شبكة 3Cinno مرنة لعرض DAU

شارك 3Cinno جدار الفيديو شبكة بقيادة في العرض الأول لفيلم DAU!

تم تكريم 3CINNO كشركة مصنعة لشاشات LED القائمة على الحلول للمشاركة في العرض الأول لفيلم DAU في باريس في 25 يناير 2019 من خلال سلسلة شاشات العرض LED المرنة المتقدمة ، شبكة مرنة بقيادة يدعى أيضا الستار أدى الناعمة.

التحديات التي تواجه مشروع شاشة شبكة led:

سألنا شركة الإنتاج ، Phenomen Films UK عن مشروع ستارة rgb led في 6 أغسطسعشر. إنهم يريدون اللحاق بالحدث الأول المخطط له في بداية شهر أكتوبر. لم يتبق سوى شهرين. لكن العميل لم يكن لديه أي فكرة لاختيار نوع الستار led وكيفية التحكم في الستار led addressable. 

في ذلك الوقت ، كان هناك تصميم أولي فقط مع العديد من واجهات الشبكات ذات الأحجام المختلفة التي وضعت على النوافذ ، الدرابزينات ، الأعمدة ، الأعمدة ، إلخ. على العديد من المباني التاريخية.

1 ، أنواع الأبعاد متطلبات حول شبكة الصمام للبرمجة

ال 1شارع كان التحدي هو كيفية تصميم شاشة الستار led ليناسب أنواع الأبعاد. للتحكم ، كانت المسافة بين النوافذ والدرابزينات والأعمدة مختلفة. ويجب أن يتم التحكم في الستائر LED معًا لتلائم الصورة كاملة أو ذات صلة.

صممنا مختلف الأحجام أدى تنسجم أن يكون الأقرب إلى كل حجم. كان الحد الأقصى لطول الكابل بين مكانين 100 متر. نضع وحدة التحكم الرئيسية (معالج شاشة LED) في غرفة تحكم واحدة ، وقمنا بتقييد جميع الكابلات بين مواقع مختلفة. لقد قمنا بتسليم محتوى الفيديو من غرفة المركز إلى جميع المواضع ، ويمكن تحميل الوسائط وإدارتها في مكان واحد بسهولة.

فليكس أدى حالة شبكة لحدث العرض الأول -01
فليكس بقيادة شبكة المملكة المتحدة حالة -02

2 ، شفافية عالية ولكن قرار جيد ومشاهدة النهار

أراد العميل شاشة شبكة عالية الشفافية بقيادة ولكن مع دقة جيدة للعب صورة ذات جودة عالية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، في بعض الأماكن ، تحتاج الستارة الشفافة الشفافة إلى أن تكون قابلة للعرض خلال النهار.

تتطلب الشاشة ذات الدقة العالية مزيدًا من وحدات البكسل في منطقة واحدة ، مما يترك مساحة أقل للشغور ، مما يقلل الشفافية بشكل طبيعي. ومن المعروف أيضًا أن السطوع العالي يحتاج إلى مزيد من البكسل. كيفية الحصول على توازن بين الشفافية والتعريف ، كان السطوع تحديا آخر.

بناءً على اقتراحنا ، وبعد اختبار العينة في الموقع ، اختار العميل أخيرًا شبكة P56mm LED التي تتمتع بشفافية بنسبة 75٪. ومع متعددة بقيادة نقطة شبكة الصمام، يمكن مشاهدة الفيديو الذي يتم تشغيله على شاشة شبكة LED تحت الضوء المحيط الطبيعي طوال اليوم. إلى جانب شبكة LED ذات السطوع العالي المتعددة ، فقد قدمنا أيضًا أرخص شبكة واحدة بقيادة الولايات المتحدة في بعض الأماكن التي يمكن أن تظهر صورة واضحة للغاية خلال الليل. كان من المهم خلط استخدام شاشتين شبكيتين من النوع للحصول على أفضل أداء مرئي ضمن الميزانية.

