解决方案

零售

零售LED显示屏可以帮助您构建卓越的沉浸式体验,吸引并吸引目标客户,将其转化为买家,并让他们回归更多。它以动态的视觉方式传达您的品牌。

活动

人们普遍认为将led屏幕用于活动,定制的led显示屏是在各种活动中建立难忘的BRAND体验的关键因素,如音乐会,现场观光,节日和电视广播,汽车,贸易展览,企业产品发布会,会议等

教堂

LED屏幕是礼拜场所中的“游戏规则改变者”。实际上,教堂的LED屏幕已成为吸引会众的最有效方式之一。因为它可以创造新的机会来增强你的崇拜体验。

购物中心

购物中心的业主现在喜欢用LED广告显示器来吸引购物者,食客,游客和居民。

大学或学院

由3CINNO制作的大学或学院的LED显示屏作为视觉传播媒介,可以在学生,教师,员工和访客之间进行更高水平的协作。

Solutions

Retail

Retail LED Display can help build remarkable immersive experiences to captivate and engage your target customers, convert them into buyers, and keep them back for more. It communicates your brands in a dynamic visual way.

Event

It is widely accepted to use led screens for events, and a bespoke led display is a key factor to build unforgettable BRAND experiences in a wide variety of events such as concerts, live tours, festivals, and television broadcasts, automotive, trade shows, corporate product launches, and meetings, etc.

House of worship

The LED screen is a ‘game changer’ in the events of the house of worship. Actually LED screen for the church has become one of the most powerful ways to engage the congregations. Because It can create new opportunities to enhance your worship experiences.

Shopping Center

The owners of shopping centers now like to create remarkable experiences with LED advertising display to attract shoppers, diners, tourists, and residents.

University or college

The led display for University or College made by 3CINNO serves as a visual communication medium which could make a higher level of collaboration between students, faculty, staff, and visitors.