户外广告LED屏案例研究

户外广告LED屏幕广告,电影列表和门票更新等。 数字LED屏幕在电影院,主题公园,购物中心和更多其他娱乐场所等高交通区域吸引路人方面起着关键作用。观众将被告知和娱乐电影小径,引人入胜的广告,电影列表和门票更新等。因此,使用高质量和可靠的屏幕作为清晰和丰富多彩的图像和视频内容的媒介非常重要。

 

户外广告LED屏吸引各地客户

 

 

日本的一家电影院正在寻求在入口旁边永久安装户外广告LED屏幕作为吸引周围客户的动态平台。显示屏为2.56米乘1.6米。我们的解决方案是提供两个尺寸为1.28米×0.8米的筛柜。

 

应用的户外广告LED屏幕是传统类型,像素间距为5mm,允许约3米的最小观看距离。户外广告LED屏幕的亮点是成对的电源和数据输入系统。通过数据和电源的备份输入,用户无需担心运输过程中或安装后可能出现的故障。当一个插座停止工作时,备用插座将立即填充,以确保没有数据或电源切断,这使得固定安装更加可靠和稳定。

双备份户外广告LED屏幕

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

产品外卖 户外广告LED屏幕在人流量大的地区吸引路人

像素间距:5mm

橱柜尺寸:1.28米* 0.8米

LED光源:SMD户外

环境:IP65

电源:Meanwell

刷新率:1920Hz

控制系统:Nova

亮点:成对的电源输入和成对的数据输入

 

相关产品:

LED广告显示屏

 

 

滚动到顶部

Outdoor Advertising LED Screen Case Study

Outdoor Advertising LED Screen engaging ads, film listings, and ticket update, etc. Digital LED screen plays a key role in attracting passers-by in high traffic areas like cinemas, theme parks, shopping malls and more other entertainment venues. Viewers will be informed and entertained with movie trails, engaging ads, film listings, and ticket update, etc. So, it is important to use a high quality and reliable screen as a medium for clear and colorful images and video content.

 

Outdoor Advertising LED Screen attract customers around

 

 

A cinema in Japan was looking to permanently install Outdoor Advertising LED Screen beside the entrance as a dynamic platform to attract customers around. The display is 2.56m by 1.6m. Our solution was to provide two screen cabinets sized 1.28m by 0.8m.

 

Outdoor Advertising LED Screen applied is the conventional type with a pixel pitch of 5mm that allows for around 3-meter minimal viewing distance. The highlight of Outdoor Advertising LED Screen is the power and data input system in pairs. With backup input for both data and power, users do not have to worry about the possible failures arising during transportation or after installation. When one socket stops working, the backup socket will fill in immediately to make sure no data or power is cutting off, which make the fixed installation more reliable and stable.

dual backup Outdoor Advertising LED Screen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Product Takeaway Outdoor Advertising LED Screen attracting passers-by in high traffic areas

Pixel pitch: 5mm

Cabinet Size: 1.28m*0.8m

LED source: SMD outdoor

Environment: IP65

Power source: Meanwell

Refresh rate: 1920Hz

Control system: Nova

Highlights: Power inputs in pair & Data inputs in pair

 

Related Products:

LED Advertising Display

 

 

Scroll to Top