用什么来建造LED幕墙?

在舞台上,在活动中,过度建筑立面...... LED幕墙不仅适用于其灵活性,还适用于某些情况下所需的透明度。它轻巧,轻薄,灵活,具有以人为本的功能,现在似乎越来越受欢迎。特别为这种应用生产了许多LED屏幕产品。 LED幕墙可能很难从这些品种中选择,但我们在这里集成了几个LED产品,我们的客户认为这些产品最适合以下应用。

 

建造外墙LED幕墙

建立外观
无论是将LED显示器安装在混凝土外墙还是玻璃墙上,安装都是一个重要问题。制造商正在生产最轻的LED元件,以便快速轻松地部署。

这款LED媒体网,重量约为15kg /m²,安装时间长,劳动效率高。独特设计的部件确保了安装。无风扇,内置电源和接收卡,无需重金属,便携式LED单元,每个细节都面向使部署变得轻而易举。

 

 

 

舞台和表演

舞台和展示LED幕墙

除了用于构建幕墙的线性LED元件外,LED像素元件因其出色的灵活性而广受欢迎。

灵活字符串中的像素可以直观地集成到创意和挑战设计中,因为它在各个方向都具有灵活性。透明度为70%~80%,用作舞台背景,甚至用于建筑立面。使用专门设计的支架,无需螺钉即可配置成大型LED网或窗帘。 LED幕墙快速安装和拆卸,便于运输和存储,被认为是升级和租赁中最好的自由形式LED元件之一。

 

滚动到顶部

What to use for building a LED curtain wall?

On stages, at events, overbuilding façade… LED curtain wall is applied not only for its flexibility but also for the transparency required in some cases. Lightweight, thin, flexible, with those human-oriented features, it seems to be increasingly popular these days. A numerous number of LED screen products are produced especially for such application. LED curtain wall might be hard to choose from those varieties, but we integrate here several LED items that our customers considered the best for the following applications.

 

Build Façade LED curtain wall

Build Façade
Whether to mount LED displays over a concrete façade or a glass wall, installation is one of the big concerns. Manufacturers are producing the lightest possible LED elements to make the deployment quick and easy.

This LED media mesh, with the weight around 15kg/m², makes installation time and labor efficient. Exclusively designed parts secure the installation. Fan-free, built-in power and receiving card, no heavy metal desired, portable LED units, every detail is oriented at making the deployment a breeze.

 

 

 

Stage and Shows

Stage and Shows LED curtain wall

Except for linear type LED elements to build curtain walls, LED pixel elements is also popular for its excellent flexibility.

Pixels in flexible strings can be intuitively integrated into creative and challenge designs due to its flexibility in every direction. With 70%~80% transparency, it is used as stage background, or even mesh over building façade. With exclusively designed brackets, no screws are desired for configuration into a large scale LED mesh or curtain. Quick to install and remove, easy to transport and store, LED curtain wall is considered one of the best freeform LED elements in staging and rental word.

 

Scroll to Top