小间距LED屏幕老化测试视频

3Cinno的LED新产品发布报告:小间距LED屏幕

3Cinno很自豪地推出了这一创新和革命性的产品:小间距LED屏幕

你可能会在繁忙的控制室,火灾控制室和其他现场表演场合看到那些大而明亮的小间距LED屏幕。无论距离多远,播放内容仍然清晰细腻。

小间距LED屏幕提供4k视频

这要归功于像素间距 - 构成小间距LED屏幕的每个LED之间的距离。 LED已经从传统的静态标牌中取代了多年,但它并没有真正在企业内部找到它的方式。但那种情况正在改变。小间距LED屏幕越来越频繁地出现在数字标牌市场中。

小间距LED屏幕可提供高清晰度图像质量

在室内应用时,该距离通常彼此相距4mm或更远。近距离,这些分散的像素将图像拉开。在远处,肉眼无法注意到间隙,图像看起来紧凑而清晰。小间距LED屏幕的像素间距仅为1.2毫米,视觉效果看起来很清晰 - 甚至只有一两英尺远。

小间距LED屏幕提供引人注目的大型观看体验

 

3Cinno专注于可定制LED产品的创新和全方位的优质服务,以更好地满足客户的需求。

创新和专业的LED供应商3Cinno为所有娱乐市场的LED制作公司提供创意,灵感和可定制的LED产品。我们在集成服务中强调定制,与您的目标共享相同目标:使LED显示和LED照明变得特别。我们的LED显示部门和LED照明部门携手合作,以高专业水准为您服务,拥有十年的娱乐LED产业经验。无论您的项目范围如何,您都可以在销售之前,期间和之后为您提供无缝支持。即使出现问题,也不会持续很长时间。

有关3Cinno LED显示屏或照明的更多信息,请访问3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com。

定制LED解决方案构建了令人印象深刻

联系我们:  Facebook的 LinkedIn YouTube的

滚动到顶部

Small Pitch LED Screen aging test video

3Cinno’s LED New Product Release Report: Small Pitch LED Screen

3Cinno is proud to put out this innovative and revolutionary product: Small Pitch LED Screen

You’re probably seen those big, bright Small Pitch LED Screen in a busy control room, in a place like fire control room and other live show occasions. The playback content is still clear and delicate no matter how close u stand from.

Small Pitch LED Screen delivers 4k video

That owes to the pixel pitch – the distance between each individual LEDs that make up Small Pitch LED Screen . LED has been taking over from traditional static signage for years now, but it hasn’t really found its way inside businesses. But that’s changing. Small Pitch LED Screens  are showing up in the digital signage marketplace with increasing frequency.

Small Pitch LED Screen delivers high definition image quality

When indoor application, that distance is usually 4mm or more apart from one another. Up close, those dispersed pixels pull the image apart. At a distance, the gaps can not be noticed by naked eyes and the images look tight and crisp. Small Pitch LED Screen  only has a pixel pitch of 1.2 mm with visuals that look crisp – even just a foot or two away.

Small Pitch LED Screen delivering an eye-catching large-scale viewing experience

 

3Cinno specialized in the innovation of customizable LED products and all-around excellent service for better serve customers’ needs.

Innovative and professional LED supplier 3Cinno offers creative, inspirational and customizable LED products for LED production companies in all entertainment markets. We highlight customization in our integration service, sharing the same goal as yours: to make LED display and LED lighting special. Our LED display department and LED lighting department work together to serve you in high professional standard with decade of experience in entertainment LED industry. Whatever the scope of your project could be, there is seamless support for you before, during and after a sale. Even if something goes wrong, it won’t last long.

For more information of 3Cinno LED display or lighting, visit 3Cinno at www.3Cinno.com.

Custom LED solution builds impressive BRAND experiences!

Connect with us:  facebook linkedin youtube

Scroll to Top