LED灯带视频

Lega-7:P7.8125
Lega-15:P15.625
环境:室外/室内
LED Strip Video可以创建两种不同的照明效果,在漫射器上方提供均匀的照明效果,在没有漫射器的情况下获得更清晰的观看体验。 LED灯条视频颜色可以定制,以匹配您的品牌形象。 LED Strip Video的纤薄和轻薄功能可轻松制作任何创意形状。 LED Strip Video不仅仅是一个条带,而是一个可以显示高清视频和照片的屏幕。多种安装方式使LED Strip Video更加用户友好。每个LED都可以单独控制,以确保其中一个LED在其中一个LED损坏时表现良好。 LED Strip Video可用于项目,建筑立面,商场,大厅,酒店等。 对于-您的定制解决方案led strip视频有两种不同的灯光效果  照明效果
  • 扩散器:为艺术设计提供更好的均匀照明效果
 
  • 无扩散器:用于构造LED屏幕的更清晰的观看体验
 LED条形视频(黑色标准,自定义条形轮廓颜色,以提升您的品牌)   颜色
  • 黑色(标准)
高对比度,在关灯时更自然地融入舞台背景
  • 自定义条形轮廓颜色以提升您的品牌
   水平LED灯条视频以自定义垂直间隔放置    创意造型
  • 常规屏幕配置 
在构建LED视频墙,网状物或幕帘时,条带可以以定制的垂直间隔水平安装。      将LED灯带视频集成到独特的结构中,或创建独一无二的自由形式LED显示屏 
  • 创意屏幕配置 
将其集成到独特的结构中或创建独一无二的自由形式LED显示屏。       led条形视频支架结构体
  • 三层。结构简单。大用途。
三层独立可拆卸,便于维护和安装。它们通过少量使用螺钉和支架巧妙地结合在一起。LED灯带视频led面板,混合电源和数据线 子结构本身是一个卡入式支架,用于其他组合层的捕捉。子结构的背面是用于M6插入件的槽,其可移动。在插槽中,还有用于固定安装的插件。当您希望在墙壁,天花板和任何其他创意结构上安装完整夹具时,您会发现这种可拆卸功能非常方便。led strip视频可移动子结构  led条形视频U型支架 连接
  • 轻松无线(或与电缆)连接
未经纠缠的电缆可能会很痛苦,但LegaStrip之间的连接可以减轻引线电缆的负担,从而在带状菊花链中实现整洁无缝连接。为了固定它,U型支架专门设计有四个孔,用于安装在子结构上的可按钮。带状视频卡扣 与U形支架一起,通过数据电缆连接器上的卡扣进一步固定条带连接。 LED灯条视频屏蔽支架和卡扣式 对于Power + Data电缆似乎不够长的特定设计,您还可以使用延长电缆进行连接。LED灯带视频延长线安装线的子结构上的插件;进一步确保条带之间的连接,尤其是悬挂安装。led strip视频子结构安装
  • 螺钉安装
步骤1。拆下子结构。步骤2.用螺钉或其他安装硬件(如螺母,螺栓,角撑等)将其固定到支撑架上。步骤3。将其余的组合层卡入下部结构。将M6插入件和吊环螺栓放置在下部结构背面的槽中,以悬挂带材。LED灯带视频螺丝安装 
  • 暂停
使用专门设计的悬挂桁架,悬挂用于屏幕配置的条带菊花链将是轻而易举的。使用U形支架的滑动桁架钩允许每个条带菊花链之间的自定义间隔。led strip video Suspending 
对于悬挂无缝条带菊花链,通过向前推动阻挡支架将电缆连接器上的卡扣保持打开,以便快速方便地连接和移除条带。led条视频挂 
  • 可调节支架
有一个可选的支架,用于接地或壁挂,可调角度为-60°至+ 60°。led条视频可调式支架 
  • 90°可转动支架
固定电缆连接器的支架是90°转盘led strip video 90°可转动支架水平安装带状视频  将双向支架向右旋转90°,并将条带水平安装到支撑框架上以进行屏幕配置。 led strip视频创意造型  LED灯带视频BRIGHTNESS≥4500亮度≥4500尼特即使在阳光直射下也具有出色的显示效果   每个LED作为一个像素更清晰的视图每1个LED可以通过1像素控制LED条视频EVERY LED AS ONE PIXEL 实用细节 
光纤像素间距7.8125毫米(Lega-7)
LED数量(P7.8)512个LED
像素间距15.625毫米(Lega-15)
LED数量(P15.6)128个LED
LED类型Nationstar SMD2727
像素密度5,690像素/㎡
亮度≥4500nits
色彩处理16位
刷新率6,000赫兹
视角(H / V)> 140℃
电动工作电压DC 36V
最大功率/带17W
机械条带尺寸(不带扩散器)1000×31×40毫米
重量/条(P7.8)1.1KG
重量/条(P15.6)1KG
知识产权评级IP65
 计算功耗17W  DC-36VROHS                 CE 最底部

