户外LED显示屏

7技术提示构建成功的户外LED显示屏

 

7个技术提示构建成功的户外LED显示屏谈到户外广告标牌和展示,没有比推广品牌更好的方式 户外LED显示屏.

随着led视频墙技术不断发展多年,户外led显示屏产生丰富的色彩,明亮,晶莹剔透,高效,实惠,功能强大,远远优于传统的印刷广告材料。虽然LED室内显示器已广泛用于商店,商场,学校,医院和餐馆,但企业主也意识到户外显示器可用于信息传递,交通驾驶,吸引眼球和增加收入。

对于那些想要在外部交通场所利用这种新的LED技术的人来说,这里有一些重要的信息,你应该知道,以确保你建立成功的户外LED显示屏。

1,为您的显示器选择合适的硬件

一些户外显示器仅适用于某些气候。如果您位于一个经历极高温度或极端寒冷温度的季节性区域,您应该选择一个完全户外额定的LED屏幕,可以承受直射阳光,或剧烈的温度波动,或大量的灰尘,可怕的湿度和冷凝。

有时在极端条件下,您可以在LED屏幕表面添加一层保护玻璃,以提供重复保护。当户外LED显示器靠近大海时,确保材料免受盐腐蚀。

建成一个成功的户外防风雨LED显示板,无论一年中多冷或多冷,您都会安心。

2,整个led屏幕系统的日常维护

外部led视频墙可能会受到气候变化,事故和自然天气的影响。对布线,显示器密封,外壳,电源和支撑架的日常维护对于确保室外显示器不会因轻微问题而演变成大问题至关重要。在未来几年保持您的屏幕健康是成功投资的基础。

3,室外显示器外壳内的适当HVAC系统

为了进行适当的长时间工作,室外LED显示屏需要一个能够提供稳定内部温度的最佳环境。外壳内的工作温度在-15°C~ + 30°C之间。为避免过热问题,如亮度不匹配,颜色失真,垂死像素以及其他元件退化,建立适当的内部温度适当的HVAC系统(加热,通风和空调)至关重要。

4,防止恶劣天气下的损坏

户外LED显示屏幕功能于恶劣天气

当水渗入外壳内部并且水分积聚在内部时,您的户外显示屏可能会出现故障,逐渐变得更糟,完全损坏。供应商提供的技术规格表中的IP等级显示了防水等级和对固体物体的防护。但有时它并不代表真实的测试数据。您应该寻找带有内置闭环空气循环系统的户外LED显示屏,它可以完全隔离显示单元以防潮湿和灰尘。

 

5,远程监控led显示屏

如果您可以远程控制您的LED显示屏,即使在另一个城市,您也可以轻松地发布内容并管理播放时间表。更重要的是,远程监控LED屏幕可以观察状态,检查警报,并采取快速措施来纠正在更糟糕的情况下出现更大问题之前的任何潜在问题。有了这个遥控功能,它将是一个想法户外LED显示屏。

6,户外广告屏的最佳位置

首先,出于广告目的,位置对于吸引越来越多的潜在客户非常重要。

在大多数情况下,室外LED显示屏被放置在交通繁忙的地方,例如高速公路,交叉路口,或购物中心,娱乐场所,地铁入口等,非常适合吸引潜在客户并刺激买家。

其次,如果面向阳光直射或在遮阳篷下面,则决定外部LED屏幕的最小亮度。如果故意破坏存在可能是您在城市外区安装LED显示屏的另一个问题。

7,户外led显示屏的亮度

无论如何,您的户外显示屏应该是高度可见的。高对比度的高亮度可以成为吸引路人注意力,激发他们兴趣,留下令人难忘的品牌印象的重要方面。

寻求户外LED显示屏的帮助?

如果没有LED显示技术的专业知识,可能很难找到最合适的户外屏幕。坏屏幕可能不是TRUE IP65而不是自动调整亮度。

3CINNO作为中国专业LED显示屏制造商,每个关键团队成员都有12年以上的经验,我们力求在极端天气下生产防风雨户外LED显示屏,提供不同机柜尺寸的定制解决方案或适合不规则安装现场。我们的户外LED显示屏真正提高了观众参与度和投资回报率。

outdoor led display

 

7 technical tips build successful outdoor led displayWhen it comes to outdoor advertising signage and displays, there is no better way to promote your brand than outdoor led display.

