ما هي يعرض الصمام الحر؟ الحلقة 1.

تم استخدام شاشة LED في كل مكان تقريبًا في الأماكن العامة. Freeform LED Displays تقوم بعملها على مراحل ، أو واجهة مبنية ، أو في ساحة مفتوحة ، أو في مركز تجاري ، أو في أماكن عامة أخرى ، تنشر الرسالة كمنصة ديناميكية أو تستمتع بأشخاص لديهم محتوى رقمي هائل. تختلف عناصر LED ذات الشكل الحر عن شاشة LED التقليدية ، فهي أفضل في الترفيه عن الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بميزات أكثر توجهاً نحو الناس ، حيث تفشل المنافسة التقليدية في تقديمها.

كما ذُكر في مدونتنا الأولى ، هناك ثلاثة عناصر LED حرّة محددة هي البيكسلات والعصي واللوحات. https://www.led-display-manufacturer.com/freeform-led-elements-go-for-the-freestyle/مع هذه العوامل الثلاثة المثيرة للاهتمام ، يمكننا أن نلخص ثلاثة ميزات موجهة للأشخاص الذين تفتخر شاشة العرض الحر بتقديمها.

متكاملة تماما في الهياكل

تغطي شاشة LED ذات الشكل الحر عمودًا أو عمودًا أو قبة ؛ يتم تثبيتها على واجهة وسائط بشفافية ... تتوافق مع التدفق ، قابلة للتخصيص من أجل سلامة أفضل مع الهياكل.

عرض مزدوج من جانب عرض الصمام الحر   التقويس عرض الصمام الحر

سهل الاستخدام

بفضل المرونة المطلقة ، يتم تطبيق Freeform LED Displays لتعزيز وإعادة تعريف الهيكل ، على حساب التسبب في أضرار لا رجعة فيها. لا مزيد من إطار مجلس الوزراء الثقيلة المطلوب. شاشات LED المجانية مصممة بشكل جيد للحصول على وسيلة سهلة وسريعة للنشر والنقل والوقت والكفاءة في العمل.

في نهاية المطاف عرض الصمام حر مرنة   طوي حر الشكل الصمام يعرض

تخصيص

شاشة LED ذات الشكل الحر قابلة للتخصيص على أساس المشروع. تتمتع عناصر Freeform LED بالمرونة بالفعل ، وهذا هو سبب اعتناقها للإبداع والتخصيص لتصميم الأحلام.

الصمام الحر يعرض DJ كشك  الصمام الحر يعرض دائرة الفيديو

لمزيد من الحلقات القادمة ، سنتحدث أكثر عن ميزات شاشة LED ذات الشكل الحر وكيف ينجز عرض Freeform LED أعماله من أجل سوق الإضاءة وألعاب الأرشفة.

 

 

 

انتقل إلى أعلى

What are Freeform LED Displays? Episode 1.

LED display has been applied to almost everywhere in public space. Freeform LED Displays are doing their job on stages, overbuilding façade, at an open square, in a shopping mall, or more other public places, spreading the message as a dynamic platform or entertaining people with phenomenal digital content. Different from conventional LED display, freeform LED elements are better at entertaining people with more people-oriented features a conventional competition fails to deliver.

As what was mentioned in our first blog, three specific freeform LED elements are pixels, sticks, and panels. https://www.led-display-manufacturer.com/freeform-led-elements-go-for-the-freestyle/With these three interesting form factors, we can summarize three people-oriented features a freeform display is proud to deliver.

Perfectly integrated into structures

Freeform LED display covers a pillar, a column or dome; they are mounted over a media façade with transparency… They go with the flow, customizable for better integrity with structures.

double sided viewing Freeform LED Displays   curving Freeform LED Displays

User-friendly

Thanks to the ultimate flexibility, Freeform LED Displays are applied to enhance and redefine the structure, never at the expense of doing irreversible damage to it. No more heavy cabinet frame desired. Freeform LED Displays are well designed for an easy and quick way to deploy and transport, time and labor efficient.

ultimate flexible Freeform LED Displays   foldable Freeform LED Displays

Customizable

Freeform LED Display is customizable on a project to project basis. Freeform LED elements are already flexible, and that’s the reason why they embrace creativity and customization for a dream design.

Freeform LED Displays DJ booth  Freeform LED Displays video circle

For more episodes to come, we will talk further about the freeform LED display features and how Freeform LED Displays get work done for entertainment and architainment lighting market.

 

 

 

Scroll to Top