If you are looking to build either a large scale LED video wall, or a LED building façade, you might find one type of LED element quite a versatile solution, which is, LED strip screen.

Let’s take it back to LED strips in lighting category that designers use often to build a DJ booth façade, or a small scale LED video wall for effects as well as image and video playback. LED strips are very easy to work with because there are so many varieties with which you can always find a suitable control system. In terms of installation, strips are also user-friendly. It is flexible to even fit interesting and challenge lighting design.

Similarly, an LED screen category, there is a freeform LED element that takes the essence of strips lights, ie., LED strip screen. It delivers a stronger visual impact with much smaller pitches between LEDs and deeper color palette, an upgraded version of LED strip lights, so to speak.

You might think it looks like LED bar lights, but not as simple actually. LED strip displays are capable of configuration on a large scale LED displays; more excitingly, you can integrate them into interesting and creative structure design. As a versatile freeform LED element, it intuitively engages you in a freestyle.

 

strong visual impact LED Strip Screen

With better integration, a stronger visual impact and more exciting freeform configuration ability, it is going to be one of the best freeform LED elements ever.

New LED strip screen is coming soon…Stay tuned.  😉

 

 

Scroll to Top