3 ، لا تضر المبنى التاريخي

سيتم تثبيت جميع الشباك التي تقودها على أماكن المباني التاريخية الشهيرة. بعد حدث لمدة شهر واحد في مكان واحد ، تحتاج الشبكة التي تقودها إلى الإقلاع والانتقال إلى مدينة أخرى ، وكان ذلك حدثًا متجولًا. لا يمكن أن يكون لكل عملية تثبيت وتفكيك أي ضرر للمباني القديمة.

لأنه كان شاشة مرنة وخفيفة الوزن وقابلة للطي. يمكن تعليق ستارة عالية الدقة مع بعض قضبان البقاء وثبتها على إطار بسيط على المباني. أصبح النقل أيضًا سهلاً جدًا من خلال نقلهم. جعل هذا الستار الناعم نوع من جميع عملية المناولة قابلة للتنفيذ وحفظ الكثير من تكلفة النقل والعمالة.

4 ، عاجل وقت التسليم ولكن ذات نوعية جيدة

بعد توقيع العقد مع العميل ، لم يتبق شهر كامل. لقد توصلنا إلى اتفاق صارم حول وقت التسليم مع عملائنا. يجب أن ننهي 244،000 نقطة شبكة في غضون شهر واحد وأن نسلم الرقم 1شارع دفعة 123000 نقطة قبل أسبوع واحد. 

لم يكن هناك أي عذر لتأخير المنتجات والمنتجات الفقيرة للحاق بالوقت. لانها كان بالتأكيد شيء لا بد من إنجازه بشكل جيد وفقًا للخطة الخاصة بعميلنا ، شركة إنتاج الأفلام ذات العلامات التجارية. ما فعلناه أخيرًا هو إرسال منتجات ذات جودة عالية إلى عملائنا دون أي تأخير لضمان نجاح هذا الحدث العام الهام.

خلفية الحدث ، DAU Film Premiere (ما كان هذا المشروع الشبكي الذي قاده لـ)؟

كان العرض الأول على شكل عشرات الأفلام الروائية التي تم عرضها داخل عملية تثبيت غامرة على مدار الساعة. هذا الفيلم هو واحد من أكبر المشاريع السينمائية في روسيا وأكثرها إثارة للجدل.

بدأ التحضير للفيلم في عام 2006 ، في حين بدأ التصوير الفعلي في عام 2008 واستمر لسنوات عديدة. تم تصويره في مواقع مختلفة في أذربيجان وروسيا وأوكرانيا وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة والدنمارك.  

تم عرض العرض العالمي الأول للفيلم في مهرجان كان السينمائي لعام 2011 ، لكن الفيلم لم يكتمل بعد.

في يوليو 2018 ، تم افتتاح إصدار المشروع والتسجيل المسبق ، وكان من المقرر إصداره في أكتوبر 2018 في برلين (مع الأحداث المماثلة التالية في باريس ولندن) كتركيب فني يعمل لمدة شهر كامل بدوام كامل.

لم توافق المدينة في النهاية على الخطط ، حيث كان هناك القليل من الوقت للسلطات للتحقق من السلامة لحدث من هذه النسب ، حيث قدمت شركة الإنتاج الخطط قبل أقل من شهر من الحدث

تم عرض المشروع لأول مرة في باريس في 25 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2019 على شكل 12 فيلما روائيا منفصلا عرضت داخل منشأة تستحضر المعهد وتغطي مركز بومبيدو ومسرحين محليين ، مسرح الشاتيليت ودار السينما.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن هذا الفيلم ، فتفضل بزيارة هنا:

www.dau.com 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dau_(film)

3Cinno Flexible mesh for DAU premiere

3Cinno’s led mesh video wall was involved in the DAU film premiere!

3CINNO as a solution-based LED display manufacturer was honored to have been involved in the DAU film premiere in Paris on 25 January 2019 with our advanced flexible led screen series, the flexible led mesh also named soft led curtain.

Challenges for the led mesh screen project:

The production company, Phenomen Films UK asked us about the rgb led curtain project on  August 6th.  They want to catch up the planned premiere event in beginning of October. There were only 2 months left. But the client had no idea to choose which type led curtain and how to control the addressable led curtain. 

At that time, there was only an initial design with many different size led mesh facades putting on the windows, balustrades, pilaster, columns,etc. on several landmark buildings.

1, Kinds of dimensions requirements about the programmable led mesh

The 1st challenge was how to design the led curtain screen to fit for kinds of dimensions. For controlling, the distance between the windows, balustrades,and columns was different. And the led curtains should be controlled together to play full or related image.

We tailor made different size led meshes to be closest to each size. The maximum cable length between two places was 100 meters. We put the main controller (the led screen processor) in one control room, and daisy chained all cables between different locations. We delivered the video content from the center room to all the positions, and the media could be uploaded and managed in one place easily.

Flex led mesh case for premiere event -01
Flex led mesh UK case -02

2, High transparency but good resolution and day-time viewable

The client wanted high transparency led mesh screen but with good resolution to play high quality image. What’s more, for some places, the transparent led curtain need to be also day-time viewable.

Higher resolution led screen requires more led pixels in one area, that would leave fewer space for the vacancy, naturally decreasing the transparency. It is also known that high brightness need more pixels. How to get a balance between transparency and definition,brightness was another challenge.

Based on our suggestion, and after sample test at site, the client finally chose the P56mm LED mesh which has 75% transparency. And with multiple-led dot led mesh, the video played on the LED mesh screen can be watched under day-time natural ambient light. Besides the multiple-led high brightness led mesh, we also provided cheaper single-led led mesh in some places that could show very clear image during night-time. It was important to mixed use two type led mesh screens to get best visual performance within the budget.

3, Not to damage the historic building

All the led mesh screens will be installed on the places of iconic historic buildings. After one month event in one place, the led mesh need to take off and move to another city, that was a touring event. Every installation and dismantling process can’t have any damage to the old buildings.

Because it was a flexible, very lightweight and foldable led screen. The high res led curtain could be hung with some stay bars and fixed on a simple frame on the buildings. Transportation also became very easy just by rolling them up. This type soft led curtain made all the handling process doable and saved much the transportation and labor cost.

4, Urgent delivery time but good quality

After signed contract with the client, there wasn’t one full month left. We made strict agreement about delivery time with our client. We should finish 244,000 led mesh dots within one month and should deliver the 1st batch 123,000 dots one week earlier. 

There was not any excuse to make delay and product poor products to catch up the time. Because it was definitely very must-do thing to get all well done according to the plan for our client, the branded Film Production company. What we have finally done was to send high quality led display products to our client without any delay to guarantee this important public event going successfully.

Background of the event,DAU Film Premiere (What was this led mesh project for) ?

The premiere was in the form of a dozen feature films screened inside an extensive around-the-clock immersive installation. This film is one of Russia’s largest and most controversial cinematic projects.

The preparation for the shooing for the film began in 2006, whereas the actual shooting started in 2008 and went on for many years. It was shot at various sites in Azerbaijan, Russia, Ukraine, Germany, United Kingdom and Denmark.  

The world premiere of the film was intended to take place at the 2011 Cannes Film Festival but the film was not completed yet.

In July 2018, the project release and preregistration was opened, and the release was scheduled in October 2018 in Berlin (with similar happenings following in Paris and London)as a month-long, full time operating and immersive art installation.

The city ultimately did not approve the plans, as there was too little time for authorities to check for safety for an event of these proportions, with the production company having submitted the plans less than a month prior to the event

The project finally premiered in Paris on 25 January 2019 in the form of 12 separate feature films screened inside an installation evoking The Institute and spanning the Centre Pompidou and two municipal theaters, the Théâtre du Châtelet and the Théâtre de la Ville.

If you want to know more about this film, pls visit here:

www.dau.com 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dau_(film)