الملعب صغير شاشة LED الشيخوخة اختبار الفيديو

تقرير إصدار منتج جديد LED من 3Cinno: شاشة LED صغيرة للنغمات

تفخر شركة 3Cinno بطرح هذا المنتج المبتكر والثوري: شاشة LED صغيرة الملعب

من المحتمل أن تكون قد شاهدت تلك الشاشة الكبيرة الصغيرة ذات الإضاءة الساطعة LED في غرفة التحكم المزدحمة ، في مكان مثل غرفة التحكم في الحريق وغيرها من مناسبات العروض الحية. لا يزال محتوى التشغيل واضحًا وحساسًا بغض النظر عن مدى قربك.

شاشة LED صغيرة الملعب تقدم فيديو 4K

يعود الفضل إلى درجة البكسل - المسافة بين كل LEDs الفردية التي تشكل شاشة LED صغيرة. تولت شركة LED مسؤولية اللافتات الثابتة التقليدية منذ سنوات ، لكنها لم تجد طريقها داخل الشركات. لكن هذا يتغير. تظهر شاشات LED الصغيرة في سوق اللافتات الرقمية مع زيادة التردد.

شاشة LED صغيرة الملعب تقدم جودة صورة عالية الدقة

عند التطبيق الداخلي ، تكون هذه المسافة عادة 4 مم أو أكثر عن بعضها البعض. عن قرب ، تقوم وحدات البكسل المشتتة هذه بتفكيك الصورة. على مسافة ، لا يمكن ملاحظة الثغرات بالعين المجردة والصور تبدو ضيقة وهشّة. لا تحتوي شاشة LED الصغيرة من Pitch على شاشة بكسل بحجم 1.2 مم مع صور مرئية تبدو واضحة - حتى مجرد قدم أو اثنين.

شاشة LED صغيرة الملعب تقدم تجربة مشاهدة جذابة وملفتة للنظر

 

تخصص 3Cinno في ابتكار منتجات LED قابلة للتخصيص وخدمة ممتازة شاملة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل.

مزود LED مبتكرة ومحترفة 3Cinno تقدم منتجات LED مبتكرة وملهمة وقابلة للتخصيص لشركات إنتاج LED في جميع أسواق الترفيه. نحن نسلط الضوء على التخصيص في خدمة التكامل الخاصة بنا ، ونشارك نفس هدفك: جعل شاشة LED وإضاءة LED خاصة. يعمل قسم شاشة LED وقسم إضاءة LED معًا لخدمتك بمستوى احترافي عالٍ مع عقد من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الترفيه LED. مهما كان نطاق مشروعك ، فهناك دعم سلس لك قبل البيع وأثناءه وبعده. حتى لو حدث خطأ ما ، فلن يدوم طويلًا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول شاشة 3Cinno LED أو الإضاءة ، تفضل بزيارة 3Cinno على www.3Cinno.com.

حل LED مخصص يبني تجارب BRAND الرائعة!

اتصل بنا:  فيس بوك ينكدين موقع YouTube

انتقل إلى أعلى

Small Pitch LED Screen aging test video

3Cinno’s LED New Product Release Report: Small Pitch LED Screen

3Cinno is proud to put out this innovative and revolutionary product: Small Pitch LED Screen

You’re probably seen those big, bright Small Pitch LED Screen in a busy control room, in a place like fire control room and other live show occasions. The playback content is still clear and delicate no matter how close u stand from.

Small Pitch LED Screen delivers 4k video

That owes to the pixel pitch – the distance between each individual LEDs that make up Small Pitch LED Screen . LED has been taking over from traditional static signage for years now, but it hasn’t really found its way inside businesses. But that’s changing. Small Pitch LED Screens  are showing up in the digital signage marketplace with increasing frequency.

Small Pitch LED Screen delivers high definition image quality

When indoor application, that distance is usually 4mm or more apart from one another. Up close, those dispersed pixels pull the image apart. At a distance, the gaps can not be noticed by naked eyes and the images look tight and crisp. Small Pitch LED Screen  only has a pixel pitch of 1.2 mm with visuals that look crisp – even just a foot or two away.

Small Pitch LED Screen delivering an eye-catching large-scale viewing experience

 

3Cinno specialized in the innovation of customizable LED products and all-around excellent service for better serve customers’ needs.

Innovative and professional LED supplier 3Cinno offers creative, inspirational and customizable LED products for LED production companies in all entertainment markets. We highlight customization in our integration service, sharing the same goal as yours: to make LED display and LED lighting special. Our LED display department and LED lighting department work together to serve you in high professional standard with decade of experience in entertainment LED industry. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

For more information of 3Cinno LED display or lighting, visit 3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com.

Custom LED solution builds impressive BRAND experiences!

Connect with us:  facebook linkedin youtube

Scroll to Top