With led video wall technology evolving many years, the outdoor led display turns out rich colors, bright, crystal-clear, efficient, affordable, and functional which are far better than traditional printed advertising materials. While LED indoor displays have been used widely in stores, malls, schools, hospitals, and restaurants, business owners are also realizing outdoor displays can be used for information delivery, traffic driving, eyeball attracting, and revenue increasing.

For those who want to take advantage of this new led technology in outside traffic places, here are some important crucial pieces of information you should know to ensure you’re building the successful outdoor led display screen.

1, Choose the right hardware for your display

Some outdoor displays are only suited for certain climates. If you’re located in a seasonal area that experiences very high temperature or extreme frigid temperatures, you should choose a full outdoor-rated LED screen that can withstand direct sunlight exposure, or drastic temperature fluctuations, or heavy dust, terrible humidity, and condensation.

Sometimes under extreme conditions, you may add a protective glass attaching to the led screen surface to give duplicate protection. And when the outdoor led display stand close to the sea, make sure the materials are against salt corrosion.

You’ll get peace of mind after building a successful outdoor weatherproof led display board no matter how hot or cold throughout the year.

2, Routine maintenance for the whole led screen system

Exterior led video wall can suffer damage from climate change, accidents, and natural weather over time. Routine maintenance to the wiring, display seal, enclosure, power and support frame is essential to make sure the outdoor display don’t evolve into big problems from minor issues. Keeping your screen healthy for years to come is the foundation to make a successful investment.

3, Appropriate HVAC system inside an outdoor display enclosure

For proper long-time working, outdoor led displays need an optimum environment that gives a stable internal temperature. The operation temperature within its enclosure is between -15°C ~ +30°C. To avoid overheating problems like mismatched brightness, color distortion, dying pixels as well as other components degradation, it is crucial to building the appropriate HVAC system ( Heating, Ventilation, and Air-Conditioning) for suitable internal temperature.

4, Protection from damage in inclement weather

outdoor-led-display-screen-in-inclement-weather

When water penetrates inside the enclosure and moisture accumulates inside, your outdoor display can get a failure, gradually worse, damaged completely. The IP rating in the tech specification sheet from your supplier shows the water resistance grade and protection against a solid object. But sometimes it doesn’t represent true test data. You should look for outdoor led displays with built-in closed loop air circulation system which can fully isolate the display unit against the moisture and dust.

 

5, Remote monitoring led displays

If you can remote controlling your led displays from far away even in another city, it will be a very easy job for you to publish the contents and manage the playing schedule. What’s more, monitoring the led screen remotely can watch the states, check the alerts, and take quick action to correct any potential issue that before a larger problem arises from the worse condition. With that remote function, it will be an idea outdoor led display.

6, Best location for an outdoor advertising screen

Firstly, for advertising purpose, location is very important to attract more and more potential clients.

The outdoor led displays in most cases are put in high traffic places such as along highways, inroads intersections, or in front of shopping centers, entertainment sites, metro entrances, etc., were perfect for engaging potential clients and stimulating the buyers.

Secondly, if facing direct sunlight or under an awning decides the minimum brightness for the exterior led screen.  And if vandalism exists might be another concern for you to install the led display in urban outside area.

7, The brightness of outdoor led display

In any case, your outdoor display should be highly visible. High brightness with high contrast can be crucial aspects to capture the attention of the passerby, stimulate their interests, and leave an unforgettable brand impression.

Looking for help with your outdoor led display?

Without expertise on led display technology, it might be difficult to find the best suitable outdoor screen. The bad screen may be not TRUE IP65 and not auto-adjust brightness.

3CINNO as professional led display manufacturer in China with 12 years+ for every key team member, we strive to produce a weatherproof outdoor led display even in most extreme weather, providing custom solutions in different cabinet size or to fit for irregular installation site. Our outdoor led displays truly increase the audience engagement and your ROI.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *