灵活的网格(每点1/2/4个LED)

MiDot1-35/40/55/80/100/110/160:
1LED,P35 / P40 / P55 / P80mm / P100 / P110 / P160mm
MiDot2-35/40/55/80/100/110/160:
2LEDs,P35 / P40 / P55 / P80mm / P100 / P110 / P160mm
MiDot4-35/40/55/80/100/110/160:
四灯,P35 / P40 / P55 / P80mm / P100 / P110 / P160mm
环境: 户外/室内
分类:

由于我们进行了许多LED外墙项目,并且我们的媒体外墙市场发展迅速,因此我们成立了一个具有新品牌名称的特殊部门, 3CINNOMesh 以便更好地宣传我们的媒体立面屏风系列。因此,对于大间距LED网格产品,您可以访问更新的网站 3cinno.com 获取最新信息。 

柔性网布是一种高透明度的柔性网状LED显示屏,具有安装灵活,重量轻,透明度高,亮度高等特点,可适应各种安装,如弯曲,折叠,收卷,摆动等。具有高度的艺术性和创造性。可以自由组装成各种形状,始终是创新和设计公司的最佳选择。灵活的网格是全天候抵抗,适合户外或室内使用,如租赁舞台,现场表演,音乐会,舞台背景,建筑立面,项目等。灵活的网格像素间距,大小和形状可以定制,最小像素间距为35mm。多用途安装配件,灵活的安装方式,适用于各种应用。重量轻,易于安装和拆卸。单点维护和更换。高透光率,舞台灯光,烟雾,声音可以解锁。灵活的网格可以安排为LED像素点,LED灯条照明和灵活的网状LED显示屏,显示出漂亮的图形和视频效果。

对于-您的定制解决方案

灵活的网格 灵活和可定制灵活的LED网格可以在您希望专门为某些项目工作时提供定制解决方案。它在量身定制的时候提供最佳的灵活质量,完美地适合弯曲的建筑外立面,从不以牺牲建筑物的结构为代价。它可以按照你想要的方式出现。面板尺寸,像素间距和各种形状都在您的自定义解决方案中。  轻量级超轻,易于存放和运输。  易于维护您可以卸下每个面板中的柔性灯串,以方便维护。每个柔性灯串的面板均由磁铁对准,以便快速设置和分解。灵活的网格            灵活的网格 防水IP66等级,适用于户外用途。 灵活的网格 灵活滚动,折叠,覆盖,包裹...探索形状和大小的无限可能性,为任何结构放置一个独特的视频节目。灵活的网格 灵活的网格 3D通过自定义框架背靠背支持两个面板,它提供了令人惊叹的3D数字节目的双面视图。 透视效果凭借高透明度,它可以在保持视野的同时提供非凡的视频节目。 实用细节
像素间距(mm)P35P40P55P80P100P110P160
光源三合一SMD 3535
每像素LED数量1/2/4
亮度(cd /㎡)10001500900450300250200
每个标准瓷砖的像素数8×1288×1288×1288×1008×1008×1008×80
视角(H / V)一百四十零分之一百四°
颜色深度16位
刷新率1000Hz的
 计算功耗                    ROHS                CE最底部相关案例:LED建筑立面LED媒体立面LED屏幕外观媒体立面架构

Flexible Mesh(1/2/4 LEDs per dot)

MiDot1-35/40/55/80/100/110/160:
1LED,P35/P40/P55/P80mm/P100/P110/P160mm
MiDot2-35/40/55/80/100/110/160:
2LEDs,P35/P40/P55/P80mm/P100/P110/P160mm
MiDot4-35/40/55/80/100/110/160:
4LEDs,P35/P40/P55/P80mm/P100/P110/P160mm
Environment: Outdoor/Indoor

Since we made a lot of LED Mesh projects and shifted our focus to LED Media Facade series, we updated our official website with new logo, 3CINNOMesh.   For mesh products, you could visit the updated official website 3cinno.com .You could also walk through below page for the flexible led mesh product details.

Flexible Mesh is a high transparency flexible mesh LED display, with features like flexible installation, lightweight, high transparency and high brightness, it can adapt to various kinds of installation, such as bending, folding, winding, swing etc. Its highly artistry and creativity can be free to assemble into various shapes, always the best choice for the innovation and design company. Flexible Mesh is full weather-resistance, suitable for outdoor or indoor use, such as rental stage, live show, concerts, stage background, building facade, projects, etc. Flexible Mesh pixel pitch, size, and shapes can be customized, the minimum pixel pitch is 35mm. Multi-purpose installation accessories, flexible installation ways for various applications. Lightweight, easy to install and dismount. Single dot maintenance and replacement. High light transmittance, stage lights, smoke, sound can be unlocked. Flexible Mesh can be arranged as LED pixel dot, LED strip lighting, and flexible mesh LED display, showing nice graphics and videos effects.

For-your-custom-solution

Flexible Mesh  Flexible & CustomizableFlexible LED Mesh allows for custom solutions when you want to make it job specifically for certain projects. It delivers the best flexible quality when tailor-made to fit a place perfectly like a curved building façade, never at the expense of damaging the building’s structure the hard way. It can come in the way you want it to be. Panel size, pixel pitch, and varieties of shapes are in your custom solution.   LightweightUltralight, easy to store and transport.  Easy MaintenanceYou can remove each flexible strands of lights in each panel for easy maintenance.Each panel of flexible strings is aligned by magnets for quick setup and breakdown. Flexible Mesh              Flexible Mesh  WaterproofIP66 rated, applicable for outdoor uses.  Flexible Mesh   FlexibleRoll, fold, cover, wrap… Explore the infinite possibilities of shapes and sizes to put a unique video show for any structure. Flexible Mesh   Flexible Mesh  3DWith a custom frame that supports two panels back to back, it delivers a double-sided view of a stunning 3D digital show. See-through EffectsWith high transparency, it puts a phenomenal video show while maintaining the view from behind. Useful Details
Pixel pitch(mm)P35P40P55P80P100P110P160
Light Source3-in-1 SMD 3535
LED QTY per pixel1/2/4
Brightness (cd/㎡)10001500900450300250200
Pixels per standard tile8×1288×1288×1288×1008×1008×1008×80
Viewing angle(H/V)140/140°
Color depth16 bit
Refresh rate1000Hz
  Calculating-Power-Consumption                      ROHS                  CE 最底部Related Cases:LED Building FacadeLED Media FacadeLED Screen FacadeMedia Facade Architecture