LED灯条视频屏幕性能

得到报价

获取自定义项目的LED显示解决方案

LED Strip Video

Lega-7: P7.8125
Lega-15: P15.625
Environment: Outdoor/Indoor
LED Strip Video could create two different lighting effects, delivering uniform lighting effect with diffuser up, more clear viewing experience without a diffuser. LED Strip Video color can be customized to match your brand image. Slim and thin features of LED Strip Video easy to make any creative shapes. LED Strip Video is not just a strip, but a screen which can display high definition videos and photos. Multiple installation ways make LED Strip Video much more user-friendly. Each LED can be controlled individually, which ensure other LEDs perform well when one of them is broken. LED Strip Video can be used for projects, building the facade, shopping mall, hall, hotel, etc. For-your-custom-solutionled strip video has two different lighting effects  LIGHTING EFFECT
  • Diffuser up: better uniform lighting effect for art design
 
  • Diffuser free: more clear viewing experience for construct LED screen
 led strip video (Black Color Standard, Customize Strip Profile Color to Enhance Your Brand)   COLOR
  • Black Color (Standard)
High contrast, integrate into stage background more naturally when lights off
  • Customize Strip Profile Color to Enhance Your Brand
   horizontal led strip video is placed at custom vertical intervals    CREATIVE SHAPES
  • Conventional Screen Configuration 
The strip could be horizontally installed at custom vertical intervals when building a LED video wall, a mesh, or a curtain.      Integrate led strip video into unique structures or create one-of-a-kind freeform LED display 
  • Creative Screen Configuration 
Integrate it into unique structures or create one-of-a-kind freeform LED display.       led strip video bracketsSTRUCTURE
  • Three Layers. Simple Structure. Big Use.
Three layers are independent and detachable for easy maintenance and installation. They are smartly combined either by a handful use of screws and by brackets.led strip video led panel, hybrid power and data cable Substructure itself is a snap-in bracket for the rest combined layers to snap. The back of substructure is a slot for M6 inserts which is movable. In the slot, there are also inserts for fixed installation. You will find this removable feature handy when you are looking to install the full fixture on walls, ceilings and over any other creative structures.led strip video removable substructure  led strip video U-bracket CONNECTION
  • Easy Cable-free (or with Cables) Connection
Untangled cables can be painful, but the connection between LegaStrip relieves the pain with hiding lead cables for neat and seamless connection in strip daisy-chain. To secure it, U-bracket is exclusively designed with four holes for the pushable buttons on substructure to fit.led strip video snap-fits Along with U-brackets, strip connection is further secured by snap-fits on the connectors of data-power cable. led strip video blocking bracket and snap-fits For specific design where the Power+Data cables don’t seem to be long enough, you also have an alternative to use extension cables for connection.led strip video extension cablesInserts on Substructure for safety wire; further secure the connection between strips especially for hanging installation.led strip video substructureINSTALLATION
  • Screw Mounting
Step1. Remove the substructure.Step2.Fix it to supporting frame with screws or other mounting hardware such as nuts, bolts, corner braces, etc.Step3. Snap the rest combined layers to the substructure.Place M6 inserts and eyebolts in the slot at the back of substructure to suspend the strip.led strip video Screw Mounting 
  • Suspending
With exclusively designed hanging truss, suspending the strip daisy chains for screen configuration will be a breeze.The sliding truss hooks working with U-brackets allow for custom intervals between each strip daisy chain.led strip video Suspending 
  • Hanging
For hanging the seamless strip daisy chain, leave the snap-fits on cable connectors open by pushing blocking bracket up front to connect and remove the strips quick and easy.led strip video Hanging 
  • Adjustable Bracket
There is an optional bracket for ground or wall mount with adjustable angles from -60° to +60°.led strip video Adjustable Bracket 
  • 90° Turnable Bracket
The brackets that fix cable connectors are 90° turntableled strip video 90° Turnable Bracketmount led strip video horizontally  Turn two-way bracket 90° to the right, and mount the strips horizontally to the supporting frame for screen configuration. led strip video creative shape  led strip video BRIGHTNESS ≥4500BRIGHTNESS≥4500 NitsExcellent Display Effect Even in Direct Sunlight   EVERY LED AS ONE PIXELMore Clear ViewingEvery 1 LED Can be Controlled by 1 Pixelled strip video EVERY LED AS ONE PIXEL Useful Details 
OpticalPixel Pitch7.8125 mm (Lega-7)
LED QTY (P7.8)512 LEDs
Pixel Pitch15.625 mm (Lega-15)
LED QTY (P15.6)128 LEDs
LED TypeNationstar  SMD2727
Pixel Density5,690 pixels/㎡
Brightness≥4500nits
Color Processing16 bit
Refresh Rate6,000 Hz
Viewing Angle (H/V)>140°
ElectricalWorking VoltageDC 36V
Max Power/Strip17W
MechanicalStrip Size (without diffuser)1000×31×40 mm
Weight/Strip (P7.8)1.1KG
Weight/Strip (P15.6)1KG
IP RatingIP65
 Calculating-Power-Consumption17W  DC-36VROHS                 CE 最底部

LED Strip Video Screen Performance

Get the quote​​

To get the led display solution for your custom project